Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original NEC PRO57 for Mercedes Benz Support Online Update DHL free shipping

Original NEC PRO57 for Mercedes Benz Support Online Update DHL free shipping

Latest price:10,000.00
6,099.0039% off
  • Item No. SK160
  • Free Shipping

As the most powerful Benz key programmer, you can directly use NEC PRO57 for Mercedes Benz to make new keys without disassemble the car, including NEC. Supportting read EIS data via IR, add smart keys and so on. Many more functions is added to NEC PRO57.

Write a review

by Mr.Alex on Mar 20, 2017
Does that device can program Mercedes Benz Sprinter 2016 year old?
Replied by Eason on Mar 21, 2017
Hello,
It can't support 2015,you can try 2012 before.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Josephine Villegas on Jan 8, 2016
this original benz nec tool can read NEC and ELV for w204?
Replied by Ada on Jan 8, 2016
Hello Josephine,
This one can read NEC, cannot read ELV.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Adem Ciftci on Dec 24, 2015
hey, this is the real one? not copy?? everything is the same as bought from euro??
Replied by Ada on Dec 24, 2015
Hello Adem,
Yes. I can make sure for you this is the genuine one. It is the same as you bought from euro. 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by samba marega on Aug 8, 2014
when will you have other language, such as italian? or do you have the plan to add or develop more language for it in the future.
Replied by Ada on Aug 8, 2014
Hello Samba,
This is based on the original factory. Up to now, it only has english.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by jozsef on Aug 7, 2014
when will you have the full description?? i am interested in this goods, since this price is so expensive, i want to know it is really original, not clone right?
Replied by Ada on Aug 7, 2014
Hello Jozsef,
We will complete the description later. This one is 100% original, we are cooperated with the original factory authorized dealer. This one is made by original factory.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.