Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 22%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V46.02 CK-100 CK100 Auto Key Programmer with 1024 Tokens

V46.02 CK-100 CK100 Auto Key Programmer with 1024 Tokens

Latest price:140.00
99.0029% off
  • Item No. SK117

CK-100 Auto Key Pro Tool is updated from SBB Key Programmer, compared with old verison, this one new adds more function and new car models. Excellent Quality, OBDChina Exclusive. Multi-language including: English, Italiano, Deutsch, Francais, Espaniol, Portugues, Turkce

Write a review

by jos on Jul 15, 2015
when i add the new key for renault scenic, it prompt me provide the pin code. where can i get this pin code?
Replied by Ada on Jul 15, 2015
Hello Jos,
If this CK100 cannot read the pin code for your car, you need to use professional pin code calculator or reader to get the pin code and use this CK100 to program the new key. This CK100 can read pin code for many cars, but not for every car.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by rasaki ashiru on Feb 21, 2014
this one is good at programming mazda keys? what about smart key? i only want mazda key, such as 8c transponder chip, this one is a good choice?
Replied by Ada on Feb 21, 2014
Hello Rasaki,
If you only need to program Mazda keys, then VCM is a better choice.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.philip on Feb 11, 2014
hi,
please does ck-100 use tokens or is token free.
Replied by Ada on Feb 11, 2014
Hello Philip,
This one has 1024 tokens. For most cars, it does not need the token.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Collar on Dec 13, 2013
hello ada, i get the 42.08 software cd and use it on my ck100, very good i can use it. now i see new 45.02 release, could you please send the new cd to me again, thank you.
Replied by Ada on Dec 13, 2013
Hello Mr. Collar,
Happy to hear that you get the 42.08 software CD and can use it. Sorry you tell you that 45.02 version cannot updated by CD. If you want this version, you can send the main unit back to us, we will change the new chip for you then resend the main unit to you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obd2express,co.uk
by Yasser DRIBINE on Nov 29, 2013
do you have handbook or video or other things to tell me how to use it?
Replied by Ada on Nov 29, 2013
Hello Yasser,
This one is very easy to use. Start the ck100, choose your car model, then follow the prompt of the screen to do.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Kalie Fowler on Nov 18, 2013
if you have the key can open the door for all cars? or do you have the tool to program all keys?
Replied by Ada on Nov 18, 2013
Hello Kalie,
Sorry to tell you that we do not have the key and the tool. Up to now, the most powerful key programmer is the key pro m8. It can be used to program most keys for the car, here is the link: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/the-key-pro-m8-key-programmer-diagnostic.html
B
est regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Marius on Nov 1, 2013
do i need to buy other tool to read the pin code? or this one has this function?
Replied by Ada on Nov 1, 2013
Hello Marius,
Yes. This CK-100 can read pin code.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Kizimov Maksim Yurevich on Jul 18, 2013
program g chips?
Replied by Ada on Jul 18, 2013
Hello Kizimov,
This CK-100 does not work on G chips.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by amine boulefa on May 9, 2013
yanwen is ok?i want you send it to me by yanwen, i do not want to pay tax.
Replied by ada on May 9, 2013
Hi Amine,
No problem, we can send it to you by YANWEN express. So you do not need to pay tax. When you place the order, please leave a message for your order to tell us send the package to you by YANWEN, do not forget to send your phone number to us, so that they will call you when package arrive you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.