Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 29%
4 stars: 43%
3 stars: 29%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Shipping from UK) Lexia-3 Lexia3 V48 PP2000 V25 with Diagbox V7.83 Software for Citroen/Peugeot Diagnostic

(Shipping from UK) Lexia-3 Lexia3 V48 PP2000 V25 with Diagbox V7.83 Software for Citroen/Peugeot Diagnostic

Latest price:64.00
54.0016% off
  • Item No. SP08-D
  • Free Shipping

Lexia-3 Lexia3 V48 PP2000 V25 with Diagbox V7.83 Software for Citroen/Peugeot Diagnostic

Write a review

by Mr.roger on Dec 12, 2015
Hola muy buenas, tengo problemas para realizar una autocalibracion en peugeot con diagbox, me pide conexion de usuario y contraseña para conectar con el servidor de peugeot, no hay manera para poder realizar la calibracion? pensava que la conexion con peugeot solo era necesaria para telecargas.

Saludos!
Replied by Ada on Dec 13, 2015
Hello Roger,
Please see our software installation video, follow it install the software step by step.
Diagbox software installation video: www.youtube.com/embed/IRBw2yQTxRU
lexia 3: http://www.mediafire.com/watch/078ycpwakfhhs6e/Lexia3v47_pp2000_v24.avi
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by John Lyon on Aug 26, 2015
should i connect the car to pc and lexia all the time since install the software?
Replied by Ada on Aug 26, 2015
Hello John,
Install PP2000 software. Start software after done, hardware will connect peugeot all the time. After you install the software ready, connect the firmware with your pc, then open software.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.philip collins essien on Jan 9, 2014
hi.
plz can this tool program keys and ecu.
Replied by Ada on Jan 9, 2014
Hello Philip,
Sorry to tell you that lexia 3 main function is diagnose. If you want to program ECU and Keys, please choose FVDI Peugeot and Citroen, here is the link: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/abrites-commander-for-peugeot-citroen.html.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Putnev Alexadr on Jan 8, 2014
now i am installing the lexia 3 software, 001 and 002 code, which one should i choose?
Replied by Ada on Jan 8, 2014
Hello Putnev,
There is the software installation video in the package, please follow the video to install the software step by step. If you choose 001 to install for lexia 3, then choose 002 to install PP2000 software.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by martin alberto rossi on Dec 26, 2013
can i install diagbox and pp2000 software in the same laptop?
Replied by Ada on Dec 26, 2013
Hello Martin,
This two software cannot be installed on the same laptop. They will have influence with each other. If you have installed them on same laptop, then uninstall the software clearly and reinstall the system. Then choose one software install. If you do not have two laptop, you can buy another hdd, just install the another software on the new hdd. When you want to use, just change the hdd.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Hardev Puaar on Dec 26, 2013
i see you release diagbox v7.24 software, can i use it on lexia3 pp2000?
Replied by Ada on Dec 26, 2013
Hello Hardev,
Yes. You can use diagbox v7.24 with PP200. But pay attention do not install diagbox software and pp2000 software on the same laptop. Install them on different laptop.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Tomas on Aug 31, 2013
Hi, is this VCI (SP08-D) fully compatible with diagbox v7.xx ?
Replied by Ada on Sep 2, 2013
Hello Tomas,
Sorry to tell you that our diagbox software version is V6.01, we do not test V7 is compatible with our hardware or lexia -3 software.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.