Shipping From UK
Home - Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device Reviews
« Go Back

Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device Reviews

Related Product    
Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device

Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device

1. Latest Version: V2015.01
2. Support 23 Brands Updated, 5300 New Systems.
3. It has powerful functions on maintenance, air conditioning, pollution control ,Liaison to the ground, body, post-equipment,braking, motor and expert Mode.
4. Operating System: Win XP and Win7 32bit
5. Support Multi-languages
Item No. SP04-B
Latest price:€215.00 Buy It Now:€181.00 16% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      2051    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Yasar , May 15, 2017
Hallo ich Grüße Sie ich bin Kunde von Ihnen ich habe von ihnen I-2015 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device
Order Nummer.: TL16082231426
Information at
EOBDtool.co.uk.is as followin
ich habe meine Laptop Kaput und ich habe neu Laptop Gekauft jetz brauhe ich Instalation Code
Bitte Schnell hilfe
Mfg Yasar
Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device
Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device
€181.00 16% off
Reply #1 by jolly  May 16, 2017
Hello Mr.Yasar,
I am sorry, i am afraid you have mixed our site with another one, our site is obdexpress,co.uk 
We suggest you contact your supplier EOBDtool.co.uk
Juliana
   by Benbon , Aug 12, 2016
Exellent product , working nice
Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device
Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device
€181.00 16% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Aug 12, 2016
Hello,Benbon

Thanks for your support on our website.
Any problem, feel free contact us.

Best Regards
Eason
www.obd2express.co.u
   by Mr.dobrin , Oct 11, 2015
purchases you mulyti diag wants me kod.ime 3902202 / D .sn; 02/11 076 957 ID 23 C6000F21YKF
Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device
Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device
€181.00 16% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Oct 11, 2015
Hello Dobrin,
S'il vous plaît donnez-moi votre numéro de commande. Pour appareil acheté chez nous, l'activation est gratuite. Pour dispositif pas acheté de nous, des frais d'activation est 10USD.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.zatazk , Jul 17, 2014
hello ada
I need to fix my cord multi-di@g

merci
Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device
Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device
€181.00 16% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jul 17, 2014
Hello Zatazk,
If your device is bought from our website, please give me your order number. Please use the cheapest flat airmail shipping method to send the main unit back to us, we will fix it for you, then send it to you by DHL. After you send it back to us, please give me your trakcing number and tracking website. If your device is not bought from us, we do not provide after sale service for it. Because we cannot sure if they are made by the factory and can use our chip to fix it.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.zatazk , Jul 17, 2014
hello ada
I besion cord repaired for my multi-di@g

merci
Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device
Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device
€181.00 16% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jul 17, 2014
Hello Zatazk,
I cannot understand your meaning clearly. If you meet error, please give me detailed information.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by JOSE M SILVESTRE , Sep 15, 2013
WHEN THIS ONE WILL BE IN STOCK, I NEED THIS ONE
Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device
Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device
€181.00 16% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Sep 15, 2013
Hello Jose,
Sorry to tell you that this one is out of stock, now we sell SP04-C and SP04-D. SP04-C is the 2011 version, does not have VCI NO FOUND problem too. This SP04-B is 2010 version, while price has no much difference. I advice you buy SP04-C.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Vicky Gough , Jun 15, 2013
do you have car list? i want to work on vw, bmw, opel, benz and so on. can you send it to me? this multi -diag diagnose these cars on which year?
Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device
Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device
€181.00 16% off
Reply #1 by ada  Jun 15, 2013
Hello, Vicky,
After you install the software on your computer, then you can see the whole car list this j2534 supported. This one is used for diagnosing european car models, can work until 2010.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by rodney scudder , Jun 10, 2013
sp04 and sp04-b are the same? totally? i see sp04 has one more cable than sp04-b, does there any influence? what is this cable used for ?
Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device
Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device
€181.00 16% off
Reply #1 by ada  Jun 10, 2013
Hello Rodney,
SP04 has one more cable than SP04-B, this cable is used for connecting the main unit with computer, just like the USB cable. SP04-B is better, because for SP04-B, this two cables are made by one, only one USB cable is made together with the main unit, thus, it will not have communication problem. So SP04-B does not have VCI no found problem. I advice you to buy SP04-B. We have many good feedback for SP04-B.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by fernando , May 7, 2013
good one. install the software on my computer and connect this device. no vci no found error prompt. reliable one. i am satisfied with it.
Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device
Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device
€181.00 16% off
Reply #1 by ada  May 7, 2013

Hello Fernando, Happy to see your comment. This SP04-B is updated by factory and has solved the vci no found problem.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk