xhorse big promotion, the lowest price, don't miss it!

Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 56%
4 stars: 33%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Truck KESS V2 OBD2 Manager Tuning Kit CPU NXP Fix Chip

Truck KESS V2 OBD2 Manager Tuning Kit CPU NXP Fix Chip

14.00
  • Item No. SO242-C
  • Out Of Stock

This is the full package, contains Truck Kess V2 CPU Repair Chip , help you add more tokens for your KESS V2 OBD2 Manager Tuning kit.

Write a review

by kuroda noboru on Nov 23, 2014
this one can read pin code for dodge grand Caravan 2008?
Replied by Ada on Nov 23, 2014
Hello Kuroda,
Sorry to tell you it cannot do this.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by paulo anastacio on Nov 23, 2014
thank u for fast delivery, i get it now, five stars!!!
by luis antonio sanchez on May 9, 2014
when i register, i need to fill in the version information, what version should i fill in? can you tell me
Replied by Ada on May 9, 2014
Hello Luis,
Give me your order number. If your mechine is bought after 2014-1-25, then version is V1.3. You can fill V1.2 on the blank. Do not fill in the latest version.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by jeremy moine on May 7, 2014
this one has the one button update function just link launch iv i bought from you? or i need to download the software to laptop then update?
Replied by Ada on May 7, 2014
Hello Jeremy,
You can download the latest software on official website, then use "update tool" to install the latest software to your machine. This one does not have one button click update function.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk 
by mickael tuaillon on Apr 21, 2014
do i need buy other things to calculate the pin code? i have bought ford calculate from your site last year, can i use that one to calculate the code for ford and work together with this one?
Replied by Ada on Apr 21, 2014
Hello Michael,
This one can read pin code for many cars. You can use the ford calculate to calculate the pin code and use this one to program key. They can work together.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by rdiger on Apr 21, 2014
how fast can it reach usa? one week? my friend now is travelling in usa, i need you send it to him and he will take it to be in brazil. he will be back on 28 April, can you assure this programmer reach him before he comes back?
Replied by Ada on Apr 21, 2014
Hello Rdiger,
We can use DHL to send it to you. Needs 3-5 days on the way. It can reach USA about on 24-25 April.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by luis cervera gomez on Mar 19, 2014
Bom bom Dia para a Ada e muito obrigado pelo seu serviço. Fico muito grato e quando eu precisar mais equipamento peço a voçes.
Replied by Ada on Mar 19, 2014
Hello Luis,
Obrigado por seu apoio para o nosso site. Espero fazer negócios com você no futuro.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by DAVID KNOX on Oct 13, 2013
i want to update it to version 12, what should i do?
Replied by Ada on Oct 13, 2013
Hello David,
For V12 version, it needs the serial number. Please give us your serial number.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Ronald Pomper on Sep 20, 2013
how to update this super obd skp100? or this one is updatable? online update or update by cd?
Replied by Ada on Sep 20, 2013
Hello Ronald,
Thank you for your interesting. This skp100 is updatable. There is the update tool in the software CD. follow this manual to install this update tool software then update the tool as the instruction: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/service/skp-100-key-programmer-user-manual.pdf
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.