My Shopping Cart
BMW diagnostic tool universal car diagnostic tool benz diagnostic tool VW diagnostic tool Audi diagnostic tool launch x431 Wholesale Dropship ford diagnostic tool BMW ICOM volvo diagnostic ELM327 kess v2 star diagnosis VXDIAG toyota diagnostic tool FVDI commander Oil reset tool K-tag XTUNER Launch X431 V
Home
Home - Profi Bluetooth OBD2 OEM CarBrain C168 Scanner Email Update Reviews
« Go Back

Profi Bluetooth OBD2 OEM CarBrain C168 Scanner Email Update Reviews

Related Product    
Profi Bluetooth OBD2 OEM CarBrain C168 Scanner Email Update

Profi Bluetooth OBD2 OEM CarBrain C168 Scanner Email Update

OEM CarBrain C168 Scanner update by email, Maintenance records management and Standard UBS port. It is easy to use and excellent performance. Bluetooth technology and has a full range coverage of vehicles.
Item No. SP26-B
Latest price:€211.00 Buy It Now:€132.00 37% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      6067    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Guido Rosin , Jun 29, 2015
my cd is lost, i need reinstall the software, can you give me the download link? or do you need my provide something to get the software?
Profi Bluetooth OBD2 OEM CarBrain C168 Scanner Email Update
Profi Bluetooth OBD2 OEM CarBrain C168 Scanner Ema...
€132.00 37% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jun 29, 2015
Hello Guido,
Here is the software download link:
http://down.obdexpress.co.uk/carbrain.zip
http://down.obdexpress.co.uk/C168oem-12.0425en.zip
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.Preda , Jul 19, 2014
Hi. Do you please tell me if you have ,,car brain 168" internet update ,not the email update.
And how much cost,and please send me the link to se the advert .
Thanks
Profi Bluetooth OBD2 OEM CarBrain C168 Scanner Email Update
Profi Bluetooth OBD2 OEM CarBrain C168 Scanner Ema...
€132.00 37% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jul 20, 2014
Hello Preda,
If you want online update, then choose this one: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/profi-wifi-obd2-carbrain-c168-scanner-obd2exress.html. This one is original and free update on official website for one year. To UK, shipping cost for DHL is 58.8EUR. Total cost is 316.3EUR. We need 2 days to prepare for the delivery.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk

   by Mr.pasquali marco , Jun 29, 2014
sorry,,OBD2CLUB. does not respond to my messages, product purchased new, never used, congratulations for the service, and to give yourself the euro
Profi Bluetooth OBD2 OEM CarBrain C168 Scanner Email Update
Profi Bluetooth OBD2 OEM CarBrain C168 Scanner Ema...
€132.00 37% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jun 29, 2014
Hello Pasquali,
Since your product is not bought from us, please contact your seller to solve your problem if you meet. And please do not leave negitave message on our website, thank you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.pasquali marco , Jun 24, 2014
assistenza pessima,prodotto non utilizzabile,non fornite codice attivazione non rispondeyte ai messaggi ,pessimo comportamento,pessimo prodotto
Profi Bluetooth OBD2 OEM CarBrain C168 Scanner Email Update
Profi Bluetooth OBD2 OEM CarBrain C168 Scanner Ema...
€132.00 37% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jun 24, 2014
Hello Pasquali,
Non trovo alcun acquisto o registrarti informazioni per il tuo account. Mi puoi dare il tuo numero d'ordine? Oppure contattare il venditore per aiutare a risolvere il problema. Il tuo carbrain non viene acquistato da noi. Grazie.
I do not find any purchase or register information for your account. Can you give me your order number? Or please contact your seller to help you solve the problem. Your carbrain is not bought from us. Thank you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Melih Nalbant , May 5, 2014
what is the total cost for croatie? if this set works great, i will buy 2 sets
Profi Bluetooth OBD2 OEM CarBrain C168 Scanner Email Update
Profi Bluetooth OBD2 OEM CarBrain C168 Scanner Ema...
€132.00 37% off
Reply #1 by Ada  May 5, 2014
Hello Melih,
To your country, price is 163.07EUR, shipping cost is 123.24EUR, total cost is 286.31EUR. We can give you 26.31EUR discount, total cost is 260EUR.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by bruno , Jan 2, 2013
european car ok?
Profi Bluetooth OBD2 OEM CarBrain C168 Scanner Email Update
Profi Bluetooth OBD2 OEM CarBrain C168 Scanner Ema...
€132.00 37% off
Reply #1 by ada  Jan 2, 2013
Dear Bruno,
You mean if this carbrain c168 can work with European vehicles? If yes. This tool can work with European cars which belongs to OBD protocals.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.Konrad , Jun 11, 2012
it covers a full-range vehicle types, but i want to know what year of the car this item can work with and the postage to Czech Republic
Profi Bluetooth OBD2 OEM CarBrain C168 Scanner Email Update
Profi Bluetooth OBD2 OEM CarBrain C168 Scanner Ema...
€132.00 37% off
Reply #1 by ada  Jun 11, 2012
Dear Konrad,

This item can work with the car till 2006 year, shipping cost to Czech Republic is €90.60.
any problem, you can feel free to contact us.

Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk