Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 71%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Tool for BMW without Software

ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Tool for BMW without Software

Latest price:265.00
235.0011% off
  • Item No. SP168-C

ICOM A2+B+C for BMW is upgrade of BMW ICOM, ICOM A2 is Second generation of BMW ISTA Diagnose and programming system. Support both new and old BMW vehicles.

Write a review

by Mr.saban on Dec 20, 2016
hi,
is this icom updateable?
BR
Replied by Eason on Dec 20, 2016
Hello,
Yes, it can support update.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk

by Benson on Nov 23, 2016
hello, this device can work well my bmw F20 .F25. F30
Big recommed!
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 23, 2016
Hi,Dear Benson
 
Thanks for your support on our website.

Any questions,feel free to contact us.
 
Best Regards
 
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.bob matty on Mar 12, 2016
Danke hat super geklappt.
Replied by Lai libin on Mar 29, 2016
Hallo Bob,

Gern geschehen. Jede Hilfe, zögern Sie bitte nicht uns zu kontaktieren.

MFG Lai
by Mr.Martin on Jan 18, 2016
Hi,

is it possible to update the firmware of SP168-C and SP168-D so that I can use these two items to program BMW-vehicles up to model year 2015/2016 ?
Replied by Ada on Jan 19, 2016
Hello Martin,
Yes. You can update the firmware to latest version by following our instruction. Now latest software for icom is 2015.12, super icom version. So i am afraid it cannot work on 2016 vehicles for now. You can wait for the software for 2016. then can work on 2016 cars.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Bentley Michael on Aug 11, 2015
Will it diagnose e39 rear levelling suspension
Replied by Ada on Aug 11, 2015
Hello Bentley,
It is on the supported list. You can use bmw icom to work on your car.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by francois monti on Aug 12, 2014
do you have a tool support data logging and monitoring engine knock function for bmw?
Replied by Ada on Aug 12, 2014
Hello Francois,
Sorry to tell you that bmw icom does not have this two function, and we do not have good tool to meet your needs.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by john on Aug 7, 2014
same function as the other new designed icom bmw a2??
Replied by Ada on Aug 7, 2014
Hello John,
Yes. It has the same function as others.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.