Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V2019.12 MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star plus DELL D630 4G RAM laptop and Software HDD

V2019.12 MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star plus DELL D630 4G RAM laptop and Software HDD

Latest price:805.00
563.0030% off
  • Item No. PP02

V2019.12 MB SD Connect Compact 4 plus Dell D630 laptop and Software HDD package offer.

Write a review

by Mr.Dave Cooper on Jan 11, 2019
What do I need for online programming? Do I need an account with Mercedes or someone?
Replied by Eason on Jan 16, 2019
Hello,
If you want do online progarmming, you need have online account, we have sell online account:  http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/online-scn-coding-for-mb-star-c3-c4-2013.html 
Thank you!

Regards
by Mr.WAso on Jun 8, 2017
Haben Sie Fotos vom Gerät ihneren ? Hat es Wlan Karte ? Leider nichts zu sehen
Mfg
Replied by Eason on Jun 9, 2017
Hello,
For photos ,you can see this link:  http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-compact-4-star-diagnosis-hdd-d.html
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mr.dang on Aug 19, 2016
will you pre-install the software for me ? It is ready to use after i receive parcel ?
Replied by Eason on Aug 19, 2016
Hello,Mr.dang
Yes,we will install the software and activate it before delivery. You can directly use it when you get it.
Any questions,feel free to contact us.
Best Regards
Eason
by Rooben on Aug 4, 2016
can this tool do offline programming?
Replied by Eason on Aug 4, 2016
Hello,Rooben

This can support both offline and online Programming.
Any question, feel free to contact us.

Best regards

Eason
by Patryk Trzmielewski on Oct 6, 2015
i see your site is on 6% promotion, I'm from UK. I wondering how much I have to pay for that item from you with all fees?
Replied by Ada on Oct 6, 2015
Hello Patryk,
Items Total: €629  Discount: €37.74 (6.00%)    Shipping Cost: €92.73 Total Sum: €683.99
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.tamer on Jul 7, 2015
Hi I need price for dell completely sd4 hhd software 5:2015 to Burkina Faso
Replied by Ada on Jul 7, 2015
Hello Tamer,
Thank you for your interesting. Here is the price: €647        Shipping Cost: €148.06 Total Sum: €795.06
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Michael on Mar 18, 2015
How long does delivery take on average to london
Kind regards
Michael
Replied by Ada on Mar 18, 2015
Hello Michael,
For DHL, 3-5 days on the way. We need one day to arrange to install the software and do the test for you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Adam Rompkowski on Mar 5, 2015
if i buy package 2014.12 mb sd connect compact4 star + dell d630 laptop + Vediamo V5.00.5 Development and Engineering Software for All MB SD Connect C4

Can you make sure All software preinstalled before delivery and ready to use?
Replied by Ada on Mar 5, 2015
Hello Adam,
Yes. we will install all software for you before delivery.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by dale jones on Jan 11, 2015
All arrived promptly and safe again,very happy thankyou Ada .best regards
Replied by Ada on Jan 11, 2015
Hello Dale,
Happy to hear you have get it, any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Moussa on Dec 20, 2014
Pourriez-vous me dire que vous avez encore dans le stock le star diagnostic tout marque
Replied by Ada on Dec 21, 2014
Hello Moussa,
Bonjour, voulez-vous dire si nous avons en stock pour cette offre de forfait? Pour l'ordinateur portable, nous avons encore 6 jeux en stock, pour la star, cet après-midi prochain patch arrivera notre entrepôt, 50 ensembles. Nous allons envoyer à nos clients après test.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by tomasz pozniak on Nov 20, 2014
Hi,can i use this one to regenarate dpf filter on sprinter van?thanks tom
Replied by Ada on Nov 20, 2014
Hello Tomasz,
This one can regenarate dpf filter after activation, but we do not test your car, so cannot make sure 100%. You need to change the ECU first, then can regenarate dpf filter after activation. 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by tomasz pozniak on Nov 18, 2014
Hi,can this be used straightaway?does it need any activation if i buy laptof with interface?thanks tom
Replied by Ada on Nov 18, 2014
Hello Tomasz,
We will install the software and activate it before delivery. You can directly use it when you get it. No need activation at all.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Luca on Nov 13, 2014
Good morning,
I have received the item and now I need the activation codes. Following the instructions I have extracted my IDs (you can find it in attach), can you send me the license.reg file and the activation codes? Is there any user guide to understand the functionalities? I have to work on a smart fortwo 450 (year 2005)

Thanks

Luca
Replied by Ada on Nov 13, 2014
Hello Luca,
This one is very easy to use, after you activation, if you car is diagnosed by xentry, then open xentry to diagnose, if DAS,then use DAS to test. This is the data and licenseyou need. 
Input data:
62B7C8CE3189 / 253 / 2013-1-1 / 2019-1-1
Xentry: 
HLPRALZG4A4N34YRX8Z9T8RN2PHBT459PWF2WKX6SFJ2EWQGULKQVDUWJBDFNVS5439FRNQHGS7DQ49CAVHSNN2T6JRVCE67ZFGWYWDZMWFUSX2QRPBA2BM67KCKDALGNA
Input data:
000C29136619 / 3 / 2019-1-1
EPCnet: 
EQE6BC8X889WHXQDTD3VF45NL7NANZ2QEYCPLDZU94JWYLTL
WISnet: 
9JG7CRT8947SQBQCUEU7KDTEAUZQAYU4TA3Q6RKD4WFUGLZK

Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.