My Shopping Cart
BMW diagnostic tool universal car diagnostic tool benz diagnostic tool VW diagnostic tool Audi diagnostic tool launch x431 Wholesale Dropship ford diagnostic tool BMW ICOM volvo diagnostic ELM327 kess v2 star diagnosis VXDIAG toyota diagnostic tool FVDI commander Oil reset tool K-tag XTUNER Launch X431 V
Home
Home - Original CN900 key programmer Master +ID46 CLONER BOX save 20EUR Choose SK188/SK189 Reviews
« Go Back

Original CN900 key programmer Master +ID46 CLONER BOX save 20EUR Choose SK188/SK189 Reviews

Related Product    
Original CN900 key programmer Master +ID46 CLONER BOX save 20EUR Choose SK188/SK189

Original CN900 key programmer Master +ID46 CLONER BOX save 20EUR Choose SK188/SK189

This is the combination package, including CN900 key programmer and ID46 clone box. This two is the best tool for transponder chip key copy. Copy ID46 chips, this one is the best choice for you.
Item No. SK124
Latest price:€649.00 Buy It Now:€629.00 3% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      0712    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by jose alvarez , Jun 24, 2015
how do i know my chip is g or h type? i mean if i buy this cn900 programmer, can u sure i can use this to do this?
Original CN900 key programmer Master +ID46 CLONER BOX save 20EUR Choose SK188/SK189
Original CN900 key programmer Master +ID46 CLONER ...
€629.00 3% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jun 25, 2015
Hello Jose,
1) ask this information from your local locksmith, tell them your car model, year, they will know what chip you need.
2) Go to car factory to check it.
3) Use machine like this CN900, ND900, QUICK key programmer and so on to read it.
For G chip, usually will show 72G. For toyota keys made from 2010-2012, it has the G on the mechanical embryos. If you read out 8A, it is made about after 2013, it has H on the mechanical embryos.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Markus Weber , Feb 26, 2015
Hi ich schreibe von Germany ich brauche so ein gäret und habe ich Probleme mit dem zoll hier in Deutschland und woher kommen sie Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Original CN900 key programmer Master +ID46 CLONER BOX save 20EUR Choose SK188/SK189
Original CN900 key programmer Master +ID46 CLONER ...
€629.00 3% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Feb 26, 2015
Hello Markus,
senden wir es zu Ihnen von China, können wir einen niedrigeren Wert für Sie 50-70USD schreiben, trifft in der Regel, in der Regel es nicht Problem für Zollabfertigung.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by umar habibu , Feb 2, 2015
this one has two item, cn900 and its 46 cloner box, right? 690eur is the price for this two?
Original CN900 key programmer Master +ID46 CLONER BOX save 20EUR Choose SK188/SK189
Original CN900 key programmer Master +ID46 CLONER ...
€629.00 3% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Feb 2, 2015
Hello Umar,
Yes. Your are right.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.Jouni Torniainen , May 26, 2014
how long does it take to send to reunion? your page say 3-5 days on the way, still the same to reunion?which shipping company you will use?
Original CN900 key programmer Master +ID46 CLONER BOX save 20EUR Choose SK188/SK189
Original CN900 key programmer Master +ID46 CLONER ...
€629.00 3% off
Reply #1 by Ada  May 26, 2014
Hello Jouni,
We will use DHL to send it to you, 3-5 days on the way.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by john , Oct 6, 2013
from the photo i see this one can be operated via screen, does it mean it can work alone and no need computer to show the software?
Original CN900 key programmer Master +ID46 CLONER BOX save 20EUR Choose SK188/SK189
Original CN900 key programmer Master +ID46 CLONER ...
€629.00 3% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Oct 6, 2013
Hello John,
Yes. This one working method is key to key. It can work along, no need computer. I have attached the user manual on our website, you can check the manual and know it better.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by jenny cazes , Jul 5, 2013
hello, can i use it to program my toyota and isuzu keys? this one has any brand requirement? or do you have car list?
Original CN900 key programmer Master +ID46 CLONER BOX save 20EUR Choose SK188/SK189
Original CN900 key programmer Master +ID46 CLONER ...
€629.00 3% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jul 5, 2013
Hello Jenny,
This one does not has car list, this one does not have any requirement for car brand. This one program keys based on the key type. This one is used for programming id46 ceramic chip. If your chip belongs to this type, then this one can work on your keys.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Aissa Azri , Jun 21, 2013
after i read the technical service on how to use this cn900, i see you use id46 chips to copy the data, can i use ordinary chips to do this? or must i use it?
Original CN900 key programmer Master +ID46 CLONER BOX save 20EUR Choose SK188/SK189
Original CN900 key programmer Master +ID46 CLONER ...
€629.00 3% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jun 21, 2013
Hello Aissa,
Yes. In the instruction, there is this step. You must use this chip. I have attached this chip on this page. CN3 ID46 Cloner Chip is the professional chip for this CN900. For copy data, you must use this chip.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk