Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 40%
4 stars: 40%
3 stars: 20%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
2016 V9.0 FVDI2 Commander For Toyota LEXUS get free Hyundai/Kia/Tag Key Tool software Free Shipping

2016 V9.0 FVDI2 Commander For Toyota LEXUS get free Hyundai/Kia/Tag Key Tool software Free Shipping

Latest price:440.00
405.008% off
  • Item No. SV68
  • Free Shipping

FVDI2 Commander can diagnose all Toyota/Lexus/Scion models for 1995-present. Support K-line, ISO protocals, read/clear fault codes, actuator tests, key programming and so on. It is a ECU flash at the same time. Its firmware is updatable.

Write a review

by Joo Guerreiro on Oct 11, 2013
you have newer software??
Replied by Ada on Oct 11, 2013
Hello Joo,
Up to now, V5.0 is the newest software. This software version is updated 2 days ago.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.william on Jul 25, 2013
Hi, can this device be used on 2013 year toyota car?
Replied by Ada on Jul 26, 2013
Hello William,
FVDI for toyota can work car models from 1995 to 2012 and can work on part 2013 models.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by yimo eggert on Jul 25, 2013
for these special functions and basic functions, do i need to pay extra money to open it? or this price includ all the expense?
Replied by Ada on Jul 25, 2013
Hello Yimo,
No, you do not need to pay extra money. These function does not need open, you can directly to use it.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Carol Johns on Jun 19, 2013
fvdi commander not only can diagnose, right? i need a toyota diagnostic scanner, but can copy the key at the same time. if i lost all my key, can i use this one to program the key? do i must remove the immo box from my car? or i can make the key directly from obd?

thank you for your answer!
Carol
Replied by Ada on Jun 19, 2013
Hello Carol,
Thank you for your interesting. This fvdi commander has many function. Not only for diagnose. Yes. You can use it to program the keys at the situation of you lost all your key. It can directly program the keys via obd.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by marian on Jun 6, 2013
will it support j2534 protocol?
Replied by ada on Jun 7, 2013
Hello Marian,
This FVDI does not support J2534 protocol. If you want buy the device support J2534 protocol, please choose multi-diag j2534. Item number SP04-B. SP04-B can meet your needs and can diagnose most brands european car models.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.