Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 17%
FVDI2 Commander for PSA Peugeot Citroen (V6.7)

FVDI2 Commander for PSA Peugeot Citroen (V6.7)

Latest price:400.00
379.005% off
  • Item No. SV64

FVDI2 Commander for Peugeot Citroen support reading Pin code, key programming, read/write EEPROM, read/clear fault codes, dump tool and so on. If you buy this set, we will send you Hyundai, Kia and Tag key tool software for free.

Write a review

by Ms.CHANG on Dec 25, 2018
Cual es la herramienta, mejor opción para modificar km en los vehículos PSA hasta modelos del año 2015?
Replied by Eason on Dec 26, 2018
Hola,
Puedes elegir esta herramienta, puede soportar:
http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/obdstar-h110-vag-immo-km-tool.html


thank you!

Regards
by david atkinson on Jun 8, 2015
this fvdi can adjust the speed limitation for Peugeot boxer 2015?
Replied by Ada on Jun 8, 2015
Hello David,
Sorry this one cannot do, we do not have good tool to do this.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Andrew on Feb 18, 2014
what is the meaning of psa? special function for this fvdi?
Replied by Ada on Feb 18, 2014
Hello Andrew,
PSA is for Peugeot and Citroen.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.david smith on Jan 30, 2014
are there any updates for PSA and renault modules??? the first time i tried the peugoet one it fried a BSI johnson controls be warned
Replied by Ada on Feb 7, 2014
Hello David,
Our software version is V6.3 now, new software will release in the future. If you want update, you can contact us. If you just want to change the mileage for BSI, this one is not a very good choice, this one is better on diagnose and other function. For BSI mileage correction, better to choose http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/psa-bsi-tool-for-peugeot-and-citroen-odometer.html.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by berman javier on Dec 9, 2013
i hear that this one has very good diagnose function, but i want to change the mileage on bsi also, what about this function?
Replied by Ada on Dec 9, 2013
Hello Berman,
This one diagnose function is very good. But if you only want to change the mileage on BSI, please choose http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/psa-bsi-tool-for-peugeot-and-citroen-odometer.html. This one is more professional for BSI mileage changing.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.K on Aug 2, 2013
Do you sell a unit that contains all car makes...one Vfdi unit....all leads....instead of buying all the different boxes to cover all makes?
Replied by Ada on Aug 2, 2013
Hello K,
For FVDI series, only software are different. Hardware does not have any difference. Only for some car models, they add some special cables. You buy one hardware, you can use all the software. But price for software and the whole package are the same. Such as you buy Ford and Mitsubishi, if you just want one hardware and two software, price are the same for two hardware and two software.  
For the whole software, price is expensive. Maybe you can choose universal diagnostic tool, you can choose our Autel DS708, Launch x431 IV, here is the link:
http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxidas-ds708-obd2express.html
http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/original-launch-x-431-iv-auto-scanner-1988.html
For this two products, they are all original. It can work on most main brands for Asian, European, USA models and so on.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.