Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
KESS V2 plus ECM TITANIUM V1.61 Software save 8.99EUR

KESS V2 plus ECM TITANIUM V1.61 Software save 8.99EUR

Latest price:108.00
98.009% off
  • Item No. PP005
  • Free Shipping

KESS V2 plus TITANIUM V1.61 Software, work on more ECU models.

Write a review

by rouillon on Nov 10, 2014
Hello,

Can you tell me when will you have the Alientech Kess in Version 2.08 too?

best regards
rouillon
Replied by Ada on Nov 10, 2014
Hello Rouillon,
Sorry to tell you that we are not sure, first test is not past, our factory is still changing it. When it pass the test, we will release it at once.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by marc ave on Oct 24, 2014
Hi I'm looking at buying your v2.08 kess and ktag can you tell me how long it will be till you have

v2.08 as it has the golf Gtd protocol thanks
Replied by Ada on Oct 24, 2014
Hello Marc,
Our kess V2 will be updated to V2.08 version in the next following two weeks. You can pay attention to this update.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mercier on Oct 21, 2014
ECM TITANIUM 1.61 with 18475 Driver, your software is the full version or credit version??
Replied by Ada on Oct 21, 2014
Hello Mercier,
This is the full version.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by roland on Oct 8, 2014
Do you have the latest version 2.08?
Replied by Ada on Oct 8, 2014
Hello Roland,
Our engineer is testing V2.08 software, after this software pass the test and stable, we will release this. KESS V2 is free to update.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Липекин Игорь on Oct 4, 2014
Здравствуйте АДА!
Получил отправление. Спасибо.
Два вопроса.
1. Прибор KESS V2 готов к работе по версии 2.06 или его еще надо подготовить согласно видеоинструкции?
2. Есть ли видеоинструкция по установке TITANIUM V1.61?
Replied by Ada on Oct 5, 2014
Hello Липекин,
Happy to hear you have get the parcel.
1) Now our KESS V2 has been updated to V2.06 version, you can directly install this software and use. Only if the tokens run out, you can follow the video to add tokens.
2) ECM 1.61 software can be used together with KESS V2, most customers will install them on the same laptop. This is the ECM 1.61 software installation video: www.youtube.com/embed/BaWqjuyUUGc
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.TD on Aug 27, 2014
Hello,
i am interested in this package offer and want to order this,
and i have question what is price for shipping in to canada. do you send it to south africa, what shipping method?
Replied by Ada on Aug 27, 2014
Hello T,
Thank you for your interesting. We can use DHL to send it to any where of the world, shipping cost is 31EUR.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Tayyib on Aug 26, 2014
may i install titanium software together with kess v2 on the same pc? will they have influence for each other? what about k-tag? do these three work on same pc?
Replied by Ada on Aug 27, 2014
Hello Tayyib,
Yes. KESS V2 and TITANIUM software can be used on the same laptop. K-TAG better do not install on the same PC as KESS V2.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.