Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 43%
4 stars: 43%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 14%
Original launch X431 iDiag Auto Diag scanner for Android with bluetooth

Original launch X431 iDiag Auto Diag scanner for Android with bluetooth

55.00
  • Item No. SC187
  • Out Of Stock

X431 iDiag Auto Diag scanner is a internet and mobile terminals based product designed by launch company. Cummunicate car via bluetooth or cables. Supporting full diagnose including reading/clearing DTCs, reading vehicle data stream, actuation test and so on.

Write a review

by Ms.maracine petru on Jun 5, 2018
bonjour
Replied by Eason on Jun 5, 2018
Bonjour,
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
Cordialement

Hello,
What can i do for you?
Regards
by Mr.maracine petru on May 14, 2018
and adresse plis
Replied by Eason on May 14, 2018
Hello,
What can i do for you?
Regards
by Mr.Tomas Mazeika on Aug 13, 2013
Hi.After one year software usage and free updates software countinues working as worked and just updates stops or i will must buy licence again?Thanks and sorry for my english.
Replied by Ada on Aug 13, 2013
Hello Tomas,
Do not worry. If you do not want to update after one year, you can use the software as usual. Every function will work as usual. It will not stop for working.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by sergio jahnke on Aug 11, 2013
any android system? any phone? just want to make sure if this software has requirement for phone or system.
Replied by Ada on Aug 11, 2013
Hello Sergio,
Yes. It needs andriod version is higher than 4.0. You can install the software on any photo that meets this requirement.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by max on Aug 1, 2013
if i lose my phone, this idiag will become useless?i need to buy the software again?
Replied by Ada on Aug 1, 2013
Hello Max,
Do you lost the Idiag diagnostic adapter? If you do not lost it, you can download the software on your another phone and use it as usual. Use the register information, including user name and password, to log in official website. For the day you buy software, within one year, software authorization is still opened. You still have the right to download it.
If you lost the idiag diagnostic adapter too, please contact us, we will contact launch company to cancel all your register information. You need to buy the diagnostic adapter again, we will let launch company to transfer your software authorization to the serial number of your new diagnostic adapter.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Nick on Jun 25, 2013
Hi, how much is the software price?Can i buy the software one by one?
Replied by Ada on Jun 26, 2013
Hello Nick,
Here is the software price and car model list on official website for your referance:
Oversea Car Software for single car model : 66USD

Asia car software bundle: 499usd
Asia car software bundle list:
Toyota, Honda, Nissan, Suzuki, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Isuzu, Subaru, Daewoo, Hyundai, Kia, Mahindra, TATA, Tlisuzu, Infiniti, Proton, Maruti, Acura, Holden and Perodua.

European car software bundle: 599USD
European car software bundle list:
Benz, BMW, VW, Peugeot, Renault, Citroen, Opel, Audi, Smart, EURO Ford, Fiat, Landrover, Seat, Skoda, Porsche, Rover, Saab, Jaguar, Lancia, Romeo, Dacia, Mini, GMSA, VAZ and Volvo.

USA Car software bundle: 289USD
USA car software bundle list: USA Ford, GM and Chrysler.
by Nicolas Auger on Jun 18, 2013
hello, i live in canada, i am not urgent to get the package, can you send it to me via flat airmail, the cheaper one, i do not need you to send it to me via dhl, dhl cost more than flat airmail, please give me the total price for flat airmail.
Replied by ada on Jun 18, 2013
Hello Nicolas,
Shipping cost for Singpost airmail is 9 USD. Price for this auto diag is 109.39 USD. Total cost to Canada is 118USD.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.