Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 74%
4 stars: 22%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
New High Quality Piwis Tester II V18.1 Tester for Porsche Support WIFI

New High Quality Piwis Tester II V18.1 Tester for Porsche Support WIFI

Latest price:409.00
365.0011% off
  • Item No. SP161

Porsche Piwis Tester II is the latest professional tester for Porsche,with latest tester for Porsche,powerful functions,full access.

Write a review

by Mr.yuri on Feb 28, 2019
Hi!
You only the honest seller in this Piwis market have founded.
Most sellers from China didn't solve or even saying the what is the problem with piwis usb driver.
And I'm the another one who gote the piwis 2 tester with HDD and can't connect, because the panasonic CF-19 can't see the piwis VCI.

Please, I need your help to fix it. I'm ready to pay for service.
Can give you my ID and PASS for teamwiever. Please, if you can, take a look if you can fix and send me a request for payment by PAYPAL.
Thanks in advance.
Regards.
Replied by Eason on Mar 2, 2019
Hello,
"gote the piwis 2 tester with HDD and can't connect, because the panasonic CF-19 can't see the piwis VCI", about this problem, can  you show the video or picture to us?
thank you!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Jaafar hallal on Jun 12, 2018
Hi,
I have piwis tester 2 and i am facing a problem on using it.
can you help me to solve the problem by teamvier?!
Thanks
Jaafar
Best regards.
Replied by Eason on Jun 12, 2018
Hello,
what problem? can you send the photo to us? this is our email: sales@obdexpress.co.uk

Regards
by Mr.jose on Sep 15, 2017
hello i have sam problem with my piwis
can you help me?
my wassap 8099163333
Replied by Eason on Sep 18, 2017
Hello,
What is the problem?
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Daniel Mora on Jan 26, 2016
HOLA, BUENAS TARDES
ME PONGO EN CONTACTO CON USTEDES PARA QUE ME INFORMEN SOBRE UN PRODUCTO.
LA MAQUINA DE DIAGNOSIS
Porsche Piwis Tester II V14 with Panasonic CF-30 computer
QUERíA SABER SI EN LA MAQUINA TRAE INFORMACIóN TéCNICA DE VEHíCULOS, TAL COMO DESMONTAJE DE

COMPONENTES, TIEMPO DE REPARACIóN....ETC
QUE ME INFORME SOBRE LAS ACTUALIZACIONES ANUALES Y SI LO PUEDEN FACTURAR A EMPRESA.

UN SALUDO.
Replied by Ada on Jan 26, 2016
Hello Daniel,
Gracias por su interesante. éste tiene los datos de reparación y foto Circuito. para la actualización, cuando la nueva versión de software, lo pondremos en nuestro sitio web, se puede descargar directamente el software más reciente de instalar y usar
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Ryan Reggio on Sep 3, 2015
there a gift when we buy the tester ii or the promo had end up
Replied by Ada on Sep 3, 2015
Hello Ryan,
Promotion is end. Now only have the activity which order number is end up with 1, then can get one led body light for free.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by romain barillier on Jul 1, 2015
hi i just bought the piwis... you can send me cn DHL ... THANKS
Replied by Ada on Jul 1, 2015
Hello Romain,
No problem. I see your order. Our default express shipping method is DHL. If you do not leave message on your order for shipping, we will send it to you by DHL.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk 
by marcelo on Jun 22, 2015
i need to make a new Porsche boxter key, if i buy this piwis tester ii, do i need to buy additional software?
Replied by Ada on Jun 22, 2015
Hello Marcelo,
You need to buy this piwis tester ii with online programming function.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by stephen murray on Jun 15, 2015
hello ada, i get the new hdd, what should i do now? replace the old one to use? should i install it again? activation? any instruction or guide?
regards
stephen
Replied by Ada on Jun 15, 2015
Hello Stephen,
Yes. Replace the old one. Just use the new HDD. Directly to use it. No need do other things.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by JAVIER FABIA JUAN on May 10, 2015
Many thanks
Great service.
Replied by Ada on May 10, 2015
Hello Javier,
Thank you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by tam on Apr 7, 2015
i need this scan tool, how much it cost ? thanks
Replied by Ada on Apr 7, 2015
Hello Tam,
Can you tell me which country you need we send this scanner to? So that we can calculate the total cost for you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mukasa Mathew on Mar 9, 2015
morning, please tell me where to find the password
Replied by Ada on Mar 9, 2015
Hello Mukasa,
I check your order date, use this password: porsche2018
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mathias Klein on Feb 9, 2015
hello, my password is porsche2018 shown on the pad, so i can use it all the time?
Replied by Ada on Feb 9, 2015
Hello Mathias,
Up to now, this password does not need to change.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by claude giraud on Oct 20, 2014
parcel arrived, so far, everything is good. will test another car tomorrow
next purchase will be made on this friday, send it to me by yanwen again
thanks
Replied by Ada on Oct 20, 2014
Hello Claude,
OK. No problem. please leave the message to nitify us on your order. 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by mounet on Oct 7, 2014
send me the paypal invoice as you mentioned, i am agree with your proposal
Replied by Ada on Oct 7, 2014
Hello Mounet,
Invoice has been sent to you, please check. After you make the payment, please notify me.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by mounet on Oct 7, 2014
Hi ,
I am very interested in purchasing a Porsche Piwis Tester II V14, your current price plus V.A.T? or do you have anyway of lowing the cost of duty as I am In brazil and the price of customs here is very high!
Also what is the price of updates and how often are they released ? Any information what be very much appreciated.

Kind Regards,
mounet
Replied by Ada on Oct 7, 2014
Hello Mounet,
Thank you for your interesting. This price does not includes the VAT. We only charge product price and shipping cost. If you want to avoid the tax, you can pay it by two times, for this one, as its value is large, usually we write 102USD as the declared value, If you need it lower, we can write 80USD as the lowest. You can pay 80USD first, then pay the rest. Thus we will write 80USD as the value for you, if your custom check, send this 80USD payment record to them and pay the tax.
This one will release new software every 2-3 month. It is free to update.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by gregory on Jul 31, 2014
i want to know if you provide any assistance if i meet problem?
Replied by Ada on Jul 31, 2014
Hello Grogory,
We provide one year warranty and lifelong time tachnical support.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Collin Lee on Jul 31, 2014
do you provide user guide or videoto give me any clue how to use it?or it has prompt for every function?
Replied by Ada on Jul 31, 2014
Hell Collin,
Thank you for your interesting. It has the user manual. If you need it, we can send it to you via email.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by dave cooper on Jul 9, 2014
can u install the software for me via team viewer? it reads that needs change the password quarterly, can i change the password as any information i like?
Replied by Ada on Jul 9, 2014
Hello Dave,
Software has been installed and tested ready on CF-30 laptop before sending. No needs us install the again when you get it, you can directly to use it connect your car and test. For password, better to chagne it accordance with the law, such as piwis-1234, piwis-2345, piwis-3456, piwis-4567. Thus you will not forget the password. Because once you forget the password, you need to send the main unit back to us to restore factory settings.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Jimmi Mounir on Jul 8, 2014
nice tool, good performance for my cayenne 2014, just what I need. worth to recommend to others
Replied by Ada on Jul 8, 2014
Hello Jimmi,
Very happy to see your feedback. Thank you for your 5 stars. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Humberto Prieto Gil on Jul 3, 2014
I read the feed backs before i made my order.. am really so impressed with my order...as described on the display..perfect
Replied by Ada on Jul 3, 2014
Hello Humberto,
Thank you for your feedback and happy to hear you are satified with this scanner.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 27 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.