Shipping From UK
Home - Original YH ADM-300A Digital Master SMDS III ECU Programming Tool update online Reviews
« Go Back

Original YH ADM-300A Digital Master SMDS III ECU Programming Tool update online Reviews

Related Product    
Original YH ADM-300A Digital Master SMDS III ECU Programming Tool update online

Original YH ADM-300A Digital Master SMDS III ECU Programming Tool update online

ADM-300A Digital Master SMDS III not only can program ECU, it still support the following functions, such as reset airbag, read immo, change the mileage and so on. Original product made by YANHUA tech.
Item No. SK140
Buy It Now:€562.70
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      5056    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by david rafferty , Jun 29, 2015
software work on win8 os or not
Original YH ADM-300A Digital Master SMDS III ECU Programming Tool update online
Original YH ADM-300A Digital Master SMDS III ECU P...
€562.70
Reply #1 by Ada  Jun 29, 2015
Hello David,
Sorry to tell you this software only work on WIN7 and XP.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by olive ye , Jun 28, 2015
please tell me where i can get the activation password, my adm300a is bought from your site.
Original YH ADM-300A Digital Master SMDS III ECU Programming Tool update online
Original YH ADM-300A Digital Master SMDS III ECU P...
€562.70
Reply #1 by Ada  Jun 28, 2015
Hello Olive,
Please send your order number and serial number for your adm300a to sales@obdexpress.co.uk. We will check it and send it to you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Graham Beven , Dec 21, 2014
My car is a 2008 FAP Citroen Grand Picasso 1.6 HDi with EDC16c34 ECU. can you recommend a tool which can read or write to the ECU of my car 100%??
Original YH ADM-300A Digital Master SMDS III ECU Programming Tool update online
Original YH ADM-300A Digital Master SMDS III ECU P...
€562.70
Reply #1 by Ada  Dec 21, 2014
Hello Graham,
Sorry to tell you we cannot sure 100%, because we do not test your car.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by mario , Jul 23, 2014
thank you so much,it has cleared the customs now after i have send the documents you give to me to dhl
Original YH ADM-300A Digital Master SMDS III ECU Programming Tool update online
Original YH ADM-300A Digital Master SMDS III ECU P...
€562.70
Reply #1 by Ada  Jul 23, 2014
Hello Mario,
Happy to hear you get the goods now. Any problem, please contact us. 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Stefan Stieranka , May 21, 2014
do you sell tokens? i bought it from you on 2012.12, can you give me any discount
Original YH ADM-300A Digital Master SMDS III ECU Programming Tool update online
Original YH ADM-300A Digital Master SMDS III ECU P...
€562.70
Reply #1 by Ada  May 21, 2014
Hello Stefan,
How many tokens do you want to buy? We sell 100 tokens for one time. Here is the link: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/original-digimaster-3-update-tokens-for-sale-100-tokens-per-lots.html. For 100 tokens, give you 5% discount.
B
est regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.dante Zavattini , Apr 27, 2014
good morning
I wanted to know if the software runs on a PC with win7 and how to get updates
thanks
Original YH ADM-300A Digital Master SMDS III ECU Programming Tool update online
Original YH ADM-300A Digital Master SMDS III ECU P...
€562.70
Reply #1 by Ada  Apr 27, 2014
Hello Dante,
Our customers can install this software on both XP and WIN7 system. For update, after you install the software ready, open the software, you will find update option on menu. Update option is linked to official website. Just click this button then software will be updated. Software is updated online.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by isaac galan , Nov 4, 2013
original yanhua product? so i can update it on yanhua company website?
Original YH ADM-300A Digital Master SMDS III ECU Programming Tool update online
Original YH ADM-300A Digital Master SMDS III ECU P...
€562.70
Reply #1 by Ada  Nov 4, 2013
Hello Isaac,
Yes. Original YANHUA product, update online.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Zoheb Bhimani , Jul 15, 2013
when i use this device, do i need to disconnect the internet?? activation needs id and password, where can i get them? please give me some instruction. thanks
Original YH ADM-300A Digital Master SMDS III ECU Programming Tool update online
Original YH ADM-300A Digital Master SMDS III ECU P...
€562.70
Reply #1 by Ada  Jul 15, 2013
Hello Zoheb,
You must connect the internet when you active this software. Activation ID and password is in the user manual, page 1. Please find it.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Jimmi Mounir , Jul 15, 2013
does this adm 300a need activation? it is hard to use? how about update? i want to decode the audio for my volvo, your adm 300a can meet my needs?
Original YH ADM-300A Digital Master SMDS III ECU Programming Tool update online
Original YH ADM-300A Digital Master SMDS III ECU P...
€562.70
Reply #1 by Ada  Jul 15, 2013
Hello Jimmi,
Yes. This one need active before use, but it is very easy to use. There is the user manual in this page, you can download it. Just 2 steps you can active the software ready. This one is made by YANHUA tech, you can update it on official yanhua company website. Yes. I check the software, for audio decoding function, this one can work on volvo models.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk