Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 30%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Shipping From UK) V2013.07 E/F SCANNER Key programmer for BMW

(Shipping From UK) V2013.07 E/F SCANNER Key programmer for BMW

Latest price:550.00
155.0072% off
  • Item No. SK119
  • Free Shipping

E/F Explorer for BMW supports DTC reading with clear text explanation, car setting adjustment, maintenance interval adjustment, key programming or blocking, remote control synchronization and much much more! It can work on the following bmw series: E60, E65, E66, E70, E71, E81, E82, E87, E88, E90, E91, E92, E93, F01, F02, F07, F10, Mini Cooper R56 and Rolls-Royce.

Write a review

by Görkem Kayur on Aug 16, 2019
Read write Cas 3 bmw works great
Replied by Eason on Aug 18, 2019
thank you very much for your feedback!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr. Abdul Haq Ebrahim on Mar 5, 2018
CAN THIS TOOL READ ISN OF MSV80? MSD80? MSD81?
Replied by Eason on Mar 7, 2018
Hello,
sorry,It can not support.

Regards
by Rannou on Jun 28, 2015
Hi sir or madam
Please can you give me quote on bmw scanner
If you have bmw inpa I would also take it
Replied by Ada on Jun 28, 2015
Hello Rannou,
Price is 679EUR for now. Which country you need we send the goods to? Address is remote or not. Please tell me so that i can calculate the total cost for you.
We sell BMW INPA. Here is the inpa link: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/search/?q=inpa+
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by virginie stribick on Jun 28, 2015
Does BMW E/E Scanner support update or not?
Replied by Ada on Jun 28, 2015
Hello friend,
Thank you for your interesting. This software is updated by CD, when we have new software, we will change the software version on our website, if you need update, we will send new software CD to you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by MUHAMMAD CHAUDHRY on May 31, 2015
CAN I PROGRAM CAS 1-3 WITHOUT REMOVE IT FROM THE CAR?
Replied by Ada on May 31, 2015
Hello Muhammad,
Up to now, CAS key programming all needs you remove the cas from the car then program.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.mark Bouwman on Mar 6, 2014
every function is valid all the time? will it be locked in the future? if you have newer software it will be perfect!
Replied by Ada on Mar 6, 2014
Hello Mark,
All function can be used all the time. Will not locked. When we have newer software, we will release it on our website.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by wilson spirlandelli on Mar 6, 2014
i can program the new keys without connecting the car just like cn900 programmer?
Replied by Ada on Mar 6, 2014
Hello Wilson,
CN900 does not need to work together with laptop, it works along. For this BMW E/F scanner, it needs to work together with laptop. It needs to connect car to collect the data and write on the new key.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.razvan on Feb 22, 2014
hello !!pls.recommended devices to program key bmw (cas ) to obd2
Replied by Ada on Feb 23, 2014
Hello Razvan,
Your key is CAS 1 or CAS2? or others? For CAS, you can choose AK300, for BMW CAS 1-3, then choose Newest BMW Multi Tool V5.9 OBD2 CAS1-3+ Key Programmer, if you want to program CAS 4, then you need to choose digimaster 3 together with Super BDM Programmer Coverage for BMW F Chassis CAS4
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.santos on Dec 12, 2013
when will you relase new software? send the current software to me, i want to install it to check the function and decide
Replied by Ada on Dec 12, 2013
Hello Mr. Santos,
This is the software: http://down.obdexpress.co.uk/bmw-efscanner07.zip. It needs dongle for installation. We will release new software in the future.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Celso Fortes on Aug 19, 2013
bmw e/f, bmw icom, bmw multi-tool, any difference for these three tools? all for bmw cars.
Replied by Ada on Aug 19, 2013
Hello Celso,
BMW E/F and BMW ICOM can be used for diagnose BMW car models, BMW E/F and BMW multi-tool can be used for programming BMW KEYS. For BMW E/F, compared with the other two products, it new adds other special function, such as Change AIF, Change/Adjust FA code, Read/Write ISN and so on.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.