Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 54%
4 stars: 23%
3 stars: 15%
2 stars: 8%
1 star: 0%
Original Xtool PS2 Truck Professional Diagnostic Tool

Original Xtool PS2 Truck Professional Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:1,311.00
1,111.0015% off
  • Item No. HKSH09
  • Free Shipping

As for the design of PS2, our technicians perfectly mix appearances with practicality. With jumbo size, true-color, full touching screen and simple body, customers will operate PS2 more intuitively and easily. The capability of the built-in highly processing chip could reach 400MHZ. PS2 truck diagnostic ability is superior to the common used ARM7 chip. Such excellent performance of the chip and the superior diagnostic module will guarantee the accuracy and real-time function. The demonstration for data stream of PS2 shows its accuracy and rapidity which will enhance the convenience of our guests.

Write a review

by Mr.Theuns Waldeck on Apr 8, 2015
HI
CAN THE PS2 WORK ON VOLVO CONSTURCTION MACHINES?
Replied by Ada on Apr 12, 2015
Hello Theuns,
Sorry for the late reply, i am on holiday in the past 5 days, now go back to work. For your VOLVO vehicles, please tell me the engine type.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Palani Kumar K on Mar 30, 2015
diagnose, programming, read and clear dtc? all these function are supported?
Replied by Ada on Mar 30, 2015
Hello Palani,
This one does not support programming function. You can use it diagnose your trucks.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by zlayji mohamed on Jun 26, 2014
Many thanks for your excellent service I wish all online business was as efficient as yours.
Very best Regards
Replied by Ada on Jun 26, 2014
Hello Zlayji,
Thank you for your comment. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Collar on Mar 12, 2014
where is the update website?? i do not find benz heave duty model in the list, do you have any advice for benz??
Replied by Ada on Mar 12, 2014
Hello Collar,
You can update it on www.xtooltech.net. Register your device on official website, then you can download and update your tool when new software release. For benz truck, you can choose MB SD STAR C4: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-compact-4-star-diagnosis-hdd-d.html
B
est regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by coz oneil on Nov 22, 2013
I have received my parcel. Thank you very much for all you help.
Replied by Ada on Nov 22, 2013
Hello Coz,
Very happy to hear that you get the package. Please register your information and device on official website and use it to test your truck.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Maid Dedic on Nov 10, 2013
will you accept bank bransfer? i do not have paypal. by the way, since you sell original launch gds and this xtool ps2, what is the main difference between them? or which one is better?
Replied by Ada on Nov 10, 2013
Hello Maid,
Yes. We accept bank transfer (T/T), paypal, western union, and money gram. This two are all original tool. One made by launch company, one made by Xtool company. Supported car models and functions do not have much differnce. For GDS, we have the version work on cars and trucks, work on cars and work on trucks.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Henry on Oct 30, 2013
what is your dealer code? it ask me for dealer code when register
Replied by Ada on Oct 30, 2013
Hello Henry,
Our dealer code is XTOOLEN.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by robert on Oct 15, 2013
there is one photo marked as the qc mark, what this mark used for?
Replied by Ada on Oct 15, 2013
Hello Robert,
When package arrives at our warehouse. Our QC will test it. If it pass the test, then they will mark the number at the back of the main unit. It has two meaning: 1) Only our device has this mark. It means this device is bought from us. 2) This pass the quality test.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by shlomo bider on Jun 9, 2013
i'm intersted in buying this ps2, i live in south africa, can you send it to me? what shipping method?
Replied by ada on Jun 9, 2013
Hello shlomo,
Thank you for your interesting. We can send the package to every where of the world, by DHL, EMS and other shipping method. We also send the package to south africa. South Africa custom usually check strictly, before sending, we will confirm the declared value with our customer: to write a low value or write the real value on the invoice.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk

 
by anton on May 31, 2013
your PS2 is made by xtool?
ps2 can test iveco truck?
do you have other cheaper tool to work on iveco?
Replied by ada on May 31, 2013
Hello Anton,
This one is made by Xtool company. This PS2 can work on IVECO truck. Autocom and multi-cardiag m8 for cars and trucks can work on IVECO truck model too. You can choose them together with the cables for cardiag m8.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by luis georgiev on Mar 28, 2013
i am wondering to buy your truck diagnostic tool, the one i am interested in nexiq, but it is out of stock. when it will be in stock? this one is powerful scanner too, what is the difference?
Replied by ada on Mar 28, 2013
Dear Luis,
Now Nexiq truck diagnostic tool has stopped production. We are not sure when they will resume production. PS2 and Nexiq are both universal truck diagnostic tool. But they have some difference on function:
1) For some models, Nexiq can program ECU, setup and so on, such as Commins
2) Main function for PS2 is diagnosis, scanning function
3) PS2 can work on more vehicle models than Nexiq.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.andy wilson on Sep 13, 2012
hello, i have placed an order on your website, please send the product asap.
Replied by ada on Sep 13, 2012
Dear andy,
Thank you for your order, we have send the email to confirm the shipping information. Because the amount of your order is large, we will call you later. After the confirmation we will prepare the delivery. We will test the tool before send it to you.
Best regards,
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Ruslan Pashev on Jul 15, 2012
What is the language version of the software?
Replied by ada on Jul 15, 2012
Dear ruslan,

This item has two language version: english and spanish.
Best regards,

Ada
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.