My Shopping Cart
Wholesale Dropship Star Diagnosis VCM2 Kess v5.017 Ktag v7.020 Renault Can Clip Opcom Lonsdor K518ISE BMW ICOM Kess Red PCB
Home
Home - Newest V4.88 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer full packages (Choose SM47-D/SM47E/SM47F) Reviews
« Go Back

Newest V4.88 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer full packages (Choose SM47-D/SM47E/SM47F) Reviews

Related Product    
Newest V4.88 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer full packages (Choose SM47-D/SM47E/SM47F)

Newest V4.88 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer full packages (Choose SM47-D/SM47E/SM47F)

As the universal odometer programmer, digiprog 3 is welcomed by a lot of customers. Now it newly release the 4.88 software. New add more models.
Item No. SM33-E
Buy It Now:€179.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      7542    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Jerome Breitenstein , Nov 16, 2014
do you sell 28f800 chip?
Newest V4.88 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer full packages (Choose SM47-D/SM47E/SM47F)
Newest V4.88 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Maste...
€179.00
Reply #1 by Ada  Nov 16, 2014
Hello Jerome,
Yes. I need to know if your digiprog 3 is bought from our website, because only our digiprog 3 can use our chip. If yes, please give me your order number and serial number, we will customize this chip from factory for you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.Jack gatis , Oct 15, 2014
Hi there,
Will the digiprog work with the new citroen berlingo 2008-?
If so what cables does it need?

Thanks
Newest V4.88 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer full packages (Choose SM47-D/SM47E/SM47F)
Newest V4.88 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Maste...
€179.00
Reply #1 by Ada  Oct 15, 2014
Hello Jack,
Thank you for your interesting. For your car, if your car is psa bsi computer, then please choose digimaster 3 to change the mileage, Digimaster 3 can support part PSA BSI system, but not all. Digiprog 3 can work on citroen berlingo too. But not good for PSA BSI system. Attached is the user manual for digiprog 3 of citroen berlingo vehicle. Different car use different way to work.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.Mehmet , Apr 21, 2014
Hi Ada,
I am also interested in the Digipro 4.88 and have a question on before I order.
I would appreciate a quick response very much.

Are the following vehicles supported?
1 - Peugeot 307cc (1996)
2 - Seat Ibiza (2011)
3 - Audi A6 (2009)
4 - Audi Q5 (2009)

Thanks in advance
Newest V4.88 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer full packages (Choose SM47-D/SM47E/SM47F)
Newest V4.88 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Maste...
€179.00
Reply #1 by Ada  Apr 21, 2014
Hello Mehmet,
Your car model is in the supported range. As we cannot test all year models one by one, so cannot sure 100% it can work on every model you mentioned. You can try this one. For old car, it needs to remove the chip from dashboard (instrument cluster), you need have basic knowledge to know how to do it, because it needs to do manually.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.k , Jan 5, 2014
can this unit do the bmw e61? 5 series 330d...thanks
Newest V4.88 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer full packages (Choose SM47-D/SM47E/SM47F)
Newest V4.88 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Maste...
€179.00
Reply #1 by Ada  Jan 5, 2014
Hello K,
If you only work on one bmw car model, then choose digimaster 3. Digimaster 3 is more professional for BMW and Benz cars than digiprog 3. Cables and supported chips are more complete.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.Jens Bauer , Dec 5, 2013
Very good item! works perfectley :-)
Newest V4.88 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer full packages (Choose SM47-D/SM47E/SM47F)
Newest V4.88 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Maste...
€179.00
Reply #1 by Ada  Dec 5, 2013
Hello Jens,
Thank you for your comment.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Peter Thomas , Nov 26, 2013
this one has the hc12 cable? i need this cable
Newest V4.88 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer full packages (Choose SM47-D/SM47E/SM47F)
Newest V4.88 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Maste...
€179.00
Reply #1 by Ada  Nov 26, 2013
Hello Peter,
Sorry to tell you that our digiprog 3 do not have this cable. You can buy this cable from original factory then use it together with our digiprog 3. Or you can choose this one: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/cas3-912x-9s12x-in-circuit-programmer.html
B
est regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Ms.Anja Watermann , Nov 6, 2013
Hi,

I am interested in buying the newest Digiprog 3 V.85 Master Entire Kit. Item No. SM33-3
I have a couple of questions;
1. Does this come with a complete set of leads along with the OBD lead?
2. How is the software updated?
3. Is it in stock for immediate delivery?

Regards,
Anja Watermann,
WeddingCarsIreland,
Galway,
Ireland.
Newest V4.88 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer full packages (Choose SM47-D/SM47E/SM47F)
Newest V4.88 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Maste...
€179.00
Reply #1 by Ada  Nov 6, 2013
Hello Anja,
Thank you for your interesting. Here is the answer:
1) Here is the whole cable list: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/service/digiprog3-adapter-obd2express.xls
2) This is the 4.85 version. We have updated this digiprog 3 to 4.85 version and test it, then send it to you.
3) I check the stock, all 4.85 version digiprog 3 are in stock now. For SM33-E, SM33-4.85 and SM33-G.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Artem Sobolenskiy , Oct 16, 2013
i see you changed the old 4.82 sm33 digiprog 3 to 4.85 version, now you change it again, why? this one is different?
Newest V4.88 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer full packages (Choose SM47-D/SM47E/SM47F)
Newest V4.88 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Maste...
€179.00
Reply #1 by Ada  Oct 16, 2013
Hello Artem,
This SM33-E is the 4.85 update version for SM33 digiprog 3. Because still many customers need the old 4.82 version. So i release a new 4.85 version.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk