Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 22 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
ialtest Link Code Reader For Paccar Peterbilt Kenworth Freightliner Sterling Westernstar International Mack Renault Hino Trucks

ialtest Link Code Reader For Paccar Peterbilt Kenworth Freightliner Sterling Westernstar International Mack Renault Hino Trucks

Latest price:810.00
729.0010% off
  • Item No. SP210

ialtest Link Code Reader support diagnose for trucks, buses, construction vehicles, light commercial vehicles, trailer and more manufacturers etc. Basic functions including calibration, reset, parameterize and so on. Work on multi pump systems.

Write a review

by tomasz pozniak on Apr 30, 2019
Hi will you ever update software for it?its getting bit old now
Replied by Eason on May 5, 2019
Hello,
sorry, about this tool, it is not update yet. thank you!
by Ovidiu on Jun 6, 2018
Will be able to update the software?
Replied by Eason on Jun 7, 2018
Hello,
It have not update now. thank you!

Regards
by mark mcneely on Apr 2, 2018
Hi Ada

I am considering buying either the SP210 or SH49.

I work in Ireland at scania volvo renault man daf iveco hino trucks buses and trailers.

What year of vehicle are these tools able to connect and can they be updated with new software when available.

Do theses tools really cover all these vehicles and as good as original and which tool would suit me best.

Thanks

Mark
Replied by Eason on Apr 2, 2018
Hello,
Yes, it can  cover all these vehicles and as good as original.
You can choose SP210,It can support newer cars than the SH49, it can support these vehicles before 2013 year.
Looking forward to your reply as soon as possible.

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk

 
by Mr.Pietro on Mar 25, 2018
Hi, I'm interested in this product and I wanted to ask if it works in Italian too?
And updated up to which year?
How does it work for future updates?
Thank you I am already your customer and congratulations for your seriousness.
Replied by Eason on Mar 26, 2018
Hello,
It can not support italian Language, the Software version is V12.1 now.
the tool has not been updated yet. There will be updates in the future. We will announce it at the first time.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Looking forward to your reply as soon as possible, thank you!
Regards
by tomasz pozniak on Nov 23, 2017
Thank you and also can i have activation code for special functions?thanks tom
by tomasz pozniak on Nov 22, 2017
Hi,did you get my email with ialtest password ?can you please send me activation key asap?thank You
Replied by Eason on Nov 23, 2017
Hello,
Yes, we have recevied. we have send the activation key to your email, please check.
activation key:
BED18-EEDB9-1213A-F47D4-9D459-02779-3738E-9D5E4

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by tomasz pozniak on Nov 21, 2017
Ok thank you will send it as soon as i load the software,do you know when will you release new software?thanks tom
Replied by Eason on Nov 22, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
There is no updated notice  now, any news, we will inform you the first time. thank you!

Regards
by Mr.Tom on Nov 19, 2017
Will i need activation code?thanks
Replied by Eason on Nov 19, 2017
Hello,
Yes,please tell us code, we wiil activate it for you.

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by tomasz pozniak on Nov 15, 2017
Do i need to delete everything from evg7 and reinstall software again?
Replied by Eason on Nov 15, 2017
Hello,
Yes, reinstall the operating system and reinstall the software.
Regards
 
by tomasz pozniak on Nov 13, 2017
Hi,i had message coming on my screen today when i turned my ialtest on saying my subscribtion will expire in 11 days ?will it stop working?thanks tom
Replied by Eason on Nov 14, 2017
Hello,
You can not  to change the computer time.
You need reinstall the computer system now , and then reinstalled and activated it.
Regards
 
by Mr.Angel on May 27, 2017
Hi, good day.
I only need the activation for software jaltest 12.1.1.
I do not need the ialtest link code reader neither soft.
How much does JaltestSoft 12.1.1 software activation cost? Thanks in advance.
Replied by Eason on May 29, 2017
Hello,
ialtest video: https://youtu.be/YXo1-p9g4wE
This is ialtest software install video link, this video shows how to activate the software, you must follow the video to operate, so you can activate the success.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Ms.NIKOLAY on Mar 28, 2017
Buenos
dias,estoi interesado del product ialtest
queria saver si se puede
actualizar el product ? suporta los modelos Europeos? de que año suporta los camiones,porejemplo año 2012,2013,2014,
¿??? Puede codificar llaves? El gama Renault si se cambia la valvula de disparo
se tiene que codificar se puede acer con esta maquina .GRACIAS SALUDOS
Replied by Eason on Mar 28, 2017
Hello,
You can see car and truck list,the Software version is V12.1
Regard
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Wems on Jan 28, 2017
good day.
I only need the software, jaltest 12.1.1 as in the description of the product.
I do not need the ialtest link code reader.
How much does JaltestSoft 12.1.1 software cost? Please do not put it anywhere.
Replied by Eason on Feb 6, 2017
Hello
The JaltestSoft 12.1.1 software price is 15USD ,Free shipping.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.tom on Nov 15, 2015
hi,can i use ialtest with your evg7 tablet?if yes can you activate it before delivery so its ready to use?and last question if in later date i buy mb sd c4 will i be able to use it on same tablet with ialtest software already on it?thanks tom
Replied by Ada on Nov 15, 2015
Hello Tom,
If you need, we can install this ialtest software on EVG7 PC and test it ready then send it to you. For SD C4, it can work together with SD C4 PC. EVG7 PC has the blank HDD, we can install this software on blank HDD. For SD C4, it has the software HDD. if you want to use SD C4. Then change the SD C4 HDD. But problem is. EVG7 need install special driver for SD C4 HDD. After done, you can use SD C4 software successfully. Better do not change this two HDD frequently, because it will damage the inside software if you switch to use this two HDD frequently.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by borja gutierrez garcia on May 28, 2015
helly, how can i use specific diagnosis function in the software?
Replied by Ada on May 28, 2015
Hello Borja,
Please give me your activation code, send the photo and information to sales@obdexpress.co.uk. we will activate this special function for you first. then you can use it.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Valerie Matthew on Feb 3, 2015
Hi good afternoon I'm interested in ialtest Link Code Reader please contact me thank you
Replied by Ada on Feb 3, 2015
Hello Valerie,
Thank you for your interesting. What information do you want to know, please tell me more.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Sven Schwurack on Jan 19, 2015
Thank you very much Ada. i get the file you send to me
I will try this asap and will keep you informed if ok.
Replied by Ada on Jan 19, 2015
Hello Sven,
OK. No problem, please try the activation code i send to you. Any problem, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Sausmikat on Jan 19, 2015
share my activation experience, after send the activation code to seller, keep laptop runing, no shut down, unable to restart, can not unplug the usb, can not stand, finally, get the code and use it on software, then activation done without a problem
Replied by Ada on Jan 19, 2015
Hello S,
Thank you for your share. And happy to hear you activate the software ready. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Vidovic Nenad on Aug 31, 2014
in description, this software support cat models, may i ask which cable should i need to use when diagnose cat? caterpillar?
Replied by Ada on Aug 31, 2014
Hello Vidovic,
Thank you for your interesting. This one support CAT vehicle. There is the cable package for this ialtest link code reader, you can see the package.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by craig nettleton on Jul 22, 2014
when will you release the video for software installation? a detailed video will do me a favor to install the software rightly and successfully
Replied by Ada on Jul 22, 2014
Hello Craig,
Our engineer has take the video for software installation. We will release the video soon. And we will upload it to youtube, you can check the video later.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.