xhorse big promotion, the lowest price, don't miss it!

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
FVDI2 Commander For V-A-G VW Audi Seat Skoda FVDI V-A-G (V24) Get 10 Car Models can be Selected for Free

FVDI2 Commander For V-A-G VW Audi Seat Skoda FVDI V-A-G (V24) Get 10 Car Models can be Selected for Free

Latest price:979.00
690.0030% off
  • Item No. SV59-C
  • Free Shipping

FVDI2 Commander is designed for diagnosing VAG - VW, Audi, Seat, Skoda FVDI VAG(V24). Special function: Mileage recalibration, key Programming, Read/Program flash memory and so on. This is the B version. Buy this one, you can choose the twosoftware as the gift.
Now buy, get free Honda HDS V3.102,JLR SDD V150.00,TIS V12.00.124,VCM IDS ,OBD Terminator VAG + Hyundai+ Kia + Tag + (daf or bikes)Software.

Write a review

by Kyle Mestier on Jun 14, 2015
hello

will FVDI VAG V21 produce dealer key for 2011 Audi A3?

Thanks
Replied by Ada on Jun 14, 2015
Hello Kyle,
This year is in the coverage but we do not test it and do not get the feedback for it. So cannot sure 100%.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Michael kirtley on Mar 18, 2015
i can read ezs eeprom by obd, program key read ecu(not adapt new) read foults and erase, everything is fine
Replied by Ada on Mar 18, 2015
Hello Michael,
Thank you for your sharing. And happy to hear you can use it smoothly.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by alfonso on Jan 12, 2015
How much is the total price(including shipping) of this machine to Uganda
Replied by Ada on Jan 12, 2015
Hello Alfonso,
Items Total: US$1298        Shipping Cost: US$57.64 Total Sum: US$1,355.64
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Daniela Neidhart on Sep 5, 2014
why all fvdi is OUT OF STOCK? what's wrong with it? i need to add two software for my vag:
FVDI Mercedes + BMW +free software
what is the price for me?
Replied by Ada on Sep 5, 2014
Hello Daniela,
Sorry to tell you that FVDI hardware is under update, so it is temporarily out of stock. For BMW software, price is 612EUR, Benz price is 740EUR. Price not including shipping. We will send the special cables together. 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by vagner marques on Jul 7, 2014
Hello can you staying Volkswagens diagnostically vw amarok pickup truck
Replied by Ada on Jul 7, 2014
Hello Vagner,
sorry to tell you that we do not have good tool to work for vw truck. For cars, you can choose FVDI VAG or VAS5054A.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by vincent on Dec 17, 2013
i hear that this one has newer v21 software, do you have? if i can get other version software, can i use it on your vag fvdi?
Replied by Ada on Dec 17, 2013
Hello Vincent,
Our software now update to V21 too. Please use our software. Because FVDI has the serial number, serial number is unique. Software is produced based on the serial number. So hardware only can use the compatible software. Other software will be useless for hardware, sometimes even will broken the hardware.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Ruslan Shayhutdinov on Oct 18, 2013
so this sv59-b has the gift software while sv59 does not, right? what about others? others are exactly the same? such as factory, function and so on?i know fvdi software need activation, do you provide the activation service for the gift software? will you charge fee?
Replied by Ada on Oct 18, 2013
Hello Ruslan,
Yes. They are exactly the same. SV59-B has the 10 kinds gift software to choose. You can choose one as the gift. We will send it to you. For gift software, do not need activation. You can directly install it and use. 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.