Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
IMMO Universal Decoding Remove the IMMO Code of ECU

IMMO Universal Decoding Remove the IMMO Code of ECU

9.00
  • Item No. SS111
  • Free Shipping

The software IMMO Universal Decoding is compatible with file reading programmer such as UPA-USB, VP680, Galep, Serial and many other (not supplied with the software). Once loaded the read file of the ECU, The software will repair the IMMO code. For many ECU, there is the possibility to make virgin the IMMO in order to recode, according to the value of original key, or to delete definitively (not recode).

Write a review

by kath meikle on May 25, 2015
do you have newer software for this? i need to work on newer vehicles, such as 2013, 2014
Replied by Ada on May 25, 2015
Hello Kath,
Sorry to tell you this one is mainly for old cars, cannot work on cars so new.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Antonio on Apr 11, 2015
Hello
What kind of cable do I need to read and write it?
Replied by Ada on Apr 12, 2015
Hello Antonio,
It is based on what chip you want to read. Then buy the ECU programmer which can read this chip. Then use this software together with that tool.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Gianluca Palermo on Apr 29, 2014
how to activate and install the software, i have no idea.
Replied by Ada on Apr 29, 2014
Hello Gianluca,
This one is very easy to isntall and activate. There is the read me file in the software CD. Open it and follow it to do. Here is the detailed information:
1) Open HwIDGen.exe, send the hardware id to us
2) We will resend you a license key back
3) Copy license near the Immdec3.exe
4) Open immdec3.exe.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Harzer on Mar 14, 2014
hello!

do you have a list which ecu are supported?
Replied by Ada on Mar 14, 2014
Hello Harzer,
Sorry to tell you that we do not have the detailed vehicle list.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.