Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Autoboss V30 European Update by Internet free for one year Multi-language till

Original Autoboss V30 European Update by Internet free for one year Multi-language till

Latest price:688.00
315.0054% off
  • Item No. SP31
  • Out Of Stock

Autoboss v30 is a good diagnostic tool for many kind of cars and can be updated by the internet, very good original car diagnostic tool. Internet update function
Language: English, Spanish, French, Russian, German

Write a review

by Friedrich Horn on Aug 21, 2015
can you tell me if you have good tool to scan Great Wall Motor Thx
Replied by Ada on Aug 21, 2015
Hello Friedrich,
Yes. Please choose Launch universal scanner, like Launch Diagun iii, IV, V, V+, 5C. All of them can meet your needs.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Asesor IADE on Aug 7, 2015
autoboss v30 has printer?
Replied by Ada on Aug 7, 2015
Hello Asesor,
This autoboss does not have inside pirinter. But we sell the individual printer for this. We also sell autoboss V30 ELITE, this one has inside printer.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by danny bell on Aug 4, 2015
Hi
I have a purchase of autoboss scanner but have seen pay pal has the old address listed not my new address
Can you change the address to my new address?
thx
Replied by Ada on Aug 4, 2015
Hello Danny,
I have notified our warehouse to stop send the goods. Please add your new address to your paypal account and give me the screenshot for it. After we get your photo, we will change the address.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by RichardI Kerman on Aug 2, 2015
can you send this autoboss scanner to south africa via aramex? i need aramex not dhl since i am not urgent, shipping cost will be cheaper?please send the quote to my email,thx
Replied by Ada on Aug 2, 2015
Hello Richard,
Thank you for your interesting. ARAMEX shipping cost is cheaper than DHL, i have send the price to your email. Please check.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Andrzej Tomanek on Aug 2, 2015
i have interest for your autoboss scanner, i see it has two model on your site, one is elite v30, the expensive one, one is v30 sp31, the cheaper one, what is difference between them,can i use them test Gasoline and diesel vehicles??
Replied by Ada on Aug 2, 2015
Hello Andrzej,
Thank you for your interesting.
This two are all made by original autoboss factory, support online update. Support diagnose gasoline vehicles made by worldwide.
Elite V30 ITEM NUMBER SP160 is the new firmware version, support more function than ordinary V30 version Item number SP31. Both of them does not support diesel vehicles.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.