Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 70%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 30%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device

Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device

Latest price:216.00
138.0036% off
  • Item No. SP04-B
  • Free Shipping

1. Latest Version: V2015.01
2. Support 23 Brands Updated, 5300 New Systems.
3. It has powerful functions on maintenance, air conditioning, pollution control ,Liaison to the ground, body, post-equipment,braking, motor and expert Mode.
4. Operating System: Win XP and Win7 32bit
5. Support Multi-languages

Write a review

by Mr.Yasar on May 16, 2017
[Hallo meir Order Nummer TL16082231426 bitte Schnell hilfe
info ika: Hallo ich Grüße Sie ich habe meine Laptop kaputt gemacht und habe neue Laptop mit xp gekauft
Ich brauche dringend installieren Code bitte schnell Hilfe
Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Yasar
[12:50:06] info ika: ich warte hilfe
Replied by Eason on May 16, 2017
Hello,
Could you please tell us your order number?
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Yasar on May 15, 2017
Hallo ich Grüße Sie ich bin Kunde von Ihnen ich habe von ihnen I-2015 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device
Order Nummer.: TL16082231426
Information at
EOBDtool.co.uk.is as followin
ich habe meine Laptop Kaput und ich habe neu Laptop Gekauft jetz brauhe ich Instalation Code
Bitte Schnell hilfe
Mfg Yasar
Replied by jolly on May 16, 2017
Hello Mr.Yasar,
I am sorry, i am afraid you have mixed our site with another one, our site is obdexpress,co.uk 
We suggest you contact your supplier EOBDtool.co.uk
Juliana
by Benbon on Aug 12, 2016
Exellent product , working nice
Replied by Eason on Aug 12, 2016
Hello,Benbon

Thanks for your support on our website.
Any problem, feel free contact us.

Best Regards
Eason
www.obd2express.co.u
by Mr.dobrin on Oct 11, 2015
purchases you mulyti diag wants me kod.ime 3902202 / D .sn; 02/11 076 957 ID 23 C6000F21YKF
Replied by Ada on Oct 11, 2015
Hello Dobrin,
S'il vous plaît donnez-moi votre numéro de commande. Pour appareil acheté chez nous, l'activation est gratuite. Pour dispositif pas acheté de nous, des frais d'activation est 10USD.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.zatazk on Jul 17, 2014
hello ada
I need to fix my cord multi-di@g

merci
Replied by Ada on Jul 17, 2014
Hello Zatazk,
If your device is bought from our website, please give me your order number. Please use the cheapest flat airmail shipping method to send the main unit back to us, we will fix it for you, then send it to you by DHL. After you send it back to us, please give me your trakcing number and tracking website. If your device is not bought from us, we do not provide after sale service for it. Because we cannot sure if they are made by the factory and can use our chip to fix it.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.zatazk on Jul 17, 2014
hello ada
I besion cord repaired for my multi-di@g

merci
Replied by Ada on Jul 17, 2014
Hello Zatazk,
I cannot understand your meaning clearly. If you meet error, please give me detailed information.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by JOSE M SILVESTRE on Sep 15, 2013
WHEN THIS ONE WILL BE IN STOCK, I NEED THIS ONE
Replied by Ada on Sep 15, 2013
Hello Jose,
Sorry to tell you that this one is out of stock, now we sell SP04-C and SP04-D. SP04-C is the 2011 version, does not have VCI NO FOUND problem too. This SP04-B is 2010 version, while price has no much difference. I advice you buy SP04-C.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Vicky Gough on Jun 15, 2013
do you have car list? i want to work on vw, bmw, opel, benz and so on. can you send it to me? this multi -diag diagnose these cars on which year?
Replied by ada on Jun 15, 2013
Hello, Vicky,
After you install the software on your computer, then you can see the whole car list this j2534 supported. This one is used for diagnosing european car models, can work until 2010.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by rodney scudder on Jun 10, 2013
sp04 and sp04-b are the same? totally? i see sp04 has one more cable than sp04-b, does there any influence? what is this cable used for ?
Replied by ada on Jun 10, 2013
Hello Rodney,
SP04 has one more cable than SP04-B, this cable is used for connecting the main unit with computer, just like the USB cable. SP04-B is better, because for SP04-B, this two cables are made by one, only one USB cable is made together with the main unit, thus, it will not have communication problem. So SP04-B does not have VCI no found problem. I advice you to buy SP04-B. We have many good feedback for SP04-B.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by fernando on May 7, 2013
good one. install the software on my computer and connect this device. no vci no found error prompt. reliable one. i am satisfied with it.
Replied by ada on May 7, 2013

Hello Fernando, Happy to see your comment. This SP04-B is updated by factory and has solved the vci no found problem.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk

Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.