Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 53 Reviews.
5 stars: 66%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 2%
Promotion Original WIFI UCANDAS VDM V3.84 full system Automotive Diagnosis Support Win7 WIN8 Andriod 4.0 with Honda Adapter

Promotion Original WIFI UCANDAS VDM V3.84 full system Automotive Diagnosis Support Win7 WIN8 Andriod 4.0 with Honda Adapter

Latest price:225.00
199.0012% off
  • Item No. SP169

UCANDAS is the best OEM-level diagnostic products, With it, you can read data stream, reading and clearing of diagnostic trouble codes, component activation and immobilizer key coding and so on. Widely used on repair shop. Best tool for OEM diagnosing.
Online free updates

Write a review

by Mr.MR STEVE M J EVANS on Feb 10, 2019
I have the same problem as Damian and no reply to emails from ucandas. Any ideas please ?
Replied by Eason on Feb 16, 2019
Hello,
what problem?
by Mr.Damain Ladysz on Feb 4, 2019
I have the same problem. ( login server failed). I don't remember login register. What should I do?
Replied by Eason on Feb 16, 2019
Hello,
About this problem, can you show the picture? this is our email: sales@obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.M.Graham on Dec 18, 2016
My vdm does not link with my pc with wi-fi
Replied by Eason on Dec 18, 2016
Hello,
Can your computer or mobile phone search for signals?
Regards
obd2xpress.co.uk

by Ms.abdessamad ouarbi on Oct 10, 2015
salut . j'ai un vdm ucandas model PT520.inputDC-12v.snT1502280997, v3,73 j'ai un problem de connection echoué au momant de diagnostic presque tout ces interface au maroc. toute mes salutation
Replied by Ada on Oct 11, 2015
Hello abdessamad,
1) S'il vous plaît donnez-moi votre numéro de commande
2) Pour votre problème, que le logiciel marque de voiture est pas installé correctement. S'il vous plaît désinstaller clairement. Puis le télécharger depuis le site officiel, et le réinstaller à nouveau.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by ERDOGAN KABALI on Jun 28, 2015
bonjour
comment instaler la langues francaise
Replied by Ada on Jun 28, 2015
Hello Erdogan,
S'il vous plaît donnez-moi votre numéro de commande et le numéro de série, nous allons ouvrir l'autorisation de la langue française pour vous. Après fait, vous pouvez aller sur le site officiel pour télécharger la dernière version du logiciel français à installer.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by louis on Mar 20, 2015
Hi I bought some day ago from your site,is it possible to install polish,russian and English language,thanks
Replied by Ada on Mar 20, 2015
Hello Louis,
Yes. Please give me your serial number, we will open the software for you. You only can choose one kind software to open. Please tell me you need polish or russian.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Saulius Masevicius on Mar 5, 2015
Hello.
Is this tool ok for coding? Coding after part replacement..for ex., injector, headlight replacement? Some part's need for coding. Thanks
Replied by Ada on Mar 6, 2015
Hello Saulius,
UCANDAS cannot meet your needs, some function needs the authorization for original factory.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Paulo Ferreira on Feb 13, 2015
i need a tool to reprogram injector, this one is ok for me?
Replied by Ada on Feb 13, 2015
Hello Paulo,
Sorry it does not support this function.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by s petitcollin on Oct 22, 2014
Hi. What's the best universal scan tool you have available??
Replied by Ada on Oct 22, 2014
Hello S,
Thank you for your interesting.
Autel and launch product is very goods, original tools with very good quality, this is the product link:
Launch X431 V: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/launch-x431-v-wifi-bluetooth-full-system-diagnostic-tool.html
Launch X431 IV: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/original-launch-x-431-iv-auto-scanner-1988.html
Launch X431 V+: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/launch-x431-v-plus-wifi-bluetooth-full-system-scanner.html
Autel DS708: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxidas-ds708-obd2express.html
Autel mini ms905: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxisys-mini-ms905-automotive-diagnostic-analysis.html
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by laure issart on Oct 6, 2014
buon giorno mi servirebbero 5 vdm con trasporto DHL e dogana quanto costa il tutto ?
Replied by Ada on Oct 6, 2014
Hello Laure,
Grazie per il tuo interesse. per 5 pc, possiamo darvi 205 euro per il set di Evey.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.DAVID GOMEZ LEON on Sep 29, 2014
hola amigos
¿es orginal?
se puede hacer factura
GRACIAS
Replied by Ada on Sep 29, 2014
Hello David,
Gracias por su interesante usted. Éste es original. Su software se actualiza en la web oficial gratuita durante un año. Tiene idioma español.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by servizio tachimetri on Sep 2, 2014
hello ada,
i get your notification, since my spanish software authorization is opened, what should i do now? register and download the spanish software on official website?
Replied by Ada on Sep 2, 2014
Hello Servizio,
We have the video attached on our website, please see our video. Follow the video to do, fill the information and so on. It show you in details how to donwload and install the software.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by fransis on Aug 10, 2014
hello, i bought this scanner on last friday, from the way bill you send to me, i will get it on tomorrow. if i provide the serial number tomorrow to open italian language, when it will be done?
Replied by Ada on Aug 10, 2014
Hello Fransis,
It will be done within one hour.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by emil tiganesteanu on Aug 2, 2014
Serial nr: T1403110561
Replied #1. by Ada on Aug 3, 2014
Hello Emil,
Wir haben Ihre Seriennummer senden, um ucandas Fabrik, um sie zu fragen, öffnen Sie die Sprache Deutsch für Sie. Bitte gehen Sie zur offiziellen Website registrieren und laden Sie die Software auf Deutsch an diesem Abend.
We have send your serial number to ucandas factory to ask them open the german language for you. Please go to official website to register and download the german software on this evening.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Replied #2. by Ada on Aug 3, 2014
Hello Emil,
Deutsch Sprachsoftware Ermächtigung ist bereit geöffnet, jetzt, können Sie es jetzt tun können.
German language software authorization is opened ready now, you can do it now.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by emil tiganesteanu on Aug 1, 2014
Hallo ich habe vdm installiert auf mein kleinen Laptop.jetzt möchte ich auch auf dem grossen Laptop installieren da dort alles besser zu sehen ist.aber es funktioniert nicht.können sie mir weiter helfen bitte.
Replied by Ada on Aug 1, 2014
Hello Emil,
Glückliche hören Sie die Waren erhalten, geben Sie mir bitte Ihre Seriennummer, dann werden wir Deutsch Sprache für Sie öffnen. Sie können die Software auf jedem Laptop Sie installieren. Es kann auf xp, win7 und win8 System installiert werden. Nachdem die Sprache wird geöffnet. Sie können zur offiziellen Website gehen, um das Gerät zu registrieren und downloaden Deutsch Sprachsoftware auf dem Laptop zu installieren. Folgen Sie dem Video, um die Software zu installieren: /www.youtube.com/embed/SeP7N5_67ts
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by boccon julie on Jul 3, 2014
Envio rapido!!! Producto de calidad, version correcta y facil de instalar
Replied by Ada on Jul 3, 2014
Hello Boccon,
Estaremos encantados de recibir sus comentarios, cualquier necesidad, por favor contacte con nosotros
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by chaignaud fabienne on Jun 15, 2014
it seems new adds a red adapter, what is this adapter used for?
Replied by Ada on Jun 15, 2014
Hello Chaignaud,
This new adapter is used for honda cars. 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Santos on Jun 13, 2014
hi,dear,is there any user manual or vidoe about how to match wifi for this vdm
Replied by libin on Jun 13, 2014
by Mr.Roice on Jun 13, 2014
Hi,sales,
Is it available for 2012 Toyota Camry ABS and SRS-airbag systems?
Replied by libin on Jun 13, 2014
Hi,dear

yes,through diagnosis,it is available for.

best regards,
Lai
by Franz Krenn on Jun 9, 2014
thank you for the fast delivery, only 4 days after i place the order, then it reach me, this is the fastest speed up i evey met. i can install the update, work normally, another problem is that it is english, i need to change it to french, today i go to your site to read the description again, it needs serial number to change language, can you tell me where to find the serial number??
Replied by Ada on Jun 9, 2014
Hello Franz,
Thank you for your feedback. Please check the back of the main unit, you will find a small white mark. On this mark, you will find the serial number on this mark, send your serial number and order number, the language you want to sales@obdexpress.co.uk, we will change the language for you. After french language is changed, you can log in official website, and find the latest french software on your account. Download it and install it.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 56 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.