Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Main Unit of 4.94 YANHUA Digiprog III Digiprog 3 Odometer Programmer with OBD2 Cable

Main Unit of 4.94 YANHUA Digiprog III Digiprog 3 Odometer Programmer with OBD2 Cable

212.00
  • Item No. SM47-CZ
  • Out Of Stock

This is only main unit and OBD cable of YANHUADigiprog III, without any other cables. YANHUA Digiprog3 is the powerful odometer programmer, now the newest version is V4.94.

Write a review

by owen on Jan 18, 2015
Hi there
i bought a key a week ago for yanhua digiprog 3, if i buy 3 can u do any cheaper and would i pay customs or will u put gift on package and under 20 $$$
Replied by Ada on Jan 18, 2015
Hello Owen,
Thank you for your interesting. If you buy 3 pcs, we can give you 4% discount. We will write the value about 48USD. If your tax rate is 20%, then you only need to pay about 10USD as the tax fee. Or if you are not urgent, we can send it to you by YANWEN express, 7-14 days on the way, but we will pay the tax before delivery. 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by francois monti on Dec 30, 2014
thank you for fast delivery, I wish you and your family a happy new year and health!!! :-)
Replied by Ada on Dec 30, 2014
Hello Francois,
Thank you, and happy to hear you get it.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by marcos aguilar on Dec 8, 2014
Hi Ada,

Thanks very much for your prompt reply & the information. i will choose this one

regards
Replied by Ada on Dec 8, 2014
Hello Marcos,
Thank you for your interesting.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.K on Jul 6, 2014
What difference with normal digiprog and YANHUADigiprog??? Which one to buy?
Replied by Ada on Jul 6, 2014
Hello K,
YANHUA digiprog 3 is more stable than other digiprog 3. Will have less blue screen problem. So it is expensive than others.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.