Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 70%
4 stars: 30%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Truck Ad-blueobd Emulator 8-in-1 for Mercedes,MAN,Scania,iveco,DAF,Volvo, Renault and Ford

Original Truck Ad-blueobd Emulator 8-in-1 for Mercedes,MAN,Scania,iveco,DAF,Volvo, Renault and Ford

Latest price:163.00
135.0017% off
  • Item No. SH42-D

NEW Original Truck Ad-blueobd Emulator 8-in-1 with Programing Adapter designed to disable AdBlue system used in trucks, buses and other heavy vehicles with EURO 4 and 5 exhaust emission rates made by Mercedes, MAN, Scania, Iveco, DAF, Volvo, Renault and Ford.

Write a review

by Mr.Hicham hamdania on Apr 20, 2016
Hello,
Could you please give me the difference between Adblue emulator SH42-D & SH42-DB.
Are both items support VOLVO & MAN product
Is there any stair price depanding of the buying quantity
thanks for your quick feedback

Regards
by Mr.Heinen Arno on Apr 9, 2016
Did you have adblue emulator box for Volvo FH4 euro 5 ( new model )
My best regards Heinen Arno
by Javier Vias Sanchez on Aug 19, 2015
compre hace tiempo un emulador 8 in 1, he perdido el cd del software y lo necesito para poder programarle
Replied by Ada on Aug 20, 2015
Hello Javier,
Aquí está el enlace de descarga de software: http://www.mediafire.com/download/rh5zvah445igees/SH42-D_Adblue-v8.0.ISO
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by dale jones on Feb 13, 2015
Tested on: DAF trucks from year 2007/2009, works perfectly
Replied by Ada on Feb 13, 2015
Hello Dale,
Happy to hear you can use it. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by franwils on Jan 26, 2015
I see you change the photo for this scanner, i want to know this one has the same quality and function just like the old version i bought from you one month ago? because i need more pcs.
Replied by Ada on Jan 26, 2015
Hello Franwils,
Yes. They are the same. Now factory just change the appearance of this one. Function and quality are the same.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by john eastwood on Jan 23, 2015
does it have the manual in the cd?
Replied by Ada on Jan 23, 2015
Hello John,
Yes. It has the user manual in the CD.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Sandorne on Sep 5, 2014
i need to work on euro 6 engine, do you have any tools that can do this?
Replied by Ada on Sep 5, 2014
Hello Sandorne,
Sorry to tell you that we do not have tool work on euro 6 system up to now.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Sandorne Drsbt on Sep 5, 2014
this genuine adblue is specially for euro 4 and euro6 engine, and old copy version is for euro 5engine, this is right or wrong?
Replied by Ada on Sep 5, 2014
Hello Sandorne,
This one is specially for Euro 4 and Euro 5 system, old version only for Euro 5. Both of this two does not support Euro 6.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Joso Pejic on Sep 3, 2014
5 star for both quality and function!!! support many euro 5 engines that copy one does not support
Replied by Ada on Sep 3, 2014
Hello Jose,
Thank you for your feedback. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by frank muse on Sep 3, 2014
this one is the orignal, not copy, compared with other copy adblue, what function does this one add? is there any difference for this one?
Replied by Ada on Sep 3, 2014
Hello Frank,
Thank you for your interesting. This one is the original, it can work on more vehicles than the copy version, and copy adblue cannot work on Ford truck, this one support. Quality for this one is much better than others.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.