Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 20%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2011 Multi-Di@g Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device

V2011 Multi-Di@g Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device

Latest price:188.00
144.9523% off
  • Item No. SP04-C

Multi-Di@g Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device, enabling you to communicate with the ECU's according to the J2534 & J2534-1 specifications. This version Multi-diag J2534 resolved NO VCI FOUND problem!

Write a review

by zatazk on Jul 17, 2014
3 years ago that did more, all I want is a cable reparation.pouvez you sell it to me, it will me more than the messenger
Replied by Ada on Jul 17, 2014
Hello Zatazk,
I check the order record a moment ago, find your j2534 is not bought from us. Your first order is from 2013-1-11, we really do not sell j2534 to you 3 years ago. If your J2534 is not bought from us, usually we do not fix it, because if they are made by different factory, we cannot sure 100% it can be used our ways to fix it. Please understand.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Adam Green on May 7, 2013
i can use it test all european cars? do you have the list?
Replied by ada on May 7, 2013
Hi Adam,
This multi-diag J2534 is designed for European cars. It can work on most European cars. Now this version is 2011, now adds more car model than version 2010.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.chris on Apr 25, 2013
Bonjour, je souhaiterais acheter un multi-di@g mais je voudrais savoir quelle est la différence entre:
Item No. SP04
Item No. SP04-B
Item No. SP04-C
Merci
============================================================================Hello, I would like to buy one multi - di@g but I would want to know what is the difference between:
Item No. SP04
Item No. SP04-B
Item No. SP04-C
Thanks
Replied by ada on Apr 25, 2013
Hello Chris,
SP04 and SP04-B, software are the same, both are 2010. They are made by different factory. SP04-B does not have VCI NO FOUND problem. So SP04-B is better. SP04-C is the latest 2011 version. It can support more car models than 2010 version.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by paul kennedy on Apr 9, 2013
i set vci serial number to 070026, but failed, what' wrong, can you give me some instruction?
Replied by ada on Apr 9, 2013
Dear Paul,
This vci serial number is not 070026, please set vci serial number to 093479. This V2011 multi-diag j2534 serial number is different from the others (item number sp04 and sp04-b)
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by juan acedo on Mar 21, 2013
seems no difference with another j2534 under the photos, i mean sp04-b. this is the item no. why price has such big difference?
Replied by ada on Mar 22, 2013
Dear Juan,
This one version is 2011, the other one SP04-B version is 2010. They have the same function. Both are updated version. No vci no found problem.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.