Shipping From UK
Home - Original Xtool PS300 Auto Key Programmer Online Update Reviews
« Go Back

Original Xtool PS300 Auto Key Programmer Online Update Reviews

Related Product    
Original Xtool PS300 Auto Key Programmer Online Update

Original Xtool PS300 Auto Key Programmer Online Update

Xtool PS300 Auto Key Programmer made by Xtool company. Supporting programming keys in immobilizer units on vehicles, ECU, remote controller, immobilizer and so on. Simple, handheld and robust design, more easily to match the key.
Item No. SK143
Latest price:€316.00 Buy It Now:€298.00 6% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      5717    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Amar , May 30, 2016
hi

could you give which french cars and model this product do ?
ONLY for key programmers ?

THKS
Original Xtool PS300 Auto Key Programmer Online Update
Original Xtool PS300 Auto Key Programmer Online Up...
€298.00 6% off
Reply #1 by jolly  May 30, 2016
Hi Mr.Amar,
This is a auto key programmer.so it only have key program function
It can support french cars like  Peugeot, Citroen
Best regards,
Juliana
   by Mr.Anonymous , Feb 15, 2014
J'aimerai savoir pour les modèle que vous avez citer quelle sont les année jusque lesquel elle peut être programmer
Original Xtool PS300 Auto Key Programmer Online Update
Original Xtool PS300 Auto Key Programmer Online Up...
€298.00 6% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Feb 17, 2014
Hello Anonymous,
Sorry to tell you that we do not have the detailed car models for this one, this one has the same function as XTOOL X-100: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/x-100-auto-key-programmer.html, we have the detailed car list for xtool 100, here is the link: https://www.mediafire.com/?ton4dbpu47fonev
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by SIDINEI CAMARGO , Jan 6, 2014
where can i register this tool? what is the dealer code?
Original Xtool PS300 Auto Key Programmer Online Update
Original Xtool PS300 Auto Key Programmer Online Up...
€298.00 6% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Feb 16, 2014
Hello Sidinei,
You can register your information and update the tool on http://www.xtooltech.com/Default.aspx. Our dealer code is XTOOLEN
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.Stanislav Semenenko , Dec 8, 2013
as you can see a list of makes and models of cars, data release, supported by the programmer?
Original Xtool PS300 Auto Key Programmer Online Update
Original Xtool PS300 Auto Key Programmer Online Up...
€298.00 6% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Dec 8, 2013
Hello Stanislav,
Sorry to tell you that we do not have the detailed list. Only has brand list:
Vehicle Coverage Asia: Subaru, Toyota, Nissan, Mazda, Lexus, Suzuki, Infiniti, Honda, Acura ,Hyundai, Kia
Europe: Audi, Seat, Skoda, VW, Porsche, Peugeot, Citroen, Land Rover
America: GM(GMC, Chevrolet, Cadillac), Chrysler, Ford
China: Great Wall, Geely, Chery, Chang An, Brilliance, JAC, etc.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by tsanko , Sep 27, 2013
how do i know if my device is bought from your site or not?
Original Xtool PS300 Auto Key Programmer Online Update
Original Xtool PS300 Auto Key Programmer Online Up...
€298.00 6% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Sep 28, 2013
Hello Tsanko,
Do you have order number? Or the email address you use when you register on our website? Or please give me the QC mark in the back of the main unit. For our products, we provide one year after sale service and unlimited technical support. But for products are not bought from us, we do not provide these service.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.Plamen Hristov , Sep 20, 2013
Hello,
please send me a list of supported cars.
Original Xtool PS300 Auto Key Programmer Online Update
Original Xtool PS300 Auto Key Programmer Online Up...
€298.00 6% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Sep 20, 2013
Hello Plamen,
Vehicle Coverage Asia: Subaru, Toyota, Nissan, Mazda, Lexus, Suzuki, Infiniti, Honda, Acura ,Hyundai, KiaEurope: Audi, Seat, Skoda, VW, Porsche, Peugeot, Citroen, Land Rover
America: GM(GMC, Chevrolet, Cadillac), Chrysler, Ford
China: Great Wall, Geely, Chery, Chang An, Brilliance, JAC, etc.
This is the car list. We do not have more detailed. This one is original and can be update online. It will add more new models in the future.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by siim , Aug 27, 2013
update online? original xtool made? but how to update it online?
Original Xtool PS300 Auto Key Programmer Online Update
Original Xtool PS300 Auto Key Programmer Online Up...
€298.00 6% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Aug 27, 2013
Hello Siim,
Yes. It is made by Xtool company. Original product. Here is the update website: http://www.xtooltech.com/Default.aspx, register your information on this website. Then follow the prompt to download the latest software to update your device.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk