Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 24%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 0%
Perfect Verison High quality V2017.12 ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Tool for BMW with Software HDD

Perfect Verison High quality V2017.12 ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Tool for BMW with Software HDD

Latest price:444.98
409.008% off
  • Item No. SP168-BO

Perfect hardware Version ICOM for BMW. With latest V2017.12 software same as 4S store. Most steady, new adds more functions. Best tool for BMW diagnose and programming. Can be used on Lenovo Dell Laptop.

Write a review

by Mr.Rehan shaikh on Jan 23, 2018
We want this Tool
Replied by Eason on Jan 24, 2018
by Piet on Aug 4, 2016
the way what's the password to start the pc / System ?
Replied by Eason on Aug 4, 2016
Hello,Piet
Password 1: BMW
Password 2: just leave it blank
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best Regards
Eason
by Stjepan Skrbin on Dec 13, 2015
i want to know, can i buy this perfect hardware with super icom hdd? the one can update online??
what is the total cost?
your super icom hdd space is not enough for me, can you customize larger size? like 256G? or 300G SSD? Since future update need more space....
Replied by Ada on Dec 13, 2015
Hello Stjepan,
Yes. We can customize the SSD for you. We can sell perfect hardware icom with super icom 256G SSD for you. Is one is enough for you? Please tell me your address information so that i can calculate the total cost for you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Abdul waheed on Aug 6, 2015
HI,

thanks for your reply, i have tried on vmware 10 but same result.

regards,

Abdul waheed
Replied by Ada on Aug 6, 2015
Hello Abdul,
Please give me your order number. For your problem:
1) PC problem, it does not support the software
2) VMware problem, As i writed on the technical support. VMware is broken. Open VMware menu, Try to restore a snapshot. Because for my client, he use this way we provided solve his problem.
3) Installation problem. It maybe some faulty steps on your installation.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk 
by Mr.abdul waheed on Aug 5, 2015
HI,

i have configured ISID 2.28 on vmware workstation 8 . when i clcik on integrated service Technical Application its give error

"system message

An error has occurred. The application is closing.

Fault code: 5/7

Fault text:

The requested brand is not available" .

i have reinstall win7 again and and try different VMware palyer and workstation.

i have change the pc also. i have tried HP laptop and Dell also but same
result .
1. HDD on AHCI mod already supported
2. its not over 10000 its 8646

can any one please solve this issue.

Thanks a lot

waheed
Replied by Ada on Aug 5, 2015
Hello Abdul,
1) Please give me your order number
2) For VMWARE, please use version 10.
3) VMware match the laptop time. So time will be changed for the laptop used. Computer time should be the current time.
4) Laptop better be IE3 or IE5, CPU above 4GB, better 8GB
5) Please give me more photos if you have error when work on your car.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Rastislav Vislocky on Jun 14, 2015
Hi
I got the package thank
Replied by Ada on Jun 14, 2015
Hello Rastislav,
Happy to hear you get the parcel. Test it and contact me if you have problem.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.JOSE SOLIS on Jun 12, 2015
HELLO, I used the program for two days and now I CAN NOT TURN MY COMPUTER.
I HAVE BLACK SCREEN FILE ERROR: \ BOOT \ BCB
STATUS: 0xc0000001

THANKS
Replied by Ada on Jun 15, 2015
Hello Jose,
1) Please give me your order number.
2) Do you install other software on this hdd or use anti-virus software on your PC? Because this error prompt is your software is destroyed by unkonwn reason.
3) Please send it back to us, we will install the new software on your HDD and send it back to you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Willem Donker on Feb 9, 2015
CAN I USE YOUR ISTA-D OR ISTA-P SOFTWARE TO PROGRAM TRANSMISSION ECU?
Replied by Ada on Feb 9, 2015
Hello Willem,
Yes. It can program that, but you need have the skill to know how to program that.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Garbsen on Feb 8, 2015
bmw icom and your new released sp222 easycoding, which one is better for rolls royce??
Replied by Ada on Feb 8, 2015
Hello Garbsen,
BMW ICOM is better. BMW ICOM including the function for SP222.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by George Georgiou on Jan 21, 2015
Hello, I bought a easydiag scanner a moment ago, you can still add this one and send along with my order icom bmw???
Replied by Ada on Jan 21, 2015
Hello George,
No problem, i will add this one to your bmw icom scanner and send them to you by one parcel by DHL.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.safdar on Dec 21, 2014
hi,i like to buy this tool please tell how much is shipping to uk thanks
http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/bmw-icom-a2-b-c-diagnostic-software-programming-tool.html
Replied by Ada on Dec 21, 2014
Hello Safdar,
Thank you for your interesting. Shipping cost is 47.85EUR.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by stefan gemeiner on Dec 21, 2014
Hello there,

i have a question regarding your perfect icom for bmw.
Which laptop should i buy to work best with your bundle?
Are there any specifications recommended?

Thank you,
Stefan
Replied by Ada on Dec 21, 2014
Hello Stefan,
Better has higher configuration. Such as 4G or above RAM. The Software install very easy, compatible with D630, D620, E6420, E6400 E49, E420, E430, G570, X201, X200, X201T, T60, T61, T400, X61T, X60, X60 computers. No time limiation for use. Once insert hard disk into your computer can automatically install.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by ilia khmelnitsky on Nov 16, 2014
can i use bmw icom online programming function work on bmw f12 m6 vmax cancel?
Replied by Ada on Nov 16, 2014
Hello Ilia,
Sorry to tell you that our bmw icom is stand-alone version, it cannot connect with internet and online.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mohammed Fadhil on May 4, 2014
your software is the expert mod???
Replied by Ada on May 4, 2014
Hello Mohammed,
Yes. Our software is the expert mod. On our description, it is the engineer version.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by charbel abdallah on Mar 7, 2014
today we have received the bmw icom, very fast, thanks. i do not find the dongle in the parcel, i check the package list and product photo on your site, after i change the software hdd to my dell laptop, i can open it, and see it ask password me, seems everyting is in good condition, so ??? another question is that software is the engineer version?
Replied by Ada on Mar 7, 2014
Hello Charbel,
Our software is encrypted and do not have dongle. You can directly install it on your laptop and use. Our software is the engineer version software, it has ESYS software and is different with other bmw icom software in the market. First password is "BMW", second password just ignore it.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.philip collins essien on Jan 8, 2014
i fill the two password as you told me, first "BMW" and second nothing just ignore it, now software running smoothly, i like it, thank you
Replied by Ada on Jan 8, 2014
Hello Philip,
Good news. Happy to hear that. Any needs in future, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.olkiewicz on Oct 7, 2013
first this one has software, right? 2013.8 version?
second, i see the specification, what is the meaning of the language shown? SS97-8EN english, chinese germany, SS97-8JK Japanese and Korean, does it mean it only has these language to choose for software?
Replied by Ada on Oct 7, 2013
Hello Olkiewicz,
Yes. This one includes the 2013.8 software HDD.
It is the language of Circuit diagram, for ISIS and ISID, they are multi-language.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Frank Gricus on Sep 19, 2013
i know bmw icom can program the control unit, i want to confirm with you now this perfect version bmw icom support key programming or not?
Replied by Ada on Sep 19, 2013
Hello Frank,
Sorry to tell you that this bmw icom can not be used to program keys.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by luis silva on Sep 15, 2013
your bmw icom can be used on diagnose motocycle? or just cars?
Replied by Ada on Sep 15, 2013
Hello Luis,
This bmw icom can be used directly to diagnose cars. If you want to diagnose motocycle, you need have D module. There is not D module in the package, If you have D module by yourself, then you can use our bmw icom to test on your car.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by william on Sep 3, 2013
bmw icom only has English German and Chinese Japanese and Korean? i see there is the language option to choose on the page, what about other languages?
Replied by Ada on Sep 3, 2013
Hello William,
No. For bmw icom software, ISIS and ISID are both Multi-languages. Includes most main languages of the world. For Circuit diagram, this 2013.8 software has two version to choose, one version is English German and Chinese, the other version is Japanese and Korean. When you place the order, you can choose them based on your needs.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.