Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 64%
4 stars: 27%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Universal AUTOBOSS V30 Elite Super Scanner update online (Choose HKSP260)

Original Universal AUTOBOSS V30 Elite Super Scanner update online (Choose HKSP260)

Latest price:1,069.00
969.009% off
  • Item No. HKSP160
  • Out Of Stock

AUTOBOSS V30 Elite Super Scanner can diagnose the vehicles quickly. With it, you can diagnose complete vehicle that made by 57 manufacturers for more than 40000 systems. Function including reading/clearing fault codes, Key programming, Read/change ECU coding and so on.

Write a review

by Branislav Lazic on Apr 27, 2015
support heavy duty diagnosis? do you have a tool diagnose cars and heavy duty, with cheaper price
Replied by Ada on Apr 27, 2015
Hello Branislav,
1) This autoboss does not support heavy duty.
2) For low price, you can choose Multidiag pro+, TCSCDP with cars and truck cables. But this software is 2014.2, only support part heavy dutys.
3) If you need to work on more and newer, you can choose LAUNCH GDS for cars and trucks, FCAR for cars and trucks. Genuine version and support online update.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Sandro on Apr 20, 2015
hello again, my car is mercedes W222 2015, do you think mb star and launch which is better for it?
Replied by Ada on Apr 20, 2015
Hello Sandro,
Sorry to tell you your car is too new for this two product. Maybe you can choose launch, launch is online updated. It will add this car in the future.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Sandro on Apr 20, 2015
this tool support diagnose function for Mercedes w222?
Replied by Ada on Apr 20, 2015
Hello Sandro,
For your car, choose MB STAR.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by joanna on Jan 23, 2015
free update online? how much you will charge after one year? can i contact you for update?
Replied by Ada on Jan 23, 2015
Hello Joanna,
It is one year free update. Yes. After one year, you can pay 226USD and contact us for update.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Jeff Abrams on Aug 10, 2014
thank you this one works,got it,thanks
Replied by Ada on Aug 10, 2014
Hello Jeff,
Happy hear you get it and work normally. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Jens Kaufmann on Jul 17, 2014
diagnose function is good, but now i need the diagnostic paper to printed in the receipt my phone , fax. numb and companu name. help me please it is possible? Thanks in advanced
Replied by Ada on Jul 17, 2014
Hello Jens,
Our printer no need setup anything. After you diagnose the car ready, press print function after you install the print paper rightly. If you need to show your company function, you can use the print paper with your company function already.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by samy on Oct 30, 2013
do you have more detailed list, such as bmw models, detailed bmw series and year??
Replied by Ada on Oct 30, 2013
Hello Samy,
Sorry, up to now, we do not have detailed car models list. We can tell you this elite v30 can diagnose all the models list on our website. As we sold so many sets, up to now, no customer meet the problem that cannot work on the models list on our website.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.rafal on Oct 21, 2013
hello
i want to buy this item, i need polish language on it, what with guarantee? and how much i will have to pay custom/duty?
Replied by Ada on Oct 21, 2013
Hello Rafal,
Sorry to tell you that this autoboss v30 elite does not have polish language. Up to now, it only has English/French/Italian/Spanish/German. For Russian, it is not full translate. And do not have other langauges. If you need polish language, you can choose our Launch iv:http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/original-launch-x-431-iv-auto-scanner-1988.html. This one is made by launch company, it is original, free update online for one year. 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by john williams on Oct 13, 2013
one set one language? what if i need more languages?
Replied by Ada on Oct 13, 2013
Hello John,
Yes. One set only has one language to choose. If you need multi-language, you can choose other tools, such as multi-diag j2534, cardiag m8, and so on.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Grosemans on Oct 9, 2013
do you sell the old designed version for autoboss?
Replied by Ada on Oct 9, 2013
Hello Grosemans,
Yes. Here is the link: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/autoboss-v30-south-america-english-spanish-version-update-by-internet.html
W
hat language do you need? We have english, spanish, russion version. Original version, update online.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by gert on Oct 9, 2013
do you test it? i mean diagnose function, update and so on?
Replied by Ada on Oct 9, 2013
Hello Gert,
Yes. We will test every device before we send it to our customers. This one is original. Every device has the sigle serial number. You can register your information and device on official website then download the latest software to update it.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.