Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 40%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V6.6 FVDI2 Commander For Opel and VAUXHALL

V6.6 FVDI2 Commander For Opel and VAUXHALL

Latest price:399.99
384.004% off
  • Item No. SV63

FVDI2 Commander For Opel VAUXHALL, buy this set, we will send you Hyundai, Kia and Tag Key Tool Software for free.

Write a review

by Mr.George on Apr 27, 2016
Hi Kim,

IM a MHH auto members, My mhh nick name is Xcrk.

I try to checking your mhhauto coupon but i cannot change the shipping methode.
Why?

My country is a Slovakia, and is the best shipping methode with HKP or singapure post.

Can you tell me the prices including these shipping methode and coupon.

I can pay it by paypal.

Regards, George
by Larry Gridziuska on Jun 14, 2015
what do you think about this opel fvdi? do you have better choice for opel vehicles?
Replied by Ada on Jun 14, 2015
Hello Larry,
Thank you for your interesting. Up to now, this opel fvdi is the most powerful tool for OPEL vehicles. You can see the detailed function listed on the page. We also have GM MDI, but this one can work on many GM vehicles. If you also need to work on other GM vehicles, you can choose that one. If you only want to do simple diagnose for old opel, then choose opel opcom.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Rigoberto Diaz Reyes on Jun 14, 2015
how do i know if firmware is the latest or not?how do i check?
Replied by Ada on Jun 14, 2015
Hello Rigoberto,
See if it has the usb dongle or not: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/pro/abrites-commander-for-vag-vw-audi-seat-skoda-fvdi-vag-eg-9.jpg
If it has the usb dongle, then it is the latest version, if not, then it is the old version. If your firmware is old version, we will charge 90USD to update it first, then add new software for you. If it is the new version, we can directly add this software for you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Beata Baran on Oct 24, 2014
Hi I hav FVDI F08744 and I have a problem
on scren shows mesage INTERFACE NOT CALIBRATED
can is posible solwe this problem ?
Replied by Ada on Oct 24, 2014
Hello Beata,
1) Can you give me your order number? i do not find the order record for this fvdi.
2) when you open which software, it gives you this prompt?
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.philip collins essien on Apr 13, 2014
hi,
please when i buy any of the abrites hardware tools.if i need any the rest of the software will i still buy the hardware with software or buy only software.
thank you.
Replied by Ada on Apr 13, 2014
Hello Philip,
Only buy the software, if the second fvdi has special cables, we will send the special cables together with the CD to you. If only have the basic cables, then we will send the new software CD to you. As you see, main unit and basic cables are the same.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.