My Shopping Cart
Wholesale Dropship Star Diagnosis VCM2 Kess v5.017 Ktag v7.020 Renault Can Clip Opcom Lonsdor K518ISE BMW ICOM Kess Red PCB
Home
Home - KESS V2 plus ECM TITANIUM V1.61 Software save 8.99EUR Reviews
« Go Back

KESS V2 plus ECM TITANIUM V1.61 Software save 8.99EUR Reviews

Related Product    
KESS V2 plus ECM TITANIUM V1.61 Software save 8.99EUR

KESS V2 plus ECM TITANIUM V1.61 Software save 8.99EUR

KESS V2 plus TITANIUM V1.61 Software, work on more ECU models.
Item No. PP005
Latest price:€108.00 Buy It Now:€98.00 9% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      9535    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by rouillon , Nov 10, 2014
Hello,

Can you tell me when will you have the Alientech Kess in Version 2.08 too?

best regards
rouillon
KESS V2 plus ECM TITANIUM V1.61 Software save 8.99EUR
KESS V2 plus ECM TITANIUM V1.61 Software save 8.99...
€98.00 9% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Nov 10, 2014
Hello Rouillon,
Sorry to tell you that we are not sure, first test is not past, our factory is still changing it. When it pass the test, we will release it at once.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by marc ave , Oct 24, 2014
Hi I'm looking at buying your v2.08 kess and ktag can you tell me how long it will be till you have

v2.08 as it has the golf Gtd protocol thanks
KESS V2 plus ECM TITANIUM V1.61 Software save 8.99EUR
KESS V2 plus ECM TITANIUM V1.61 Software save 8.99...
€98.00 9% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Oct 24, 2014
Hello Marc,
Our kess V2 will be updated to V2.08 version in the next following two weeks. You can pay attention to this update.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mercier , Oct 21, 2014
ECM TITANIUM 1.61 with 18475 Driver, your software is the full version or credit version??
KESS V2 plus ECM TITANIUM V1.61 Software save 8.99EUR
KESS V2 plus ECM TITANIUM V1.61 Software save 8.99...
€98.00 9% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Oct 21, 2014
Hello Mercier,
This is the full version.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by roland , Oct 8, 2014
Do you have the latest version 2.08?
KESS V2 plus ECM TITANIUM V1.61 Software save 8.99EUR
KESS V2 plus ECM TITANIUM V1.61 Software save 8.99...
€98.00 9% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Oct 8, 2014
Hello Roland,
Our engineer is testing V2.08 software, after this software pass the test and stable, we will release this. KESS V2 is free to update.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.Липекин Игорь , Oct 4, 2014
Здравствуйте АДА!
Получил отправление. Спасибо.
Два вопроса.
1. Прибор KESS V2 готов к работе по версии 2.06 или его еще надо подготовить согласно видеоинструкции?
2. Есть ли видеоинструкция по установке TITANIUM V1.61?
KESS V2 plus ECM TITANIUM V1.61 Software save 8.99EUR
KESS V2 plus ECM TITANIUM V1.61 Software save 8.99...
€98.00 9% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Oct 5, 2014
Hello Липекин,
Happy to hear you have get the parcel.
1) Now our KESS V2 has been updated to V2.06 version, you can directly install this software and use. Only if the tokens run out, you can follow the video to add tokens.
2) ECM 1.61 software can be used together with KESS V2, most customers will install them on the same laptop. This is the ECM 1.61 software installation video: www.youtube.com/embed/BaWqjuyUUGc
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.TD , Aug 27, 2014
Hello,
i am interested in this package offer and want to order this,
and i have question what is price for shipping in to canada. do you send it to south africa, what shipping method?
KESS V2 plus ECM TITANIUM V1.61 Software save 8.99EUR
KESS V2 plus ECM TITANIUM V1.61 Software save 8.99...
€98.00 9% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Aug 27, 2014
Hello T,
Thank you for your interesting. We can use DHL to send it to any where of the world, shipping cost is 31EUR.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Tayyib , Aug 26, 2014
may i install titanium software together with kess v2 on the same pc? will they have influence for each other? what about k-tag? do these three work on same pc?
KESS V2 plus ECM TITANIUM V1.61 Software save 8.99EUR
KESS V2 plus ECM TITANIUM V1.61 Software save 8.99...
€98.00 9% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Aug 27, 2014
Hello Tayyib,
Yes. KESS V2 and TITANIUM software can be used on the same laptop. K-TAG better do not install on the same PC as KESS V2.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk