Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Special Price) V7.0 FVDI2 Commander For Mercedes Benz Smart Maybach Multi-language Free get Software

(Special Price) V7.0 FVDI2 Commander For Mercedes Benz Smart Maybach Multi-language Free get Software

Latest price:749.00
639.0015% off
  • Item No. SV60
  • Free Shipping

For Mercedes-Benz/Smart/Maybach models, this FVDI2 supports most functions directly via OBD: Diagnose, key programming, mileage correction, Read/Write EEPROM and so on. Now buy FVDI Benz from our webiste, we will send Toyota, Lexus, Hyundai, Kia and Tag key tool software as the gift to you for free.
Now buy, free get Honda HDS V3.102,JLR SDD V150.00,TIS V12.00.124,VCM IDS ,OBD Terminator Mercedes/Smart/Maybach + Hyundai+ Kia + Tag + (daf or bikes)Software.

Write a review

by Mr. Andre Malek on Oct 15, 2017
HI there.
i would like to buy V7.0 FVDI Mercedes Benz software and i want to get some more information, any other software i should install before V7,0 MB software installation or not. this is my 1st FVDI software witch i want to install on my lap top.
Best Regards
Andre
Replied by Eason on Oct 16, 2017
Hello,
It is ok, you can install multiple software. Any questions, please feel free to contact us.Thank you!
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Tonny Kienhuis on Jun 7, 2015
hi
before ordering sv60 mercedes i would like to know if is possible to ad sk 72 functions usiing the

same interface ?
if possible , whats the price ?
thanks
Replied by Ada on Jun 7, 2015
Hello Tonny,
For SV60, you can see it has gift software, for every gift software, it has Tag, means tag software. So it has the tag function.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by mouhannad on Apr 20, 2015
sca online programming function it has? or it can add this function? what about the WIS system maintenance data?
Replied by Ada on Apr 20, 2015
Hello mouhannad,
For SCN online function, choose MB STAR SD C4. also does not have WIS data.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mhauto on Mar 22, 2015
Hi can i get FWdownloader for update? I like to update. how much i have to pay? how can i pay?
Replied by Ada on Mar 22, 2015
Hello Mhauto,
1) Give me your serial number and order number. Because we only update the fvdi bought from us
2) Send the main unit back to us, only main unit.
3) Give me your tracking number and tracking website.
4) Give me your paypal account, update price is 90USD not including shipping cost. Tell me which country you live, we can calculate the shipping cost for DHL for you.
5) Once we get it, we will notify you and update it. Update will be ready within 5 days usually. After ready, we will send it to you by DHL.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Krzysztof Krl on Aug 15, 2014
Hello
i have purchased Fiat &Benz FVDI from you before. I would like to add VAG V21 & Opel & Vauxhall. How much would this cost? i just need software, i don’t need interface as i have already purchased that from you with Fiat FVDI. The BMW FVDI i purchased from you was just software which you added to my Fiat software
Replied by Ada on Aug 15, 2014
Hello Krzysztof,
No problem, we can add the software for you. I have send the price to your email. Please check.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Franz Krenn on Jun 12, 2014
do you have branches or distributes here in ghana? so i can contact with them face to face. i need large quantity. do you accept bank transfer or western union?
Replied by Ada on Jun 12, 2014
Hello Franz,
Sorry to tell you that we do not have branches in ghana. You can contact with us now. This is my skype: obdexpress.co.uk. What other information you want to know? Or you can buy one to test, if you are satisfied with our function and quality, you can buy more. For large quantity, we will give you more discount. We accept T/T, western union, paypal, money gram.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by simon laurent on Feb 28, 2014
i bought this benz fvdi from your site on 17 Feb. now i want to add more software, my question is do i need to send the main unit back to you? or you can directly send the new software to me? many users say need to send the main unit to seller to add on forum, i want to confirm with you.
Replied by Ada on Feb 28, 2014
Hello Simon,
If your FVDI is bought on this Feb. Then do not need to send back to us to add the software. For our FVDI, hardware is updated from Feb. It can directly use the latest software and add software directly. No the problem of some function cannot use. Please do not use the software that is not belong to us or update the software on other place.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by carvin on Dec 26, 2013
i want to know do you have the old 5.11 version, can i install the old version and new 6.4 on same laptop?
Replied by Ada on Dec 26, 2013
Hello Carvin,
Two different version and different serial number FVDI software cannot be installed on the same laptop. If your FVDI is bought from our site, send your serial number and order number to sales@obdexpress.co.uk, we will ask factory to make the old version software for you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by kyaw zayy on Nov 5, 2013
does it need internet when working? or can work normally offline? any requirement for system? or software running?
Replied by Ada on Nov 5, 2013
Hello Kyaw,
No need to connect internet when you use this software. Better to install the software on XP system, no anti-virus software running.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.