Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
WITECH VCI POD Diagnostic Tool For Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram

WITECH VCI POD Diagnostic Tool For Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram

Latest price:788.00
389.0051% off
  • Item No. SP179

New designed PC based Chrysler diagnostic tool. With wiTECH ™ diagnostic system, provide Dealer-level diagnose for Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram vehicles. Multi-language to choose.

Write a review

by FRANCESCO on Sep 18, 2015
ok molte grazie
by FRANCESCO on Sep 18, 2015
salve un informazione le spedizioni gratuite per l'italia hanno il numero tracciato?
Replied by Ada on Sep 18, 2015
Hello F,
Vi invieremo il numero di inseguimento al cliente dopo che trasmettiamo le merci, è possibile utilizzare il numero di tracking seguire le merci in linea
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Vitali k on Jan 23, 2015
Hello Dear. or this tool have inside DRB 3 emulator or need to buy separetaly?
or can its to connect by J1850 VPW. chrysler voyager 2000-2007 diesel to ECM?
manny thanks
Replied by Ada on Jan 26, 2015
Hello Vitali,
On this VITECH VCI POD diagnostic tool, it has the drbiii software, it is used for old vehicles.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by david caignart on Oct 8, 2014
perfect diagnostic function same as the recommended reason states
also test key programming function for several cars, two success, two fail, a little pity, but i mainly use it for diagnose
ps: usb connection works normally, but if it adds wifi or bluetooth in the future, i think it will be better
Replied by Ada on Oct 8, 2014
Hello David,
Thank you for your sharing. This main function is diagnose. Only support key programming function for part of vehicles. So we do not write the key programming function on the description. This main function is diagnose. If you need key programming function, you can choose our professional key programmer. I will send your advice to factory, hope they will add this function in the future.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Marc Durant on Oct 8, 2014
do you have a list for this software supported? i need to know if this one can work on my car first
Replied by Ada on Oct 8, 2014
Hello Marc,
This is the car list for your referance: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/service/chrysler-diagnostic-tool-supported-vehicle-list-obd2express.pdf
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by carminda on Jul 29, 2014
how about the feedback for diagnose function? i see you also sell genuine one, but price is much expensive than this one. besides this diagnose, what other function does this tool support? programming? key?
Replied by Ada on Jul 29, 2014
Hello Carminda,
Thank you for your interesting. This one diagnose function is very good. Its main function is diagnose. For programming, it does not support. For key programming, several our customers's feedback say it can program some keys.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by misael perez calderon on Mar 30, 2014
ecu programming for RAN 2500 DISEL 20005engina commin 5.9, will this do?do i need to pay other fee?
Replied by Ada on Mar 30, 2014
Hello Misael,
Our Chrysler diagnos tool support ECU programming. But for your model, it needs online programming. You need to buy online account from original factory and open this function, then use our Chrysler diagnos tool to program your ECU.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.abraham mensah on Dec 13, 2013
i want to know the full details about the tool and the price .
Replied by Ada on Dec 15, 2013
Hello Abraham,
What details you want to know? This one used to diagnose Chrysler cars, support programming function. It has multi-langauges. Need to work together with computer. Price is 645EUR, now our website is on promotion, you can enjoy 7% discount for this one, save 45.15EUR, so price is 599.85EUR, not including shipping cost. This one is the copy one, original one is item number SP106, here is the link: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/original-chrysler-witech-diagnostic-system-obd2express.html
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by john on Oct 16, 2013
does your vci pod have wlan mode?
Replied by Ada on Oct 16, 2013
Hello John,
Sorry to tell you that this clrysler tool only has USB connection. Does not have WLAN mode.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by karl on Sep 22, 2013
is it possible to use this chrysler tool to program keys without pin code?
Replied by Ada on Sep 22, 2013
Hello Karl,
Sorry, it needs pin code when programming key.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by andreas schmidt on Sep 5, 2013
besides diagnose, your Chrysler diagnostic tool (wiTECH VCI POD) support programming ecu? should i pay money after i get it to use? such as get authorization and so on?all the cables and software are in the whole package?this one packaged by carton?what other box do you have?
Replied by Ada on Sep 5, 2013
Hello Andreas,
Yes. This one can be used to programming. You can directly install the software and use it. No need to pay money to do other things. Whole components are stored in the plastic box. Then we package this plastic box in the carton.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk

by Bill Burfitt on Aug 29, 2013
can i update this cithech vci pod on official website?
Replied by Ada on Aug 29, 2013
Hello Bill,
We do not advice you update on official website. For update, you need have the account for original factory. Better to use our software and do not update it online. Because factory test to update this tool online. Some device can update, some devide will broken when update.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.