Shipping From UK
Home - Autel MaxiCheck Airbag/ABS SRS Light Service Reset Tool Free update online Reviews
« Go Back

Autel MaxiCheck Airbag/ABS SRS Light Service Reset Tool Free update online Reviews

Related Product    
Autel MaxiCheck Airbag/ABS SRS Light Service Reset Tool Free update online

Autel MaxiCheck Airbag/ABS SRS Light Service Reset Tool Free update online

Why the Malfunction Indicator Light or the ABS / SRS warning light is on, do you find the reason? This tool can help you find the problem. Besides, it will diagnose ABS / SRS problems, perform various bi-directional tests, provide troubleshooter code tips and turn off the ABS / SRS warning light.
Item No. HKSC211
Latest price:€159.00 Buy It Now:€146.00 8% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      7139    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Schwegler , Sep 25, 2017
The SRS light is on in my 2001 Mercedes ml320.It use to go off when I turned on the radio.My sonynlaw replaced my dash board.Now it does not go off.I have inspection in 3 monthes.How do I turn it off.
Autel MaxiCheck Airbag/ABS SRS Light Service Reset Tool Free update online
Autel MaxiCheck Airbag/ABS SRS Light Service Reset...
€146.00 8% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Sep 25, 2017
Hello,
Could you send the picture to us?

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.Roger Malana , Dec 20, 2016
Can this tool Autel MaxiCheck Airbag/ABS SRS Light Service Reset Tool works on 2000 ML320 to reset SRS warning light?
Autel MaxiCheck Airbag/ABS SRS Light Service Reset Tool Free update online
Autel MaxiCheck Airbag/ABS SRS Light Service Reset...
€146.00 8% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Dec 20, 2016
Hello,
Sorry,it can't support.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
   by Evan Waa , Oct 30, 2015
I am work on 2014 Chevy Equinox air bag system. Which scan tool do you recommend?
Autel MaxiCheck Airbag/ABS SRS Light Service Reset Tool Free update online
Autel MaxiCheck Airbag/ABS SRS Light Service Reset...
€146.00 8% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Oct 30, 2015
Hello Evan,
Sorry to tell you we do not have good tool for this.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by leo olsen , Feb 13, 2015
if reset srs system for 2012 onwards Opel/Vauxhall Combo vans, this maxicheck can do?
Autel MaxiCheck Airbag/ABS SRS Light Service Reset Tool Free update online
Autel MaxiCheck Airbag/ABS SRS Light Service Reset...
€146.00 8% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Feb 13, 2015
Hello Leo,
Sorry, i am afraid this one cannot work on your car. And we do not have better tool for your car.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Steve Banner , Dec 30, 2014
dear ada,
thank you for your fast delivery, i get it today,
after i create a user name and password on official website, now i can log in, what should i do to bond this account with my machine? so that i can see all information about my machine?
thank you very much, looking forward to your reply
steve
Autel MaxiCheck Airbag/ABS SRS Light Service Reset Tool Free update online
Autel MaxiCheck Airbag/ABS SRS Light Service Reset...
€146.00 8% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Dec 30, 2014
Hello Steve,
Happy to hear you get it. When you log in the official website, go on to register your machine. Choose your machine type, then fill your serial number and password for this machine. Then your account will be bonded with your machine. Then on download center, you will see the latest software when release.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Quintas , Jan 23, 2014
i want to reset Zero maintenance for 2011 audi A3, i use launch cresetter to test, cresetter can work well on cars before 2008, but cannot do this one, will this autel service tool can do this?
Autel MaxiCheck Airbag/ABS SRS Light Service Reset Tool Free update online
Autel MaxiCheck Airbag/ABS SRS Light Service Reset...
€146.00 8% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jan 23, 2014
Hello Quintas,
Yes. This autel reset tool can meet your needs. This one can work on cars newer, such as 2011, 2012 and part 2013. Software support update online. More new car models will be added in the future.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Jimmi Mounir , Jul 19, 2013
i see there are 4 language for this maxicheck, i want to know can i switch the language when i use it? how? is it hard?
Autel MaxiCheck Airbag/ABS SRS Light Service Reset Tool Free update online
Autel MaxiCheck Airbag/ABS SRS Light Service Reset...
€146.00 8% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jul 19, 2013
Hello Jimmi,
Yes, this one is mul-language. When you start this product. You will see the main menu interface. Then click the setup option, you will see the language option. Click it, then you will all language. Choose the language you need. Very easy to operate.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk