Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 19%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
2014D Super Dice Pro+ diagnostic tool VIDA version for Volvo (Choose SP170-1)

2014D Super Dice Pro+ diagnostic tool VIDA version for Volvo (Choose SP170-1)

Latest price:78.99
65.9916% off
  • Item No. SP170
  • Out Of Stock

Super Dice Pro+ 2014D for Volvo OEM diagnostic scanner, supporting diagnose, read/clear DTC, datastream, most protocols such as K-LINE, CANBUS and so on. Best tool for volvo car models. Support volvo models after 1999.

Write a review

by Mr.david nicholson on Sep 10, 2017
hi can this tool do volvo key programming ? on all models, if nto what tool do you have that can please.
Replied by Eason on Sep 11, 2017
Hello,
Sorry, it can't not support key programming for volvo.
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
 
by ck bertin on Jun 30, 2015
Software its working together with 1 laptop?
Replied by Ada on Jun 30, 2015
Hello CK,
You can install the sofware on any PC you like.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mandon on Jun 30, 2015
i received my order last day thank you
Replied by Ada on Jun 30, 2015
Hello Mandon,
Happy to hear you get the parcel. Please test it. Any needs, please contact me.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Anatolij Astafev on Jun 18, 2015
No.CK150618126231 want to accomplish and it's ok
Replied by Ada on Jun 18, 2015
Hello Anatolij,
Your order has been sent to our warehouse, we will send it to you by DHL today.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Duncan Watt on Mar 8, 2015
what language does this 2014d have?
Replied by Ada on Mar 8, 2015
Hello Duncan,
It has 14 kind of languages, can you tell me what language do you need? Attached is the language photo.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk

by on Jan 8, 2015
Hello
I have buy this Thing, but the programm dont go on german language, the rest is ok.
can you give me the right dvd with the included german language?

best regards
Marcel
Replied by Ada on Jan 8, 2015
Hello Marcel,
Very sorry for this, please try this one: http://down.obdexpress.co.uk/vida2013d.zip
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Sebastien Guestin on Dec 30, 2014
can i install the software on win7 32 bit? or only 64 bit?
Replied by Ada on Dec 30, 2014
Hello Seb,
We test it on win7 32 bit and 64 bit of our laptop. All works normally.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Ozawa Takahiro on Sep 18, 2014
do you ever use volvo dice to diagnose the other part for volvo cars, such as window, fan, dashboard, Fuel pump and so on?
Replied by Ada on Sep 18, 2014
Hello Ozawa,
It can diagnose, do not support programming.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Terry Gerstbauer on Aug 24, 2014
do you have any good tool to recommend for volvo cars before 1999?
Replied by Ada on Aug 24, 2014
Hello Terry,
For cars, we do not have good tool. For trucks, you can choose VOLVO DCADS.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by karim seridji on Aug 5, 2014
can i use it to read and clear fault code for Volvo XC70 2006 vehicle?
Replied by Ada on Aug 5, 2014
Hello Karim,
Yes. This volvo dice can meet your needs.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Köksal Bascivan on Apr 7, 2014
es ist alles Okay Vielen Dank und bis zum nächsten mal.
Replied by Ada on Apr 7, 2014
Hello Koksal,
Glücklich zu hören, dass Sie es verwenden können und danken Ihnen für Ihre Unterstützung für unsere Website.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by mario on Nov 22, 2013
volvo dice has access to clear SRS fault code? how about fix?
Replied by Ada on Nov 22, 2013
Hello Mario,
Yes. Volvo Dice pro can clear the SRS fault code. But cannot fix.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Jocelyn Boni on Nov 18, 2013
Hello with this tool you can do control alignment?
the Italian language is available?
Replied by Ada on Nov 18, 2013
Hello Jocelyn,
Sorry to tell you that for Super Volvo Dice pro, main function is diagnose. Do not have control alignment function. Here is the language: English, French, Spanish, Swedish, Portuguese. Do not have italian.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Jorge on Nov 6, 2013
pc based diagnose interface, right? if i buy it, how much duty i need to pay?
Replied by Ada on Nov 6, 2013
Hello Jorge,
Yes. Software need to install on computer. For this one, we usually write 20-25 USD as the declared value. You can calculate the duty based on your rate. Or we can send it to you by YANWEN express if you do not want to pay tax.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk 
by demin on Aug 30, 2013
your volvo pro support programming ecu or keys?
Replied by Ada on Aug 30, 2013
Hello Demin,
Sorry to tell you that this volvo pro main function is diagnose. It cannot be used for programming ECU or keys.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by WILL WHITE on Aug 26, 2013
new volvo dice tool, support vida? any difference with sp21-a? the old designed?
Replied by Ada on Aug 26, 2013
Hello Will,
Yes. This is the new designed version. Function are the same. This one is packaged by plastic box, easy to carry and store. SP21-A is packaged by carton. And this one has the new designed appearance.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.