Shipping From UK
Home - Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII Code Reader & Electrical Test Tool Reviews
« Go Back

Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII Code Reader & Electrical Test Tool Reviews

Related Product    
Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII Code Reader & Electrical Test Tool

Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII Code Reader & Electrical Test Tool

Autel AutoLink AL539B with unique patented One-Click I/M Readiness Key, circuit test, starting and charging systems tests, battery test, TFT color display, and built-in speaker. AL539b will streamline automotive service and help ensure rapid, accurate diagnosis and timely repair.
Item No. HKSP178
Latest price:€175.00 Buy It Now:€155.00 11% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      7137    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by karapata , Aug 25, 2016
fast shipping!!!good
Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII Code Reader & Electrical Test Tool
Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII Code Reader & Elec...
€155.00 11% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Aug 25, 2016
Hi,Karapata
Thanks for your support and feedback on our website.
Best Regards
Eason
   by howard warnick , Feb 13, 2015
This Autel diagnostic ABS/ SRS Systems?
Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII Code Reader & Electrical Test Tool
Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII Code Reader & Elec...
€155.00 11% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Feb 13, 2015
Hello Howard,
This one does not support. If you want to diagnose ABS, SRS, better to choose Autel MaxiCheck Airbag/ABS SRS Light Service Reset Tool update online.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Ben Lefroy , Feb 13, 2015
Tell me know what is the price for Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII Code Reader & Battery Test Tool and the shipping to Miami, FL. USA
Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII Code Reader & Electrical Test Tool
Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII Code Reader & Elec...
€155.00 11% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Feb 13, 2015
Hello Ben,
Items Total: €133        Discount: €5.32 (4.00%)    Shipping Cost: €39.71 Total Sum: €167.39
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by simon , Oct 28, 2013
there is the battery test cable in the list, so this one can test the battery? please confirm
Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII Code Reader & Electrical Test Tool
Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII Code Reader & Elec...
€155.00 11% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Oct 28, 2013
Hello Simon,
Yes. This Autolink AL539B has this battery test function. While AL539 (Item number SP177) does not have. Please pay attention. AL539B is the updated version for AL539.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by jerry miles , Aug 2, 2013
when i driving, my car has problem, can i use this one to diagnose the car at the same time? because some data need to be collect when driving
Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII Code Reader & Electrical Test Tool
Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII Code Reader & Elec...
€155.00 11% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Aug 2, 2013
Hello Jerry,
Do not use this tool when you are driving. Better to stop the car.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk