Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
2015.R3 TCSCDP Pro+ Diagnostic Tool Bluetooth and 4G Memory Card

2015.R3 TCSCDP Pro+ Diagnostic Tool Bluetooth and 4G Memory Card

52.99
  • Item No. SP211-B
  • Free Shipping

Newest CDP Bluetooth TCSCDP Pro+ with 4G Memory Card. TCS Pro+ is a quick and reliable diagnostic tool serving as a link between vehicle and computer. It works on both old and new vehicles.
Latest version: 2015.3

Write a review

by Mr.Robert Higgins on Mar 24, 2017
Dear sirs
Does SP211-B support 1996 Bentley with Bosh M3.3 ECU. Can you supply an Interface cable for the Rolls Royce/Bentley Mastercheck test socket (Cannon 48 pin TR2448 series).
I also want to use this on 2004 MB 639, 2007 Lexus RX350 and 2009 Fiat Doblo.

Thanks
Bob Higgins
Replied by Eason on Mar 27, 2017
Hello,
Sorry,we do not have a specific list of models, you can try.And it have obd interface only.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk

by Mr.Joed Rodriguez on Feb 17, 2017
Hello,

Does it support 2007 BMW, 2010 Land Rover, 2009 Nissan and 2006 Subaru?

Does it come with Activation?

Replied by Eason on Feb 17, 2017
Hello,
Yes,it can support this car.
After you receive the package,please send your order number and activation file to sales@obdexpress.co.uk for activation,we will be free for you activation.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk

by Wiggles on Oct 26, 2016
Hi, is best quality and do it support BMW and MB. Can I get with cables to
Replied by jolly on Oct 27, 2016
Hi Wiggles, 
It can support Bmw and Mb, you can get cable, just search SF40-B1 on our site
Juiana
by jhuguesgiraud on Dec 7, 2014
can you please tell me is the vci in PP162-B the same as SP144? Is this the best way to buy, I don't need the plastic box.
Replied by Ada on Dec 7, 2014
Hello J,
PP162-B is made up by SP162-B and truck cables. SP162-B does not have flight record function, it is different with SP144. If you do not want plastic box, you can choose PP144-G. PP144-G is made up by SP144-G and truck cables. SP144-G is the SP144 remove plastic box.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.