My Shopping Cart
BMW diagnostic tool universal car diagnostic tool benz diagnostic tool VW diagnostic tool Audi diagnostic tool launch x431 Wholesale Dropship ford diagnostic tool BMW ICOM volvo diagnostic ELM327 kess v2 star diagnosis VXDIAG toyota diagnostic tool FVDI commander Oil reset tool K-tag XTUNER Launch X431 V
Home
Home - 2015.R3 Newest TCSCDP Pro+ Diagnostic Tool With Bluetooth Support Windows XP/Win7/Win8 Reviews
« Go Back

2015.R3 Newest TCSCDP Pro+ Diagnostic Tool With Bluetooth Support Windows XP/Win7/Win8 Reviews

Related Product    
2015.R3 Newest TCSCDP Pro+ Diagnostic Tool With Bluetooth Support Windows XP/Win7/Win8

2015.R3 Newest TCSCDP Pro+ Diagnostic Tool With Bluetooth Support Windows XP/Win7/Win8

Newest CDP Bluetooth TCSCDP Pro+. TCS Pro+ is a quick and reliable diagnostic tool serving as a link between vehicle and computer. It works on both old and new vehicles.
Item No. SP211
Latest price:€35.00 Buy It Now:€32.99 6% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      1717    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Petar Leni? , Aug 1, 2017
Hello
I want you to know
THIS DEVICE SP211 DONT WORKS WITH BMW E90, E60...

SP207-C WORK WITH BMW E90, E60

IF YOU DRIVE BMW BUY MULTIDIAG PRO+
SP207-C
THANK YOU
2015.R3 Newest TCSCDP Pro+ Diagnostic Tool With Bluetooth Support Windows XP/Win7/Win8
2015.R3 Newest TCSCDP Pro+ Diagnostic Tool With Bl...
€32.99 6% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Aug 1, 2017
Hello,
According to feedback from other customers, SP211 adn SP207-C can support BMW E90,E60...
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
 
   by Mr.Micheev , Apr 3, 2017
Supports 2015.R3 Suzuki S-Cross 2016? Thanks
2015.R3 Newest TCSCDP Pro+ Diagnostic Tool With Bluetooth Support Windows XP/Win7/Win8
2015.R3 Newest TCSCDP Pro+ Diagnostic Tool With Bl...
€32.99 6% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Apr 7, 2017
Hello,
Sorry,we have not tested it, you can try.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk

   by Petar Leni? , Mar 6, 2017
Hello
I know what is the problem with connection to cars. "Question from ms.Sara".

I bought two TCS CDP+ and they dont work. Then i disassembly them and see that boards are separated. I just connect them (two boards) and everything work fine.
I hope that i help.
Best regards
Petar
2015.R3 Newest TCSCDP Pro+ Diagnostic Tool With Bluetooth Support Windows XP/Win7/Win8
2015.R3 Newest TCSCDP Pro+ Diagnostic Tool With Bl...
€32.99 6% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Mar 6, 2017
Hello,
Could you send the picture to us by email? This is our email:sales@obdexpress.co.uk
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
   by Ms.Sara , Feb 7, 2017
Hello good afternoon
need help
Already installed the program and replaced the activation file
But the machine does not connect with the cars
Already experimented with my opel corsa c 2001, with land rover discovery 2 2000
Smart for two 2
Peugeot 2007
But it does not work in any car
2015.R3 Newest TCSCDP Pro+ Diagnostic Tool With Bluetooth Support Windows XP/Win7/Win8
2015.R3 Newest TCSCDP Pro+ Diagnostic Tool With Bl...
€32.99 6% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Feb 8, 2017
Hello,
Please provide us software "self testing result",our engineers will analyze the problem.
Looking forwad to your replay as soon as possible
Regards
VXdiagshop.com

   by Mr.petar , Jan 19, 2017
hello :-)
i bought TCSCDP Pro+ 3 days ago and i wait to get it .
question:
does it supports Bmw and Mercedes
i read some things and people says everithing...
NO support for bmw, merc :-(
OK suppotr for bmw, mercedes :-)
??????
best regards
Petar from Croatia
2015.R3 Newest TCSCDP Pro+ Diagnostic Tool With Bluetooth Support Windows XP/Win7/Win8
2015.R3 Newest TCSCDP Pro+ Diagnostic Tool With Bl...
€32.99 6% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Jan 19, 2017
Hello,
Yes, it can support BMW and Mercedes.
Any questions,feel free to contact us.
Best Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.GIUSEPPE , Jan 2, 2017
Work on windows 7 64 bit?
2015.R3 Newest TCSCDP Pro+ Diagnostic Tool With Bluetooth Support Windows XP/Win7/Win8
2015.R3 Newest TCSCDP Pro+ Diagnostic Tool With Bl...
€32.99 6% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Jan 2, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day.
We are not sure,we have tested work on  Windows XP/Win7/Win8 32bit, you can try it on 64bit.
Any questions,pls free feel to contact us.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.Mark Hanke , Feb 5, 2015
The tool is RUBBISH. After successful software installation and activation, the unit CANNOT communicate to any Merc or BMW. I did not bother to test it on other cars. Poor quality product. Software is also old, not “latest” as described. It has no 2014 cars on the list. DO NOT BUY this tool !
2015.R3 Newest TCSCDP Pro+ Diagnostic Tool With Bluetooth Support Windows XP/Win7/Win8
2015.R3 Newest TCSCDP Pro+ Diagnostic Tool With Bl...
€32.99 6% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Feb 5, 2015
Hello Mark,
This one is cheaper version. Cheaper version is not good at BMW and Benz. Your self test is OK. It means firmware does not have problem. If you want to diagnose BMW and Benz, please choose best quality version. Best quality version has single board and can work on all kinds of cars. For 2014.2 version, it does not mean every car models is updated to 2014.2, some common cars updated to 2014, some will not. Every update will adds more vehicles, but cannot make sure every update every model must udpate to latest version.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by arif hodzic , Jan 16, 2015
I need a new activition key because I had problems with my laptop. can you activate it for me again? my software is 2014.1
2015.R3 Newest TCSCDP Pro+ Diagnostic Tool With Bluetooth Support Windows XP/Win7/Win8
2015.R3 Newest TCSCDP Pro+ Diagnostic Tool With Bl...
€32.99 6% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jan 16, 2015
Hello Arif,
No problem, please send your activation file to sales@obdexpress.co.uk, i will activate it for you for free.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by merito , Jul 2, 2014
i need to buy one pcs to test the function and quality, if everything is ok, i will purchaser more, like 50 pcs, can you give me a better offer?
2015.R3 Newest TCSCDP Pro+ Diagnostic Tool With Bluetooth Support Windows XP/Win7/Win8
2015.R3 Newest TCSCDP Pro+ Diagnostic Tool With Bl...
€32.99 6% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jul 2, 2014
Hello Merito,
No problem. Please send email to sales@obdexpress.co.uk. We will talk more detailes.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.Martin Daum , Jul 2, 2014
wonderful diagnose performance for both cars and trucks, worth to recommend and wholesale purchase
2015.R3 Newest TCSCDP Pro+ Diagnostic Tool With Bluetooth Support Windows XP/Win7/Win8
2015.R3 Newest TCSCDP Pro+ Diagnostic Tool With Bl...
€32.99 6% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jul 2, 2014
Hello Martin,
We can sell it on better price if you need large quantity. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Aitor Martin perez , Jul 2, 2014
seems have the same function as autocom or cardiag m8, is it right? what about the quality? same as them too?
2015.R3 Newest TCSCDP Pro+ Diagnostic Tool With Bluetooth Support Windows XP/Win7/Win8
2015.R3 Newest TCSCDP Pro+ Diagnostic Tool With Bl...
€32.99 6% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jul 2, 2014
Hello Aitor,
Yes. This tcscdp has the same function as them. They are made by the same factory. Function and quality are the same.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk