Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 17%
2 stars: 17%
1 star: 0%
Best quality XPROG-M v5.55  ECU PROGRAMMER XPROG BOX (Choose SM53)

Best quality XPROG-M v5.55 ECU PROGRAMMER XPROG BOX (Choose SM53)

Latest price:80.00
62.0023% off
  • Item No. SM44
  • Out Of Stock

XPROG-box is the update version of Xprog. Compared with old XPROG, it now can support more than 450 units, including serial EEPROM`s, Microcontrollers (MCU), Electronics Control Units (ECU), DashBoards, Immobilizers, Calculators and others. Support more computer system.

Write a review

by Mr.Rehan shaikh on Jan 23, 2018
We what this software
Replied by Eason on Jan 24, 2018
This is software link:   www.obd2vip.com/download/x-p5.45.zip

Regards
by Mr.Mts on Oct 10, 2014
hello why price goes up few week price was about 80 euro
Replied by Ada on Oct 10, 2014
Hello Mr. Mts,
Price do not go up, the one you mean is the item number SM44-C, SM44-C is also the V5.5 version Xprog. this is the link: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/x-prog-box-ecu-programmer-xprog-m-cas4-5m48h.html
T
his one is Item number SM44, SM44 price is much higher than SM44-C, because it is more stable and have better quality.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by marc ave on Oct 8, 2014
hello, your best quality 5.5 xprog support cas4 authorization??
i bought this version from another site, very disappointed with the quality, do not work at all, always prompt me authorization is invalid, if i buy this one, can you make sure it works?
your xprog this price including all the authorization???
Replied by Ada on Oct 8, 2014
Hello Marc,
Thank you for your interesting. Our Xprog 5.5 support CAS4 authorization.
This is the best quality, price including all the authorization it supported, all authorization is opened.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by guillaume domin on Jan 9, 2014
very nice, software is more steady than 5.3 version. good performance
Replied by Ada on Jan 9, 2014
Hello Guillaume,
Thank you for your comment. This 5.45 version is very steady, this one have good feedback among our customers.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by alexey tarakanov on Jun 5, 2013
this xprog can read motorola HC08 and HC05? i need a tool can read the two chips at the same time. please advice more tool, i want some options to choose
Replied by ada on Jun 5, 2013
Hi Alexey,
Yes. This xprog can read the two chips. Not only this one, Xprog 5.0 and 5.3, UPA USB programmer can read this two chips too. For xprog, it can not read motorola Encrypted chips, please pay attention.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
 
by Olga Varlamov on Jun 3, 2013
your update need money? i have bought x5.3 from your site, can i just use this software v5.45 on the 5.3 hardware? is it ok? or can i update my v5.3 to this v5.45 version?
Replied by ada on Jun 3, 2013
Hello Olga,
Sorry to tell you that V5.3 cannot update to V5.45. For V5.3 hardware, you can use V5.0 software, cannot use V5.45 software.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.