Shipping From UK
Home - Original LAUNCH Creader VII Diagnostic Full System Code Reader Reviews
« Go Back

Original LAUNCH Creader VII Diagnostic Full System Code Reader Reviews

Related Product    
Original LAUNCH Creader VII Diagnostic Full System Code Reader

Original LAUNCH Creader VII Diagnostic Full System Code Reader

Creader VII is a new generation of vehicle diagnostic trouble code reader which was designed and developed by LAUNCH for individual users. With stylish touch inductive buttons, if not only supports OBD functions, but also supports basic diagnostic functions of full system of single vehicle model. It can read data streams of all ECU's such as ABS, SRS and so on.
Item No. HKSC152
Latest price:€121.00 Buy It Now:€110.50 9% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      0326    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by tony perruzza , Dec 26, 2013
does the battery is necessary for running? can i plug it to car and let car provide the power to diagnise?
Original LAUNCH Creader VII Diagnostic Full System Code Reader
Original LAUNCH Creader VII Diagnostic Full System...
€110.50 9% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Dec 26, 2013
Hello Tony,
We install the battery and test the car, it can diagnose car successfully. Better to use the battery.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.Stephen , Jul 24, 2013
Hi, can you tell me where i can find the reigrster password for my creader 7? what is the dealer code? i try to regirster it. Please help
Original LAUNCH Creader VII Diagnostic Full System Code Reader
Original LAUNCH Creader VII Diagnostic Full System...
€110.50 9% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jul 24, 2013
Hello Stephen,
Start the device. Then you will see the "Help" option. Enter help option, then you will find the register password. Our dealer code is "86A". Any problem, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Andreas Lander , May 21, 2013
how to update it? via computer?log in official website and download software to update it??
Original LAUNCH Creader VII Diagnostic Full System Code Reader
Original LAUNCH Creader VII Diagnostic Full System...
€110.50 9% off
Reply #1 by ada  May 21, 2013
Hi Andreas,
This product is update on official website, but not update via computer. There is a CF card in the package. This CF card is used on the main unit, contains the software. You need to use CF card reader to update. Inset the CF card to CF card reader, and go to official website. Download the software to this card. Then use this software CF card on this launch code reader.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Hakim Rygg , Apr 11, 2013
can i use the software on official launch website? this creader vii need battery? or just directly connect the car to use?
Original LAUNCH Creader VII Diagnostic Full System Code Reader
Original LAUNCH Creader VII Diagnostic Full System...
€110.50 9% off
Reply #1 by ada  Apr 11, 2013
Dear Hakim,
There is the software on the main unit. You can directly connect the car to use this creader vii. No need battery. This device is original, and software is original too. If you delete your software by accident or other reasons, you can download the software on official website.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by max , Mar 31, 2013
do you have other language?
Original LAUNCH Creader VII Diagnostic Full System Code Reader
Original LAUNCH Creader VII Diagnostic Full System...
€110.50 9% off
Reply #1 by ada  Mar 31, 2013
Dear Max,
For this launch code reader vii, up to now, launch company only opens English language. This product now only has English language. In the future, if launch company opens more languages, we will release this informaiton on our website.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk