Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Promotion) Autel TPMS MaxiTPMS TS601 Diagnostic and Service Tool Free update online

(Promotion) Autel TPMS MaxiTPMS TS601 Diagnostic and Service Tool Free update online

Latest price:450.00
277.0038% off
  • Item No. HKSC209
  • Free Shipping

TPMS MaxiTPMS TS601 is new developed by Autel company. Which can be used to read sensor ID, read/clear TPMS system code, program ECU andsingle tires, check keyless entry and so on. Free update online.

Write a review

by alberto Martin on Sep 2, 2015
do you have any tool can test tire pressure via bluetooth?
Replied by Ada on Sep 2, 2015
Hello Alberto,
We have many tool can test tire pressure, but do not have tool via bluetooth.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by leslie on Jul 17, 2013
can i directly use it to update? use the device to update? or i need to use computer? can i use it alone?
Replied by Ada on Jul 17, 2013
Hello Leslie,
For working, it id work along, no need computer. But if you want to update it, you need to use computer. Use the computer to go to official website, after you register the information on official website. There are two ways to update it. 1) There is the CF card in the main unit. Remove it from device, and connect it with computer, then download the latest software from computer and store the software in this CF card. 2) Connect the device with USB cable, then directly download the software to CF card of device.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Leslie Grammer on Jul 17, 2013
you say this device is update online, where do i update the device? if i go to update, how did they know this device is made by them and let me update?
Replied by Ada on Jul 17, 2013
Hello Leslie,
This one is original and made by Autel company. It is update on official autel website. In the package, there is the user manual. It has the website and the information of your device. Every device has the unique information. After you get it, you can go to official website to register your information. Then you have the right to download the new released software and update it.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Roland Marnach on Jul 17, 2013
ts601 is avaliable for set the pressure unit of kpa? an psi?
Replied by Ada on Jul 17, 2013
Hello Roland,
This TPMS support the set the pressure unit for Kpa, Psi or Bar.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.