Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 33 Reviews.
5 stars: 74%
4 stars: 21%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
HOT!
V2015.R3 New Design Bluetooth Multidiag Pro+ for Cars/Trucks 12V 24V and OBD2

V2015.R3 New Design Bluetooth Multidiag Pro+ for Cars/Trucks 12V 24V and OBD2

Latest price:80.00
73.998% off
  • Item No. SP207-C

PC based Multidiag Pro+ with bluetooth function has multi-languages to choose. Supporting diagnose for both cars and trucks. Updateable software help you work on more cars in the future.

Write a review

by Mr.Henrik Petersson on Sep 26, 2018
Hi, does it works with Windows 10?
Replied by Eason on Sep 27, 2018
Hello,
Can not .
The Supported system:  
V2015.3 version software can only use on win7 32bit.   
                                 V2014.3/V2014.2 version software can work on windows xp, win7, win8.

Thank you!

Regards
by Petar Leni? on Aug 1, 2017
Hello
I want you to know
THIS DEVICE SP207-C WORKS WITH BMW E90, E60...

SP211 DONT WORK WITH BMW E90, E60

IF YOU DRIVE BMW BUY MULTIDIAG PRO+
SP207-C
THANK YOU
Replied by Eason on Aug 1, 2017
Hello,
According to feedback from other customers, SP207-C can support BMW E90,E60...
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Petar Leni? on Aug 1, 2017
Hello
I want you to know
THIS DEVICE SP207-C WORKS WITH BMW E90, E60...

SP211 DONT WORK WITH BMW E90, E60

IF YOU DRIVE BMW BUY MULTIDIAG PRO+
SP207-C
THANK YOU
Replied by Eason on Aug 1, 2017
Hello,
According to feedback from other customers, SP207-C can support BMW E90,E60...
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Petar Leni? on Jul 29, 2017
hello<br>Does the SP207-c single board works with engine ECU on BMW e90 320d from 2005 to 2012?<br><br>I have SP211 two boards unit and this unit dont work good with bmw engine ECU, mercedes.<br><br>best regards Petar<br><br>

You did not understand question.
The engine is listed in software. But no connection with engine ECU.
Replied by Eason on Jul 30, 2017
Hello,
Yes, usually it can support works with engine ECU on BMW e90 320d from 2005 to 2012.
After you install the software, you can go to the software directory to see the list of models.

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Marlon Noleal on Jul 14, 2017
cool
Replied by Eason on Jul 14, 2017
Hello,
Any questions, please free feel contact to ussmiley
Regards
by Mr.Joseph on Jul 1, 2017
Need activation key licence key

for car 1+LKtQAIAgD7BgAAAMAO+kfRBgdLn1JOK0pRZQ==
for truck 1+LKtQAIAgD7BgAAAMAO+kfRBgdLn1JOK0pRZQ==

thank you
Replied by Eason on Jul 2, 2017
Hello,
The attachment is license key, please check.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Chenowl on Sep 9, 2016
Fast delivery,thanks.
Replied by Eason on Sep 9, 2016
Hello,Chenowl,

Thanks for your support on our website.
Any questions,feel free to contact us.

Best Regards

Eason
by Mr.shawn hardee on Mar 12, 2016
do you have any coupons i can use
i am fixin to purchase 5pcs
Replied by Lai libin on Mar 29, 2016
Hi Shawn.

We have sent you invoice with best price, you can tcheck it.

B.R Lai
by milosh on Dec 2, 2015
I need to buy another Delphi VCI 150e for trucks but I cannot find it on your site anymore. Have you stopped selling them?
Replied by Ada on Dec 2, 2015
Hello Milosh,
Please log in our website, and search keywords by tcscdp. Then you will find it.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Javier on Oct 22, 2015
got it now, works perfectly, thank you for fast speed.
Replied by Ada on Oct 22, 2015
Hello Javier,
OK. No problem. Test it on your car. Anything need me do, contact me soon.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Javier Sepulveda on Oct 22, 2015
do you get my file yet? I need para work today, please do not take too long, Thank you very much
Replied by Ada on Oct 22, 2015
Hello Javier,
I send the activated file to you, please check your email box. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Javier Sepulveda on Oct 22, 2015
Where do I send activation CK151010136273
Replied by Ada on Oct 22, 2015
Hello Javier,
Please send it to sales@obdexpress.co.uk.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Ioannis Andreou on Oct 6, 2015
Hello , i had bought a pro+ diagnostic and i want to activate the product .I installed the product on my pc but i want some help with the activation as i read in the instruction i must take a code activation from yours company .Thank you .
Best regards
Ioannis Andreou
Replied by Ada on Oct 6, 2015
Hello Loannis,
Please send your order number and activation file to sales@obdexpress.co.uk. We will activate it for you for free.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by esteves jose on Aug 24, 2015
help please, i enter tf card module by accident, how can i go out?
Replied by Ada on Aug 24, 2015
Hello Esteves,
Cliek the button on the main unit. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by pierrep giraud on Jun 22, 2015
can i erase the fault code for opel and peugeot with can bus protocol?
Replied by Ada on Jun 22, 2015
Hello Pierrep,
Yes. You can use this Pro+ to erase the fault code for opel and peugeot with can bus protocol
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by stevie wilson on Mar 6, 2015
hello ada,
i fellow your attached video to install the software, but after i use the activation file, it show COM 5, not the same as video, others are totally same, is it normal? what should i do now?
Regards
stevie
Replied by Ada on Mar 6, 2015
Hello Stevie,
It is normal. COM port is based on the laptop, not all laptop are the same. Follow the video do the test. Then use it test your car. Any problem, please contact me.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by saul alferez on Feb 2, 2015
all running perfectly in the past 2 weeks, powerful function scanner with best price, cannot ask more
Replied by Ada on Feb 2, 2015
Hello Saul,
Happy to hear you are satisified with our products. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Dinh Andre on Jan 8, 2015
Dear Sir,

Please can you confirm that the software can run on Windows 7 or 8 ?

Thanks.
André
Replied by Ada on Jan 8, 2015
Hello Andre,
Yes. We test this 2014.2 software on WIN7 and WIN8 system, it works normally. And our feedback from our customer this one work on win7 and win8 system is very good too.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Geoffrey on Jan 1, 2015
hello ada, please help, my autocom scanner is not bought on your site, but i bought other goods like kess v2 for about 3 times from you. i use this serial number; 20418, HW key; WMNPTZMBHZJM
The serial number is not correct according with the program. I constantly type the 20418 SN and the HW key during the activation process, but the result is always the same. I'd be very pleasant if you could help me as soon as possible. Thank you!
Replied by Ada on Jan 1, 2015
Hello Geoffrey,
1) For your autocom, please ask your seller to confirm which serial number you use. Because up to now, for autocom on our website, only golden autocom use 20418 serial number, other autocom all use 100251 serial number to install the software. I think you use the wrong one.
2) what is your software version? different version use different hardware ID.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Martti Halinen on Dec 25, 2014
hello ada,
my scanner is 2014.1 version but not bought from your site, could you tell me if you can help me activate it? how much does it cost?
Mart
Replied by Ada on Dec 25, 2014
Hello Martti,
You are our old client, we can activate it for you for free. I think your software can use our activation file.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 34 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.