Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
FVDI2 ABRITES commander Full Version With 22 Softwares with Free OBD Terminator Full Version and Free J2534 Software

FVDI2 ABRITES commander Full Version With 22 Softwares with Free OBD Terminator Full Version and Free J2534 Software

Latest price:1,450.00
1,375.005% off
  • Item No. SV69
  • Free Shipping

This is the FVDI2 commander with whole software package. This one includes all the cables and software you need when you work on cars. Save more money.

Write a review

by Mr.António on Feb 18, 2017
2016 FVDI2 commander with whole 19 software package offer in sale new add Honda
Question? FVDI2 passed one year blocks. Yes or no
This version: price: usd 5,283 Can update forever at no cost?
This version is inlimitada

Await response Tanks António Pedro
Replied by Eason on Feb 19, 2017
Hello,
This tool is use unlimited and updated forever for free.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk

by Mr.Rasto on Nov 12, 2016
Hi i buy fvdi2 full and from your page download software but this rar need pasword pls can send me this pass?big thnx obd2expres
Replied by Eason on Nov 14, 2016
Hello,Rasto,

Have a good day!

Download this software is not need a password, Can you send screenshots to us?

Best regards

www.obd2experss.co.uk
by Mr.miguel acosta on Sep 11, 2016
si buena estoy interesado en este equipo fvdi con elpaquete de software 18 quisiera saber sipodria con seguirlo completo instalado en ordenador portati si sepuede dejeme saver y cual es elpresio contodos este paquete espero repuesta grasias
Replied by jolly on Sep 13, 2016
Hola Acosta Mr.miguel,
Lo sentimos, no puedo entender su pregunta mucho, ¿podría explicar más?
Gracias por adelantado
juliana
by Mr.philip collins essien on Apr 13, 2014
Hi,
please is this tool original and can it be updated,and how?
Replied by Ada on Apr 13, 2014
Hello Philip,
This one is not original. It is updated via CD. When new software release, we will send new software to you by CD. If the software is not too large, we can upload the software to internet and send it to you by email.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.abraham mensah on Mar 12, 2014
i want to know the details about the tool and full price and how to buy it outside us thank you.
Replied by Ada on Mar 12, 2014
Hello Abraham,
What information you want to know about this tool? This FVDI pacakge offer includes 16 kind of software, it includes one main unit, whole set cables for every FVDI. These 16 kind of software is made based on the serial number of FVDI, so you can install these software on same laptop. We accept Paypal, T/T, western union, money gram. To Ghana, total cost is 5381.59EUR, including shipping cost for DHL. If you do not have paypal, you can ask your friend use your address to make payment, we will send it to your Paypal address.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Stanislav Semenenko on Dec 18, 2013
this product has the support, renewal and development?
Replied by Ada on Dec 18, 2013
Hello Stanislav,
Thank you for your interesting. For this one, it has one year warranty, unlimited technical support. Free update for one year.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Robert on Oct 22, 2013
will you help you activate all the software? free? or charge fee for every activation?
Replied by Ada on Oct 22, 2013
Hello Robert,
If you buy the whole sets software, we will activate all the software for you. It is free.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.k on Sep 23, 2013
wow price? is this geniune software etc? can you do it any cheaper? thanks
Replied by Ada on Sep 23, 2013
Hello K,
Software is original. But this original software has been changed a little, so that it can be used on our hardware.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.