Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 20%
V4.9 FVDI2 Commander for Ford

V4.9 FVDI2 Commander for Ford

399.00
  • Item No. SV76

FVDI2 Commander for FORD is a software for diagnostic of FORD vehicles over CAN bus. It provide abilities for IN code calculations, key programming and mileage recalibration. Read/ clear DTCs and so on.

Write a review

by Ram on Nov 30, 2015
fvdi ford can add smart key via obd port without remove ecu?
Replied by Ada on Nov 30, 2015
Hello Ram,
Yes. You can use FVDI FORD add smart key via OBD. But you need to know how to use this FVDI do this function.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.philip collins essien on Apr 13, 2014
hi,
please when i buy any of the abrites hardware tools.if i need any the rest of the software will i still buy the hardware with software or buy only software.
thank you.
Replied by Ada on Apr 13, 2014
Hello Philip,
You can only buy the software, we will add the rest special cables to you. Main unit and basic cables are the same, only some FVDI has special cables, such as BMW, BENZ, VAG.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.philip collins essien on Apr 13, 2014
hello,
please can this tool work on jaguar,and program both key and ecu and do full diagnosis.
thank you.
Replied by Ada on Apr 13, 2014
Hello Philip,
Sorry to tell you that this one is mainly work on Ford and Mazda. For Jaguar, only can work some function,such as code calculate and so on. Cannot support full system diagnosis, key/ECU programming at the same time.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Kenneth Menear on Feb 19, 2014
this fvdi ford commander or vcm 2 better ada?
Replied by Ada on Feb 19, 2014
Hello Kenneth,
For Ford FVDI, it adds more special functions, such as Mileage Recalibration,INCODE calculator for FORD, MAZDA, JAGUAR, LAND ROVER, MERCURY, LINCOLN and so on. While Ford vcm ii does not have. If you want basic diagnose or other function, then ford vcm ii is enough, and price is cheaper than FVDI. If you need special function, then choose FVDI.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk

by sam on Jul 28, 2013
your ford fvdi has the incode calculator, it means i do not need to buy other calculators, right? such as outcode calculator, and i can directly use it to make keys?
Replied by Ada on Jul 28, 2013
Hello Sam,
For this one, it is directly make keys via OBD2. If you need other ways to make keys, please choose Ford VCM.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.