Shipping From UK
Home - Promotion CKM100 Car Key Master with Unlimited Tokens for BENZ and BMW key programming Reviews
« Go Back

Promotion CKM100 Car Key Master with Unlimited Tokens for BENZ and BMW key programming Reviews

Related Product    
Promotion CKM100 Car Key Master with Unlimited Tokens for BENZ and BMW key programming

Promotion CKM100 Car Key Master with Unlimited Tokens for BENZ and BMW key programming

CKM100 Car Key Master is a professional key programmer for old and new Benz/BMW models. Integrate functions such as key information reading, data calculating and key programming. Operated via OBD socket, CAN or K line on many models without disassembly.
Item No. SK137
Latest price:€1,200.00 Buy It Now:€699.00 42% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      5296    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Antonio Clares Urrutia , Aug 2, 2015
a few minutes ago i started my diagnostic computer and had a look at some things for software mode. Everything worked fine.
Promotion CKM100 Car Key Master with Unlimited Tokens for BENZ and BMW key programming
Promotion CKM100 Car Key Master with Unlimited Tok...
€699.00 42% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Aug 2, 2015
Hello Antonio,
OK. Happy to hear everything is fine. Please test your car, any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by parbat singh , Mar 16, 2015
Do you ship from the UK or from other places?
Awaiting response.
Promotion CKM100 Car Key Master with Unlimited Tokens for BENZ and BMW key programming
Promotion CKM100 Car Key Master with Unlimited Tok...
€699.00 42% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Mar 16, 2015
Hello Parbat,
We send it from china, if you do not want pay tax, we can send it to you by yanwen express, we pay tax before delivery.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by thomas bell , Feb 27, 2015
So far machine has programed 4 vehicles without a problem, will test more vehicles in the following two days, i will recommend it to my friends.
Promotion CKM100 Car Key Master with Unlimited Tokens for BENZ and BMW key programming
Promotion CKM100 Car Key Master with Unlimited Tok...
€699.00 42% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Feb 27, 2015
Hello Thomas,
No problem. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Chris Broadfoot , Aug 14, 2014
this cmk100 is a user friendly tool for bmw and benz key programming? very simple to use? i am a tiro for key programming, i know nothing for it, but i want to program keys for benz and bmw for all key lost, or do you have other equipment to recommend for me?
Promotion CKM100 Car Key Master with Unlimited Tokens for BENZ and BMW key programming
Promotion CKM100 Car Key Master with Unlimited Tok...
€699.00 42% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Aug 14, 2014
Hello Chris,
Thank you for your interesting. For good news is this CKM100 is the original tool. It has the detailed instruction for key programming. You can follow the instruction to do that. For benz and bmw key programming, usually some models needs you remove some parts from the car, or desolder the chips. So better have some knowledge for it. This ckm100 is both for benz and bmw keys. It is a good choice for your needs.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Joss McGuire , Jan 13, 2014
do you have other key programmer for mercedes benz, what is their advantage or difference?
Promotion CKM100 Car Key Master with Unlimited Tokens for BENZ and BMW key programming
Promotion CKM100 Car Key Master with Unlimited Tok...
€699.00 42% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jan 13, 2014
Hello Joss,
For benz programmer, we have ak500+skc, ak500pro, ckm100, ckm200 and digimaster3. AK500+SKC price is not very high, support most benz models, so this one is welcomed by most customers, you can see the car list shown on the description. If this one meet your needs, then you can choose this one. AK500 PRO is more profossional for benz, and can work on almost all benz cars before 2010, can work many special keys. If you needs to program all kinds of benz keys, then you can choose this one. CKM100 and CKM200 can work on BMW and Benz keys, if you want to work on this two car brands, then this two is good choice. For digimaster 3, besides key programming, its main function is change the mileage for most brand cars in the market. If you needs this function, then digimaster 3 is good choice.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by steven rappa , Jul 31, 2013
original tool? can i use this ckm directly program the key you attached on this page?
Promotion CKM100 Car Key Master with Unlimited Tokens for BENZ and BMW key programming
Promotion CKM100 Car Key Master with Unlimited Tok...
€699.00 42% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jul 31, 2013
Hello Steven,
Yes. This one is original, made by YANHUA tech. These keys are made by YANHUA tech too, and for benz and bmw. You can use this tool to program these keys.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk