Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 25%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Launch X431 Pad Auto scanner support 3G WIFI Multi-language(Choose SP183-D/ SP184)

Launch X431 Pad Auto scanner support 3G WIFI Multi-language(Choose SP183-D/ SP184)

Latest price:2,295.00
1,675.0027% off
  • Item No. SP156
  • Out Of Stock

X-431 PAD is the new generation tablet diagnostic scanner of LAUNCH for DBS (Diagnosis Based Solution) car system; configured with Windows Embedded Standard 7 OS, Pluggable DBScar connector; With wireless (3G, Wi-Fi) and Wired Network, One-key update and vehicle diagnostic functions (via Bluetooth communication);Extended functions: VGA/HDMI projection, Oscilloscope, Engine ignition analysis, Sensor simulation and test, Multimeter, Battery test, endoscope.Color touch screen, Easy operation

Write a review

by gurdeep singh on Apr 27, 2015
pad go back to sell, with good quality? v+ and pad, which one is better?
Replied by Ada on Apr 27, 2015
Hello Gurdeep,
Thank you for your interesting.
1) This is the new PAD produced by launch company. Not the old PAD. With very good quality and feedback.
2) PAD support internet search when you do not use the Diagnose software. It just work as ordinary PAD.
3) PAD support 3G.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by DANIEL WEBER on Jun 21, 2013
HELLO, YOUR HDD IS INTERNAL OR EXTERNAL?
Replied by Ada on Jun 21, 2013
Hello Daniel,
Hdd for x431 pad is internal, not external. 16G hdd is inside the pad.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by azmin yendall on Jun 19, 2013
any discount? i want the best price.
Replied by Ada on Jun 19, 2013
Hello Azmin,
Now our website is on anniversary promotion. You can use coupon code "6666" to get "6%" discount. You can save 109.8 EUR. 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk 
by Mr.Padraig O Foghlu on May 27, 2013
Hi I am interested in the following product 2013 New design Multi-language Launch X431 Pad Auto scanner support 3G WIFI X-431 launch pad

what is your best price shipped to Ireland
Many Thanks,
Padraig
Replied by ada on May 27, 2013
Hello Padraig,
Thank you for your interesting. Our website is going to launch the anniversary celebration. So we will give the lowest price for our customers. And i have sent the price to your mail box, please check.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.