Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 25 Reviews.
5 stars: 64%
4 stars: 24%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 4%
NEW!
Best quality Lexia-3 lexia3 V48 PP2000 V25 for Peugeot and Citroen Support 307/C5 with Diagbox V7.83 and Original 921815C Chips

Best quality Lexia-3 lexia3 V48 PP2000 V25 for Peugeot and Citroen Support 307/C5 with Diagbox V7.83 and Original 921815C Chips

Latest price:79.00
59.0025% off
  • Item No. SP08-C
  • Free Shipping

PP2000/Lexia-3 Interface works with both Citroen and Peugeot. It is compatible with most of Citroen and Peugeot cars from 1995. But not good for Citroen C5.It support read identification, read fault codes, clear fault codes, auto-scan etc. Multiple language available.

Write a review

by Mr.HERNANI MAGALHÃES on Sep 17, 2018
Hello, does this lexia work weel with CITROEN C5 2.0 HDI, AUTOMATIC GEAR CHANGE, FAP, HIDRACTIVE 3+ from 2006 (type II)?

Best regards
Replied by Eason on Sep 19, 2018
Hello,
Yes, it can support, thank you!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.herbert battle on Apr 8, 2016
I’m interested to buy the lexia car diagnostic tool. Does this item you’re selling now has the faulty chip replaced and has the new firmware 921815C?
by john on Jan 29, 2016
Hi can this do Citroen c3 1.4 diesel and will it come with diagram on where to connect eprom cable
also.
Could you show me picture of connections as I have to show brother then we can buy.
john
Replied by Ada on Jan 29, 2016
Hello John,
lexia 3 can diagnose your car. 
For the cable which connect eprom, sorry to tell you that i do not understand, can you give me more information. There are 4 cables for lexia, it does not have eprom cable.
1pc x Long 9pin to USB cable
1pc x Short 9pin to USB cable
1pc x OBD2 cable
1pc x 16pin to Clip Cable
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Jiří Jelínek on Dec 24, 2015
Hello. I am interested to buy the lexia3 Diagostic tool. I would like to inform me about the software. Until what year is updated and if you support me with a new updated cd or somehow send me the new updates
Replied by Ada on Dec 24, 2015
Hello Jiri,
Thank you for your interesting.
For diagbox software, it will release new software about 2-3 times for one year. If you need new software, you can directly buy the software to use, price is 6.99EUR. Diagbox software is for new vehicles such as till 2014, part 2015, lexia software is older, do not have new software for now.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Arturas Lizauskas on Oct 7, 2015
Im very thank full , the obd is here and sorry for the trouble
Replied by Ada on Oct 7, 2015
Hello Arturas,
OK. Happy to hear you find the parcel now. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.kovi on Jul 13, 2015
Hello,
To diagnose and update ECU on my Peugeot 207 of 2007, I just need the DiagBox, so no need to install lexia/pp2000, hence can I install it on a win 7 64bit OS?
Thanks
Replied by Ada on Jul 13, 2015
Hello Kovi,
1) For diagnose, it can do.
2) For ECU update, we are not sure, because we do not test this function for your car, so cannot sure 100%.
3) This software can be installed on most XP and win7 system. But if your PC is not compatible this software, you need to change the PC or use our XP/win7 software to install.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Massimo Varricchio on Jun 26, 2015
can i program radio system for citroen c4?
Replied by Ada on Jun 26, 2015
Hello Massimo,
Sorry to tell you our software main function is diagnose, does not support programming.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Alsaeed Saad on Jun 15, 2015
does this pp2000 sw needs internet when running? if i connect internet will it has influence?
Replied by Ada on Jun 15, 2015
Hello Alsaeed,
No need internet. It has no influence whether you use internet or not.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Antonio Canu on Jun 8, 2015
i want to use pp2000 to erase and save fault code for citroen c3 2004, ok? confirm please
Replied by Ada on Jun 8, 2015
Hello Antonio,
This lexia 3 can read and clear fault code for your car. What do you mean for save? Save the diagnose result on PC?
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by pascal fere on Nov 21, 2014
can i use your lexia 3 work on latest Peugeot 308 year 2014???
or do you have any feedback for this?
Replied by Ada on Nov 21, 2014
Hello Pascal,
We do not test so new 308. You can use the latest diagbox 7.53 software to try.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Patrick GINIES on Oct 7, 2014
hello ada, i get the vdm you send to me a moment ago, it seems goods, now i want to purchase this pp2000, its a little strange i see it last monday it has the mark while now this one does not have the mark, i need the mark, can you add the mark on my order??
Replied by Ada on Oct 7, 2014
Hello Patrick,
Happy to hear you get the parcel. This one has the mark (tag) inside the pacakge. Do not worry. We will add the mark (Tag) to your parcel.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by James on Aug 18, 2014
Hi ada it's James again I got a Citro?n 2 which needs key programming can u please quote me on best

Citroen diagnostic it's urgent I know of lexia 3 but if there is better than this is ok.
Replied by Ada on Aug 18, 2014
Hello James,
for diagnose, lexia3 is the good choice, for key programming function, we do not have good tool to recommend.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by galan on May 28, 2014
when you release new software? you sell this version for a very long time! i want newer software, then i will buy more
Replied by Ada on May 28, 2014
Hello Galan,
Sorry to tell you that we do not have newer software, we are still waing for factory release new software.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Munir Ahmad on May 21, 2014
good performance on Peugeot 406, 307 and Citroen C5 S2000 2004, this version lexia is the good quality just like the forum state,highly recommend
Replied by Ada on May 21, 2014
Hello Munir,
Happy to see your message and hear you can use it successfully. This one now is the best quality version.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Andreas Riginos on Mar 25, 2014
It is possible to update ECU in my Citroen C2 with Lexia?
Thank you
Replied by Ada on Mar 30, 2014
Hello Andreas,
Sorry to tell you that this one cannot be used to update ECU. Main function is diagnose.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by ELECTRO INJECTOR on Jan 28, 2014
bonjour jai acheter un LEXIA3 chez vous et ça ne marche pas
pourtant jai bien suivie la video
mais ça ne veux pas reconnaitre la voiture
alors j'attend une reponse de votre part
Replied by Ada on Mar 25, 2014
Hello Electro,
Votre système n'est pas adapté ce logiciel. il est un autre logiciel qui n'est pas compatible avec celui-ci dans votre ordinateur portable. S'il vous plaît utiliser notre système de XP pour installer le système d'abord, puis installer ce logiciel lexia 3.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Igor Subbota on May 31, 2013
is it possible to use this pp2000 to test diesel car? my car model is Peugeot Partner Tepee B9 2011??
Replied by ada on May 31, 2013
Hi Igor,
I check the software, there is this model in the list of software, but we do not test this model. Maybe you can try this one.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by DENIZE on May 17, 2013
citroen 2013 is supported? or 2012?
Replied by ada on May 17, 2013
Hi Denize,
This lexia 3 is mainly used to diagnose car models from 1996-2008, some models can work until 2010. Up to now, this one cannot work on so new car models such as 2012 and 2013.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Ben McFarlane on May 5, 2013
After seeing how much garages charge for diagnostic work, I decided I should purchase my own.
Owning a Peugeot I know I shall get my money's worth from this.
This was my first purchase from OBDexpress and I was more than happy with the speed it was delivered, just a few days using DHL.
I was also impressed with the speedy replies to my questions and the friendly approach by Ada.
I have just ordered an ECU flashing tool from here as OBDexpress has realistic prices with good quality products.
I recommend buying from here if you're after the Lexia/PP diagnostic equipment.
B.McFarlane. UK
Replied by ada on May 5, 2013
Dear Ben,
So happy to see your comment. It encourages me and gives me the active to work. Thank you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Csaba on Oct 31, 2012
helló eladó, van használati utasítás vagy videót, szükségem van ez, de attól tartok, nekem van probléma telepítés
Replied by ada on Nov 1, 2012
Dear csaba,
Itt van a videó a CD, akkor kövesse azt a szoftver telepítéséhez. Mi is a kézikönyvet honlapunkon, itt a link: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/pro/lexia3-pps2000-use-manual-obd2express.pdf

Best regards
Ada
www.obd2express.co.uk
Total 25 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.