Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original MASTER MST-100P 8 in 1 Handheld Motorcycle Scanner for SYM KYMCO YAMAHA PGO SUZUKI Hartford AEON Honda

Original MASTER MST-100P 8 in 1 Handheld Motorcycle Scanner for SYM KYMCO YAMAHA PGO SUZUKI Hartford AEON Honda

Latest price:380.00
348.008% off
  • Item No. SC136
  • Out Of Stock

MST-100P 8 in 1 Handheld Motorcycle Scanner with 3.2 inch TFT display, support 8 Motorcycle and more, including SYM, KYMCO, YAMAHA, PGO, SUZUKI and Hartford, AEON, Honda. It is high cost-effective scanner.

Write a review

by karlos amber on Jan 4, 2015
what is the current software version?
Replied by Ada on Jan 4, 2015
Hello Karlos,
It is V2.21.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.erise on Sep 11, 2014
helli

this master mst 100p have french language?
is it just for diagnose engine or other system ?

thanks
regards
Replied by Ada on Jan 4, 2015
Hello Erise,
This one do not have french. It is only for engine diagnose.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Michele Lugan on Aug 6, 2014
i see another site say this one has pc software, that can work together with pc, but need to pay extra fee to buy, do you provide pc software for free?
Replied by Ada on Aug 6, 2014
Hello Michele,
Thank you for your interesting. This one is the standard full version. No need to work with PC. Handheld tool and work alone with vehicle. For the PC based you mean. If you want to use it with PC. you need to buy the PC software from master company, then install this software on your laptop to use. It is too much trouble. I think our handheld version is more easily to use.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by john on Aug 6, 2014
your device is the full version? do i need to buy software or pay extra fee when i get it? does this tool work together with pc?
Replied by Ada on Aug 6, 2014
Hello John,
Yes. This is the full version. You can directly use it when you get it, No need to pay any extra fee.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.