xhorse big promotion, the lowest price, don't miss it!

Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 50%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Online SCN Coding for MB STAR SD C4

Online SCN Coding for MB STAR SD C4

82.40
  • Item No. SS99
  • Free Shipping

Online SCN Coding for MB STARis one time service. It is not any product, it is just online coding service for customer who need do coding with Super MB STAR MB SD C4. No need shipping, provide service online.

Write a review

by colin on Aug 31, 2015
very nice service. fast and professional
Replied by Ada on Aug 31, 2015
Hello Colin,
Thank you for your feedback. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Eric Williams on Aug 28, 2014
my star software version is v2012.11, can i use do this online programming on my star c3?
Replied by Ada on Aug 28, 2014
Hello Eric,
If your start software run normally, then you can use this online programming function on your star. This online programming function can be used on any version of star software, just needs your star software run normally.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Andrew on Jun 26, 2014

Hi I am independent workshop owner. and trained Mercedes Benz Technician I have original Star C4 and also C4 in Lenovo laptop please let me know the price for SCN coding session and is it going to work? I have jobs all the time and will use your service continuously if you give me the fair price for session or monthly user name and password thanks.
regards
Andrew.
Replied by Ada on Jun 26, 2014
Hello Andrew,
Original Price is 88EUR, if you need to use it many times, we can give you 6% discount. Final total cost is 82.72EUR. It have no monthly user name and password. One time for one charge. We will ask the factory engineer to open the function for you after get your payment.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by omar khouna on Sep 12, 2013
after i buy this one, what should i provide for you? or just wait for the remote control?
Replied by Ada on Sep 12, 2013
Hello Omar,
After you place the order and make payment. Then we will send the remote control software to the mailbox you leave on our website. If you prepare ready, give us the ID and password of your computer to us. Make sure the star software can run successfully. Because we need to use the star software of your computer to diagnose your car, then open this function for you. Please give us the VIN of your car. Attention: Make sure your car are not stolen. Because stolen car will on the black list of original germany benz factory, if they check your car are stolen and on the black list, they will refuse to open this function.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Aleksey Myshenkov on Sep 9, 2013
how to get this function? this one is the authorization? can i use it all the time?
Replied by Ada on Sep 9, 2013
Hello Aleksey,
This function is opened by remote control. We will open this function for you online. This one is not authorization. Function only can be used for one time when you opend. If you want to use this function again, you need to pay this price to open it again.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Braulio Delgado on Aug 29, 2013
I have
Hardware:
Dell D820
Star C3 PartD2 (Multiplexer)
Software:
Xentry Das 07 2012 + licencia Developer Kit + Offline programin fix + Password remove w204
Wis stanalone
Epc
I can use this computer to use your service?
Replied by Ada on Aug 29, 2013
Hello Braulio,
If you have Star c3 or c4 software, and your your star c3 or c4 software can diagnose the car. Then you can use this software.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.