Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 38 Reviews.
5 stars: 71%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 8%
<b>(6% OFF €114)</b> V2018.3 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Diagnostic Tool

(6% OFF €114) V2018.3 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:160.00
122.0024% off
  • Item No. SP04-D
  • Free Shipping

Access J2534 Pass-Thru Device enable you to communicate with the ECU's according to the J2534 & J2534-1 specifications. Maintenance and repair operations can be done in just a few clicks without being an electronic expert. More than 45 brands, a lot of new vehicles, a large deepness in diagnostic functions.

Write a review

by Mr.Martin Maurer on Feb 4, 2020
Hi Eason,

you responded to my review today - thank you!
But please read my review again. I tried to install it exactly according to the instructions of the video. I get an error message because I think that the CD is faulty.

Martin
Replied by Eason on Feb 12, 2020
hello,
what error, can you show picture or video?  you can contact us by whatsapp or skype, thank you!
by Mr.Martin Maurer on Feb 1, 2020
Hello!

I tried to install it on three different laptops (Win XP, Win XP, Win 7). I followed the instructions of the video (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cbhq0Vlpc2A&feature=youtu.be).

I always get the same error message (Feature: NewFeature1, fatal error).
The error appears during the installation progress (after you choose your country) at the following point: C:\APP\Data\Comm\DSD_PSA.FDB
I tried to insall it via copying the files to the desktop and directly via Daemon Tools - same here and there. Antivirus is off and Internet is off.

I think I maybe got a faulty CD?!

Could you please help me as soon as possible? Thanks!

br,
Martin
Replied by Eason on Feb 4, 2020
Hello,
this is software install video, you can see:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AaBNE_AJqPQ&feature=emb_logo

thank you!
by Mr. Nermin Delic on Oct 27, 2019
Does this work under windows 10 64bit? Or which system is needed? I have an older version from you which works only under windows XP. Can I update only the software or do I need new Interface to use this newer software?
Replied by Eason on Oct 27, 2019
Hello,
you need new Interface to use this newer software, about this tool and software, you can use WIN7 or win xp system.

thank you!
 
by Mr.rasson gaëtan on Sep 12, 2019
je n'ai pas reçu ma commande
Replied by Eason on Sep 12, 2019
Bonjour,
c'est le numéro de suivi :UE805220742YP
  Transporteur : YANWEN Express
  URL de l'opérateur: http://www.yw56.com.cn/english/index.aspx
le colis a l'arrivée de votre pays, s'il vous plaît vérifier.
Merci!
by Mr.Manuel Martin on Aug 23, 2019
Hola,quiero saber si la version V2018 incluye tambien las funciones de la version 2016,como por ejemplo:
Diagnóstico de vehículos híbridos, eléctricos, Stop & Start
5. Modo "experto": diagnóstico avanzado de computadora, mediciones físicas, operaciones de configuración
6. Solución de problemas del código de falla: enlaces a documentación técnica (diagramas, guía paso a paso para el componente defectuoso ...)
7. Fabricante Enlaces Euro5
Gracias.
Replied by Eason on Aug 23, 2019
Hola,
sí, la versión V2018 también incluye las funciones de la versión 2016
by Mr.Haddou Mohamed on Mar 22, 2015
Hello Ada.
I need activation for my multi diag is my username : 27-08AC9221YKF
Mohamed.
Replied by Ada on Mar 22, 2015
Hello Haddou,
This is the code you need: C95E7325EC63C282. How many laptop you have installed for this software?
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Haddou Mohamed on Feb 18, 2015
Hello Ada.
I need activation for my multi diag is my username : 27-71D50D61YKF
Mohamed.
Replied by Ada on Feb 26, 2015
Hello Haddou,
This is the code you need:  2852701DCFD32DEE 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.vitalij on Nov 29, 2014
Hello Ada.
How are you?
I need activation for my multi diag. ID is 27-0643B8B1YKF
Thanks.
Replied by Ada on Dec 2, 2014
Hello Vitalij,
This is the code you need:  B3803DE76671E1A3 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Haddou Mohamed on Nov 23, 2014
Hello Ada.
How are you?
I need activation for my multi diag is my username : 27-A5A725A1YKF
Thank you in advance!
Mohamed.
Replied by Ada on Nov 23, 2014
Hello Haddou,
This is the code you need:  581AB7DC8CDA0E59 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Vitalij. Kozlov on Nov 4, 2014
Hello Ada.
I need new activation code please.
27-0643B8B1YKF
Replied by Ada on Nov 4, 2014
Hello Vitalij,
This is the code you need: B3803DE76671E1A3
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Vitalij Kozlov on Oct 31, 2014
Hello Dear, Can I get activation code.
My ID is 27-E79A5811YKF
Thank you
Vitalij
Replied by Ada on Oct 31, 2014
Hello Vitalij,
This is the code you need:  91D78BAE55144B09 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Haddou Mohamed on Oct 26, 2014
Hello Ada!
How are you?
I need activation for my multi diag is my username : 27-33AE6351YKF
Thank you in advance!
Mohamed.
Replied by Ada on Oct 26, 2014
Hello Haddou,
This is the code you need: E5146511C994030D
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Birol Baskafa on Sep 5, 2014
Bitte Aktivierung Code:27-15A9ED48YKF, Bestellnummer: CK14083132708
Replied by Ada on Sep 5, 2014
Hello Birsol,
Dies ist der Code, den Sie brauchen: 8CD9BF15EECF28M4
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Nicols San Martin on Aug 3, 2014
how do i install the driver? any clue for it?
Replied by Ada on Aug 3, 2014
Hello Nicols,
Please follow our attached video to install the software, then you will see the driver.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.actia on Jul 1, 2014
please somebody send me the missing file - Desactivation MAJ MD 1.0
I need Desactivation MAJ MD.exe file to finish installation
because software expired every day if i install software.
please help me to get the file Desactivation MAJ MD
Replied by Ada on Jul 1, 2014
Hello Actia,
Your device is bought from our website? This is our Desactivation MAJ MD: http://www.mediafire.com/download/zg3awm9jsx419yg/Desactivat-on-MAJ.zip. It can work for our j2534 device. If your device is not bought from us, then we are not sure if you can use it or not.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Haddou Mohamed on Jun 30, 2014
Hello Ada!
How are you?
I need activation for my multi diag is my username: 27-50FCB921YKF
Thank you in advance!
Mohamed.
Replied by Ada on Jun 30, 2014
Hello Haddou,
This is the code you need: A12CB71AC4BEE3DD
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.paulo tome on Jun 26, 2014
Hello dear friend please send me the activation code for the multidiag 2013, i had buy this product in your company in last ocotober, the unlock code is 27-D6078F71YKF , many thanks
Replied by Ada on Jun 26, 2014
Hello Paulo,
This is the code you need: 82CFC62D29C1D9BA
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mahlberg on May 21, 2014
Please Activate My ID :27-93596441YKF
Replied by Ada on May 21, 2014
Hello Mahlberg,
This is the code you need: F8B998F2DEC2FA31.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Haddou Mohamed on Apr 25, 2014
Hello Ada!
How are you?
I need activation for my multi diag is my username: 27-FD2E5F71YKF
Thank you in advance!
Mohamed.
Replied by Ada on Apr 25, 2014
Hello Haddou,
Have a nice day. This is the activation code you need:  3DB302C5C573D16C 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by geb on Feb 18, 2014
if i install the software on different laptop and activate it, will it be locked?as you know, some device will have the ip limitation, this is what i am concerned.
Replied by Ada on Feb 18, 2014
Hello Geb,
No, it will not locked. You can install the software on different laptop and activate it.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 38 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.