Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 57%
4 stars: 29%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 14%
Opcom OP-Com 2012V Can OBD2 for Opel Firmware V1.59 with PIC18F458 chip Support Cars till 2014

Opcom OP-Com 2012V Can OBD2 for Opel Firmware V1.59 with PIC18F458 chip Support Cars till 2014

16.50
  • Item No. SP105-B
  • Free Shipping

OPCOM 2012 diagnostic tool for Opel cars covers almost all Opel cars, even new cars with CAN-BUS based diagnostic, such as Vectra-C, Astra-H, Zafira-B. opcom lets you read and clear fault codes, support many control units.
Software version: 2012.03.09
Hardware Version: 1.59

Write a review

by danid on Oct 29, 2016
can you quote me for 5pcs, to USA.thank you
Replied by Eason on Oct 30, 2016
Hello,danid

Have a good day

We have send quotation to you by email, please check,thank you.

Best regards

www.obd2experss.co.uk
by maurizio on Oct 15, 2016
is it same as item SP105, what is the difference?
Replied by Eason on Oct 15, 2016
Hello,maurizio,

Their functions are same. the only difference is the version. SP105 is the old version. This SP105-B is new version.

Best Regards

Eason
by Paul Patolla on May 8, 2014
nice video!! i can install the software now.
Replied by Ada on May 8, 2014
Hello Paul,
Happy to hear that you can install the software now.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by fatima on Nov 28, 2013
since this opcom can work on opel, it can work on vauxhall vivaro?
Replied by Ada on Nov 28, 2013
Hello Fatima,
Yes. We can see  vivaro this model in the software car list.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Philippe Nalinne on Oct 25, 2013
what about the feedback for this opcom b version?
Replied by Ada on Oct 25, 2013
Hello Philippe,
This item number is SP105-B, not represent its quality is B. Because this one is opcom too, we mark the item number as SP105-B. Just like digiprog 3, we sell 3 types, SM33, SM33-B and SM33-C. But SM33-B is the best quality, not SM33. This opcom firmware 1.45 version quality is very good too. 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Branislav Aleksic on Oct 5, 2013
hi,
what is support for older opel models (<1997) ?
can link supported models ?

thx.
Replied by Ada on Oct 5, 2013
Hello Branislav,
For opcom, it is mainly used for cars after 1996 to 2010. Part 2011-2013.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by nuno on Sep 10, 2013
software are the same, only hardware are different with sp105?what about function?
Replied by Ada on Sep 10, 2013
Hello Nuno,
Funtion are the same. This one firmware is newer.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.